APU fired at a school and residential areas in the Donbass, TFR opened a case

Recently сообщалосьas the APU was allowed to open fire on civilians in the Donbass. And so, already the Investigative Committee of Russia (TFR) reports that it has opened a criminal case on the facts of shelling of the territory of the LPR and the DPR. Information on this subject has already been published on the official website of the department.




It should be noted that on July 21, 2019, in the Donbass, another ceasefire began (“a comprehensive ceasefire”). However, the Ukrainian military did not stop shelling residential buildings and various objects of communal and social infrastructure.

It is clarified that on August 13, 2019, the Armed Forces of Ukraine fired at school No. 4 in the village of Zolotoe-5 and one of the private houses on Korchagin Street in the village of Mikhailovka (LNR). On August 14, 2019, the Armed Forces of Ukraine fired on a residential building along the Artillery Street in the village of Shakhty named after Gagarin in Gorlovka (DPR). On August 15, 2019, the APU destroyed a private house on Poletaeva Street in the village of Zaitsevo (DPR) with targeted fire from artillery.

The aforementioned criminal case was instituted under Article 1 of Art. 356 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation "Cruel treatment of the civilian population, the use in armed conflict of means and methods prohibited by an international treaty of the Russian Federation." Now, investigators establish all the circumstances of the officials involved, both giving orders and executing illegal orders.

The TFR emphasizes that in all cases, the Armed Forces of Ukraine fired at civilian targets that are not military targets. Consequently, the Armed Forces of Ukraine violated the Protocol on the cessation of the use of weapons in southeastern Ukraine and its Memorandum, the provisions of the Convention for the Protection of Civilian Persons in Time of War and its Additional Protocol II, the Convention on the Prohibition or Restriction of the Use of Specific Conventional Weapons, Which May Be Considered Inflicting excessive damage or having indiscriminate effect, and its Additional Protocol II.

Earlier we informed readers, as in Donbass died APU Marines Group.
Photos used: https://novorosinform.org/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 15 August 2019 17: 04
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    But I’m wondering - Does the Investigative Committee of Russia institute proceedings regarding shelling between Armenia and Azerbaijan? Or in Sudan and South Sudan? Or about the Palestinian rocket attacks on the Israelis?
    1. Oleg RB Offline
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 15 August 2019 18: 08
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      An undamped war somewhere nearby is beneficial for Russia.
  2. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 15 August 2019 18: 03
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Apparently, the Girkin gang remembered the tactics of the 14-15th years, when from one end of the city to the other, they were shot for a picture in Ross. MEDIA.
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 August 2019 00: 36
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    You need to answer with fire on Bandera burrows, such as Lviv, and government dachas near Kiev, and not engage in ridiculous and useless paperwork and boltology.

ВСУ обстреляли школу и жилые кварталы на Донбассе, СКР возбудил дело

Недавно сообщалось, как ВСУ разрешили открывать огонь на поражение по мирным жителям Донбасса. И вот, уже Следственный комитет России (СКР) передает, что возбудил уголовное дело по фактам обстрелов территории ЛНР и ДНР. Информация по данному поводу уже опубликована на официальном сайте ведомства.





Нужно отметить, что 21 июля 2019 года, на Донбассе началось очередное перемирие («всеобъемлющее прекращение огня»). Однако украинские военные не прекратили обстреливать жилые дома и различные объекты коммунальной и социальной инфраструктуры.

Уточняется, что 13 августа 2019 года, ВСУ обстреляли школу №4 в поселке «Золотое-5» и один из частных домов по улице Корчагина в поселке Михайловка (ЛНР). 14 августа 2019 года ВСУ обстреляли жилой дом по улице Артиллеристов в поселке Шахты им. Гагарина в Горловке (ДНР). 15 августа 2019 года ВСУ уничтожили прицельным огнем из артиллерии частный дом по улице Полетаева в поселке Зайцево (ДНР).

Вышеупомянутое уголовное дело возбуждено по статье по ч. 1 ст. 356 УК РФ «Жестокое обращение с гражданским населением, применение в вооруженном конфликте средств и методов, запрещенных международным договором РФ». Сейчас следователи устанавливают все обстоятельства и причастных должностных лиц, как отдававших распоряжения, так и исполнявших незаконные приказы.

В СКР подчеркивают, что во всех случаев ВСУ обстреливали гражданские объекты, которые не являются военными целями. Следовательно, ВСУ нарушили Протокол о прекращении применения оружия на юго-востоке Украины и Меморандум к нему, положения Конвенции о защите гражданского населения во время войны и Дополнительный протокол II к ней, Конвенцию о запрещении или ограничении применения конкретных видов обычного оружия, которые могут считаться наносящими чрезмерные повреждения или имеющими неизбирательное действие, и Дополнительного протокола II к ней.

Ранее мы информировали читателей, как на Донбассе погибла группа морпехов ВСУ.
Использованы фотографии: https://novorosinform.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 15 августа 2019 17:04
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    А мне вот интересно - Следственный комитет России возбуждает дела по поводу обстрелов между Арменией и Азербайджаном? Или в Судане и Южном Судане? Или по поводу ракетных атак палестинцев по израильтянам?
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 15 августа 2019 18:08
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      России выгодна незатухающая война где-то рядом.
  2. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 15 августа 2019 18:03
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    По всей видимости, гиркиновская банда вспомнила тактику 14-15-го годов, когда с одного конца города в другой, пуляли для картинки в росс. СМИ.
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 августа 2019 00:36
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Отвечать нужно огнем по бандеровским норам, типа Львова, и правительственным дачкам под Киевом, а не заниматься смехотворной и бесполезной бумажной волокитой и болтологией.