"Long-range" TVS-2DTS will come to replace the Soviet "maize"

The small-engine aircraft TVS-2DTS Baikal, which will be assembled at the Ulan-Ude aircraft factory, can become a worthy replacement for the obsolete An-2 (also known as the “corn-picker”). On the eve of the head of Buryatia, Alexei Tsydenov, said he was counting on the speedy start of production of this aircraft. At the same time, he emphasized that the device is now in demand, and there are potential customers both in the Russian Federation and abroad.




The An-2, whose production started in 1947 and has long been discontinued, is constantly failing (some devices have been flying for more than 40 years), and there is currently no domestic alternative to the aircraft, there are only foreign analogues. A full replacement could be developed by SibNIA in 2017 TVS-2DTS, which has more impressive payload and flight range.

So, Baikal is able to cover a distance of 1800 km with a load of about 3 tons. With Porozhniak, this light-engine aircraft can fly up to 5000 km. All this makes the device popular, both in agriculture and in other industries. For example, in forest protection or passenger traffic.

It is worth noting that the president of Russia, Vladimir Putin, and the deputy prime minister, Yuri Borisov, have already given the green light to the production of the aircraft. For his part, Alexey Tsydenov promised to do everything possible to start the serial production of TVS-2DTS as early as possible.

The desire to purchase a plane has already been expressed by domestic regions: Siberia, the Far East and the Arctic. In addition, an order to buy 150 cars came from Latin America.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 August 2019 15: 47
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Beautiful. But again, without figures on orders within the country.
    1. vik669 Offline
      vik669 (vik669) 16 August 2019 18: 46
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Beautiful pictures, and nothing more, for many years, but not at all funny. Baikal is able to cover a distance of 1800 km with a load of about 3 tons - and with which engine, etc. etc. for decades!
  2. bratchanin3 Offline
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 17 August 2019 07: 17
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    How much can you feed people tomorrow? This plane got lost in the labyrinths of Russian casuistry or boasted ahead of time and disheveled everywhere - a language without bones. And the airplane is really needed in the national economy, especially in Siberia and the Far East, where there are huge distances between settlements. Maybe stop scratching your tongues in vain and wait in silence?
    1. vik669 Offline
      vik669 (vik669) 17 August 2019 21: 42
      +3
      • 3
      • 0

      Dear Editor!
      Maybe better - about the reactor?
      About your favorite moon tractor?
      After all, it’s impossible! - year in a row !!!
  3. Yevgeny Mikhailov (Vyacheslav Plotnikov) 22 August 2019 18: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Tomorrow you will see what you never saw ... It will be tomorrow ...

    The state of the "Republic of Kazakhstan" (Capitalist Russia) - the worthless and wasted decades. There are such worthless people who persistently drink what is not acquired by them ...

    He lived sinfully and died funny.

    - there is such a Russian proverb. She is very suitable for this state. In this proverb is the fate of "RK".

    In 5 years we will have this and that ...

    Are you sure about that? You are too wasteful. Including, and in relation to TIME. Your time may already be over ...

«Дальнобойный» ТВС-2ДТС придет на замену советскому «кукурузнику»

Легкомоторный самолет ТВС-2ДТС «Байкал», сборка которого будет происходить на Улан-Удэнском авиазаводе, может стать достойной заменой устаревшим Ан-2 (еще известен, как «кукурузник»). Накануне глава Бурятии, Алексей Цыденов, заявил, что рассчитывает на скорейший запуск производства данного летательного средства. При этом он подчеркнул, что уже сейчас аппарат пользуется спросом, а потенциальные заказчики есть, как на территории РФ, так и за рубежом.



Ан-2, производство которого стартовало в 1947 году и уже давно прекращено, постоянно выходит из строя (некоторые аппараты летают уже более 40 лет), а отечественной альтернативы самолету на данный момент нет, имеются лишь иностранные аналоги. Полноценной заменой мог бы стать разработанный СибНИА в 2017 году ТВС-2ДТС, который обладает более внушительными грузоподъемностью и дальностью полета.


Так, «Байкал» способен преодолеть расстояние в 1800 км с грузом около 3-х тонн. «Порожняком» данный легкомоторный самолет сможет пролететь до 5000 км. Все это делает аппарат востребованным, как в сельском хозяйстве, так и в других отраслях. Например, в лесоохране или пассажирских перевозках.

Стоит отметить, что президент России, Владимир Путин, и вице-премьер, Юрий Борисов, уже дали добро на производство самолета. Со своей стороны, Алексей Цыденов пообещал сделать все возможное, чтобы серийный выпуск ТВС-2ДТС начался как можно раньше.

Желание приобрести самолет уже выразили отечественные регионы: Сибирь, Дальний Восток и Арктика. Кроме того, заказ на покупку 150 машин поступил от стран Латинской Америки.
Использованы фотографии: https://slickpic.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 августа 2019 15:47
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Красивый. Но опять без цифр о заказах внутри страны.
    1. vik669 Офлайн
      vik669 (vik669) 16 августа 2019 18:46
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Красивые картинки, и не более того, много лет, но уже совсем и не смешно. «Байкал» способен преодолеть расстояние в 1800 км с грузом около 3-х тонн - а с каким двигателем-то и т.д. и т.п. уже десятилетия!
  2. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 17 августа 2019 07:17
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Уже сколько можно кормить народ завтрашним днём? Заблудился этот самолёт в лабиринтах российской казуистики или расхвастались раньше времени и растрепали повсюду - язык-то без костей. А самолёт действительно очень нужен в народном хозяйстве, особенно в Сибири и Дальнем Востоке, где огромные расстояния между населёнными пунктами. Может, хватить чесать попусту языками и молча подождать?
    1. vik669 Офлайн
      vik669 (vik669) 17 августа 2019 21:42
      +3
      • 3
      • 0

      Уважаемый редактор!
      Может, лучше - про реактор?
      Про любимый лунный трактор?
      Ведь нельзя же! - год подряд!!!
  3. Евгений Михайлов (Вячеслав Плотников) 22 августа 2019 18:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Завтра вы увидите то, что никогда не видели... Это будет завтра...

    Государство "РК" (Россия Капиталистическая) - бездарно и впустую потраченные десятилетия. Бывают такие никчемные люди, которые настойчиво пропивают то, что не ими нажито...

    Жил грешно и умер смешно.

    - есть такая русская пословица. Она очень подходит этому государству. В этой пословице - судьба "РК".

    Через 5 лет у нас будет то и это...

    Вы в этом уверены? Вы слишком расточительны. В том числе, и в отношении ВРЕМЕНИ. Возможно, ваше время уже истекло...