“Terrorize fishermen in the Sea of ​​Azov”: SBU charges Russia

Justifying the actions of Ukrainian poachers who commit illegal fishing in the Russian waters of the Sea of ​​Azov, the SBU uses a very simple way: dumping it from a bad head to a healthy one.




A statement appeared on the website of the Ukrainian special services stating that FSB officers allegedly illegally detained Ukrainian fishermen in the Sea of ​​Azov and forced them to slander themselves by giving false testimonies about illegal fishing.

In their statement, Ukrainian security officials recall last year's incident with the detention of two Ukrainian poachers near Berdyansk, who, allegedly under the threat of changing the accusation of poaching into a “heavier” article, were forced to write confessions of illegal fishing in Russian waters.

According to the SBU, such actions by the FSB "undermine the image of Ukraine in front of the international community as a state that harms the ecological fauna of the Sea of ​​Azov."

At the same time, for residents of the Ukrainian coast of the Sea of ​​Azov, in particular, such settlements as Berdyansk, Primorsk, Kirilovka and Genichesk, it has not been a secret for decades that illegal fishing in the Sea of ​​Azov is a source of income not only for local authorities, but also for many Ukrainian government agencies , including border services and fish surveillance.

Only the deaf and deaf-mute Ukrainian did not hear about the problem of Milk Estuary, which, due to the actions of merchants involved in corruption schemes, became unsuitable for the traditional spawning of certain species of Azov fish, which negatively affected its quantity.

A typical headline of Ukrainian media over the past ten years:



It is the lack of fish of the Ukrainian part of the Sea of ​​Azov that prompts poachers to seek good luck in Russian waters and the Russian special services do not need to invent anything about the detained Ukrainians.
Photos used: https://postnews.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 16 August 2019 15: 39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Off. I can’t find the answer anywhere. North Koreans released the Russian sailors or shot?
    Somehow suspiciously quiet.
    1. Gadlei Online
      Gadlei 16 August 2019 16: 48
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      They let me go long ago. There was an article about this.

«Терроризируют рыбаков в Азовском море»: СБУ выдвинула обвинения в адрес России

Оправдывая действия украинских браконьеров, которые совершают незаконный вылов рыбы в российских водах Азовского моря, СБУ использует весьма незатейливый способ: сваливает с больной головы на здоровую.





На сайте украинской спецслужбы появилось заявление о том, что сотрудники ФСБ якобы незаконно задерживают украинских рыбаков в Азовском море и принуждают их оговаривать себя, давая ложные показания о незаконном вылове рыбы.

В своем заявлении украинские силовики вспоминают прошлогодний случай с задержанием двух украинских браконьеров неподалеку от Бердянска, которых, якобы, под угрозой изменения обвинения в браконьерстве на более «тяжелую» статью, заставили написать признания в незаконном вылове рыбы в российских водах.

По мнению СБУ, такие действие ФСБ «подрывают имидж Украины перед международным сообществом как государства, которое вредит экологической фауне Азовского моря».

При этом, для жителей украинского побережья Азовского моря, в частности таких населенных пунктов как Бердянск, Приморск, Кириловка и Геническ уже с десяток лет не является секретом, что незаконный вылов рыбы в Азовском море является источником доходов не только местных властей, но множества украинских госструктур, в том числе погранслужбы и рыбнадзора.

Только слепоглухонемой украинец не слышал о проблеме Молочного лимана, который из-за действий коммерсантов, участвующих в коррупционных схемах, стал непригоден для традиционного нереста отдельных видов азовской рыбы, что негативно отразилось на ее количестве.

Типичный заголовок украинских СМИ на протяжении последнего десятка лет:



Именно безрыбье украинской части Азовского моря толкает браконьеров искать удачи в российских водах и российским спецслужбам не нужно ничего выдумывать по поводу задержанных украинцев.
Использованы фотографии: https://postnews.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 16 августа 2019 15:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Офф. Нигде не могу найти ответ. Сев.корейцы отпустили русских моряков или расстреляли?
    Как-то подозрительно тихо.
    1. Gadlei Офлайн
      Gadlei 16 августа 2019 16:48
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Давно отпустили. Об этом была статья.