Pirates attacked a ship off the coast of Cameroon and captured three Russians

As soon as the Somali pirates fell silent, on the opposite side of the African continent their "colleagues" from Cameroon tried to grab the palm.




As it became known from the message of the Russian Foreign Ministry, on August 15, in the vicinity of the port of Douala, pirates attacked the Marmalita cargo ship and captured eight crew members, among whom were three Russians.

The Foreign Ministry clarified that the ship belonging to the Danish company Ultrabalk operated a flight under the flag of Antigua and Barbuda.

Russian diplomats and representatives of the shipowner company are making every effort to establish the whereabouts of Russian citizens and their early release. There is currently no information on the cargo carried by the ship and the requirements of the pirates.

It is worth noting that recently in the Gulf of Guinea there has been an increase in pirate attacks on cargo ships traveling along the western coast of Africa.

If this goes on, the first victims may appear as a result of the seizures, and the carriers will have no choice but to ask for help from international organizations or to pay for the expensive but effective services of private military companies.
Photos used: https://frontera.net
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 17 August 2019 09: 05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - Well ... wipe and fork out ... as always ... But what else can you imagine ... - Not for the first and not the last time it all happens ... And why the Russians climb, wherever it is necessary .. and then - "Family, children ... - rescue, help ..." This, like stupid Russian ladies, goes to Egypt, Jordan, and to Turkey to become some kind of "dancers" and .. .and when there (at the place of arrival) they simply take their passports and make them work for free, for a piece of cakes and a portion of shawarma, then this does not teach anyone anything ... -Tk., more and more new "dance lovers" let us go yayutsya in their footsteps, to get "in the same situeyshn" ... - We all know what this is all over, but still go ...
    So are our valiant sailors ... from whom they just "didn’t" sit, and from whom they just "didn’t" redeem "(moreover, our taxpayers, for their hard-earned money) ... - But they don’t care ... ... - And again ... - same...

    Only blacks win ... - Some blacks catch white bait to resell them to their white tearful relatives ...
    And other blacks are turning to the same whites in Europe, as "victims - refugees" (it is not clear only from whom they are "victims" ... - because they live in their Negro countries, and these Negro countries are not subjected to occupation and genocide with parties of other states) to become eternal guests there and, without working, to live there on free breads, multiplying and multiplying ...
    How is it in Hamlet -

    There is much in the world, Horatio's friend, which our sages have not dreamed of.

    So why be surprised ... -Hahah ...
    1. General Black Offline
      General Black (Gennady) 17 August 2019 12: 32
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      You all mixed up, "stupid Russian ladies," the blacks who are roaming to Europe and the blacks who are already there. Shawarma and cakes, again, neither to the village, nor to the city - W. Shakespeare. What specific suggestions do you have? By the way, mixed crews are common on merchant and other vessels. If Madame understands cooking, then she, too, can act as a cook on a ship, or as a waitress, depending on what the soul lies.
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 17 August 2019 13: 56
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        - Yes, everything was mixed up ...
        - Once General Black went to Paris in ... in ... in ... pants on his own initiative, but today he can be left in black pants by Negroes, Arabs, Algerians, Pakistanis ... - and all in the same Paris, but only against his wishes ...
        - In the same "pants" of this general, Blackness can be left today on any ship where this illustrious brave general can join the mixed crew of any merchant ship ... - and all are the same blacks, and against his desire, of course .. .
        - And who will look ridiculous here ... - “stupid Russian ladies”, who, knowing that a “tortilla and shawarma” awaits them ... - nevertheless went to “dancers” in hot countries ..: or General Black , knowing that she can remain in the same underpants and in the “same position” as the “lady-dancers” ... - but still she’s embarking on waves in “dubious odysseys” ...

        - Moreover, the ladies who are in trouble carry “their cross” and themselves get out of their position (no one buys them out or helps them out) ...
        - But the brave generals of the "blackness", "admirals of the seas", having been captured by the Negroes ... - they sit and desperately wave their underpants, like a white flag, and cry out for help to their long-suffering state ...
        - Yes, that's it ... "mixed up" ... - Hahah ...
        1. General Black Offline
          General Black (Gennady) 17 August 2019 14: 20
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          I wanted to ask you, madam, is that your style of writing comments like this?
          1. gorenina91 Offline
            gorenina91 (Irina) 17 August 2019 14: 31
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            - Time is short ... when I stand in traffic jams; you can "shoot" from a laptop or from a tablet ... - right from the car ... - it's a pity to just lose time ... - Hahah ...
            1. General Black Offline
              General Black (Gennady) 17 August 2019 14: 36
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              This explains a lot.

Пираты напали на корабль у берегов Камеруна и захватили троих россиян

Едва притихли сомалийские пираты, как на противоположной стороне африканского континента пальму первенства постарались перехватить их «коллеги» из Камеруна.




Как стало известно из сообщения МИД России, 15 августа в районе порта Дуала пираты напали на грузовое судно «Мармалайта» и захватили восемь членов команды, среди которых было трое россиян.

Во внешнеполитическом ведомстве уточнили, что судно, принадлежащее датской компании «Ультрабалк», осуществляло рейс под флагом Антигуа и Барбуды.

Российские дипломаты и представители компании - судовладельца прилагают все усилия по установлению местонахождения российских граждан и их скорейшему освобождению. О грузе, который перевозило судно и требованиях пиратов, в настоящее время нет никакой информации.

Стоит отметить, что в последнее время в Гвинейском заливе наблюдается активизация пиратских нападений на грузовые суда, следующие вдоль западных берегов Африки.

Если так пойдет и дальше, то в результате захватов могут появиться первые жертвы, и у перевозчиков не останется другого выхода, кроме как просить помощи у международных организаций или оплачивать дорогостоящие, но эффективные услуги частных военных компаний.
Использованы фотографии: https://frontera.net
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 августа 2019 09:05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - Ну что... утереться и раскошелиться...как всегда... А что тут ещё придумаешь... - Не в первый и не в последний раз всё это происходит... И чего русские лезут, куда не надо.., а потом -"Семья, дети... - вызволяйте, помогите..." Это, как бестолковые российские дамы, едут в Египет, Иорданию, да в ту же Турцию, чтобы стать там какими-то "танцовщицами" и...и когда там (по месту прибытия) у них просто забирают паспорта и заставляют трудиться бесплатно, за кусок лепёшки и порцию шаурмы, то это никого и ничему не учит... -Т.к., всё новые и новые "любительницы танцев" устремляются по их стопам, чтобы попасть "в ту же ситуэйшн"... - Все знают, чем всё это закончится, но всё равно едут...
    Так и наши доблестные морячки... у кого они только ни "сидели", и у кого их только ни "выкупали" (причём наши налогоплательщики, за свои кровные)... - А им всё неймётся... - Вот и опять... - то же самое...

    Одни только негры в выигрыше... - Одни негры ловят на живца белых, чтобы перепродать их белой слезливой родне...
    А другие негры прутся к тем же белым в Европу, в качестве "потерпевших - беженцев" (непонятно только, от кого они "потерпевшие"... - ведь живут они в своих негритянских странах, и эти негритянские страны не подвергнуты оккупации и геноциду со стороны других государств), чтобы стать там вечными гостями и, не работая - жить там на вольных хлебах, плодясь и размножаясь...
    Как там в "Гамлете" -

    Есть многое на свете, друг Горацио, что и не снилось нашим мудрецам.

    Так что, чему тут удивляться... -Хахах...
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 17 августа 2019 12:32
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Вы все смешали, "бестолковых российских дам", негров, которые прутся в Европу и негров, которые уже туда приперлись. Шаурму и лепешки, опять же ,ни к селу, ни к городу - У. Шекспира. Какие, конкретно, у Вас предложения? Кстати, смешанные экипажи - обычное дело на торговых и прочих судах. Если мадам понимает толк в кулинарии, то она тоже может поступить коком на корабль, или официанткой, смотря на что душа лежит.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 августа 2019 13:56
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        - Да, всё смешалось...
        - Когда-то генерал Чернота ходил по Парижу в..в..в... кальсонах по "собственной инициативе", а сегодня его могут в одних кальсонах оставить негры, арабы, алжирцы, пакистанцы... - и всё в том же Париже, но только уже против его желания...
        - В тех же "одних кальсонах" этого генерала Черноту сегодня могут оставить и на любом судне, куда этот прославленный бравый генерал может наняться в смешанный экипаж любого торгового судна... - и всё те же негры, и против его желания, конечно...
        - И кто уж тут будет выглядеть нелепее... - "бестолковые российские дамы", которые, зная, что их ожидает "лепёшка и шаурма"... - всё же подались в "танцовщицы" в жаркие страны..: или генерал Чернота, зная, что может остаться в одних кальсонах и на "том же положении", что "дамочки-танцовщицы"... - но всё же пускается по волнам в "сомнительные одиссеи"...

        - Причём, попавшие в беду дамочки несут "свой крест" и сами выпутываются из своего положения (их никто не выкупает и не выручает)...
        - А вот бравые генералы "черноты", "адмиралы морей", попав к неграм в плен... - сидят и отчаянно машут кальсонами, как белым флагом, и взывают о помощи к своему многострадальному государству...
        - Да, вот так вот всё... "смешалось"... - Хахах...
        1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 17 августа 2019 14:20
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Хотел спросить у Вас, мадам, это у Вас стиль написания комментариев такой?
          1. gorenina91 Офлайн
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 августа 2019 14:31
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            - Времени мало..., когда стою в "пробках"; можно "стрельнуть" с ноута или с планшетника... - прямо с авто... - жаль просто так время терять... - Хахах...
            1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 17 августа 2019 14:36
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Это многое объясняет.