Pilots who landed in Moscow suburbs became Heroes of Russia

The endurance, heroism and high professionalism of the crew commander, Damir Yusupov, and the co-pilot, George Murzin, were appreciated by the President of Russia.




Opening the meeting with the permanent members of the Security Council of the Russian Federation, Vladimir Putin said that by his decision the pilots who made the emergency landing of the airliner were awarded the title Heroes of the Russian Federation, and the remaining crew members were awarded the Order of Courage.

The corresponding order signed by the head of state has already been published on the Kremlin website.

The text of the decree notes that the ranks of the Heroes of Russia were awarded to pilots for courage and heroism shown in the performance of official duties in extreme conditions, and orders of Courage are awarded to the rest of the crew "for courage and selflessness shown in the performance of official duties in extreme conditions."

Without a doubt, the emergency landing of the Airbus A321 airliner, made by Damir Yusupov and Georgy Murzin, as well as the coordinated actions of the rest of the crew, are an example of heroism, thanks to which the lives of more than two hundred people on board were saved.


Recall that the passenger liner was supposed to make the flight Moscow-Simferopol, but was forced to make an emergency landing due to the failure of one of the engines that occurred as a result of a bird entering it.
Photos used: https://chervonec-001.livejournal.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 17 August 2019 08: 57
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Personally, I still really liked the modesty of PIC Damir Yusupov. Each aircraft in Aeroflot has its own name, and I hope that Ural Airlines will also celebrate a Hero by calling it an airplane.
  2. Glenni Offline
    Glenni (Andrei) 17 August 2019 12: 01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The daughter still will not stop flying.

    - the mother of the flight attendant, who saved 43 An-24 passengers who crashed in Buryatia,
    Elena Laputskaya did not leave the AN-24 cabin until she helped all passengers to get out.

    The fact that none of the passengers of the An-24 plane died, which in the morning, June 27, made a hard landing at the airport of the Buryat village of Nizhneangarsk, and crashed into the sewage treatment plant, a huge merit of 40-year-old flight attendant, Elena Laputskaya, caught fire. Elena was the only flight attendant on board, and immediately after a collision with the building, even before the plane caught fire, she managed to quickly open the emergency doors and helped people get out of the cabin. Thanks to this, none of the 43 passengers died.

    https://yandex.ru/turbo?text=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.irk.kp.ru%2Fdaily%2F26995.4%2F4056556%2F

Пилоты, посадившие самолет в Подмосковье, стали Героями России

Выдержка, героизм и высокий профессионализм командира экипажа, Дамира Юсупова, и второго пилота, Георгия Мурзина, были по достоинству оценены президентом России.




Открывая совещание с постоянными членами совбеза РФ, Владимир Путин сообщил, что его решением пилотам, совершившего аварийную посадку авиалайнера, присвоено звание Героев Российской Федерации, а остальные члены экипажа награждены орденами Мужества.

Соответствующий приказ за подписью главы государства уже опубликован на сайте Кремля.

В тексте указа отмечено, что звания Героев России присвоены летчикам за мужество и героизм, проявленные при исполнении служебного долга в экстремальных условиях, а ордена Мужества вручаются остальным членам экипажа «за мужество и самоотверженность, проявленные при исполнении служебного долга в экстремальных условиях».

Без сомнения, аварийная посадка лайнера Airbus A321, совершенная Дамиром Юсуповым и Георгием Мурзиным, а также слаженные действия остальных членов экипажа, являются примером героизма, благодаря которому были спасены жизни более чем двухсот человек, находившихся на борту.


Напомним, что пассажирский лайнер должен был совершить перелет Москва-Симферополь, но был вынужден совершить аварийную посадку из-за отказа одного из двигателей, произошедшего в результате попадания в него птицы.
Использованы фотографии: https://chervonec-001.livejournal.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 17 августа 2019 08:57
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Лично мне ещё очень понравилась скромность КВС Дамира Юсупова. В Аэрофлоте у каждого самолёта есть своё имя, надеюсь, в Уральских авиалиниях тоже отметят Героя, назвав его именем какой-нибудь самолёт.
  2. Glenni Офлайн
    Glenni (Андрей) 17 августа 2019 12:01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Дочь все равно не бросит летать.

    - мать стюардессы, которая спасла 43 пассажира Ан-24, разбившегося в Бурятии,
    Елена Лапуцкая, не выходила из салона АН-24, пока не помогла выбраться всем пассажирам.

    В том, что не погиб никто из пассажиров самолета Ан-24, который утром, 27 июня, совершил жесткую посадку в аэропорту бурятского поселка Нижнеангарск, и врезавшись в здание очистных сооружений, загорелся, огромная заслуга 40-летней бортпроводницы, Елены Лапуцкой. Елена была единственной стюардессой на борту, и сразу после столкновения со зданием, еще перед тем, как самолет загорелся, сумела быстро открыть аварийные двери и помогла людям выбраться из салона. Благодаря этому, никто из 43 пассажиров не погиб.

    https://yandex.ru/turbo?text=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.irk.kp.ru%2Fdaily%2F26995.4%2F4056556%2F