American billionaire: Poroshenko withdrew 8 billion dollars from Ukraine

Ukrainian media report that American billionaire of Ukrainian descent Sam Kislin, economic Advisor to the former mayor of New York, Rudolph Giuliani and "enemy of Petro Poroshenko No. 1", again came to Ukraine. During the time of the “father of the nation” Poroshenko, he was forbidden to enter the territory of the “independent”, but now he is a welcome guest. After all, he knows a lot about Poroshenko’s affairs and does not hesitate to inform the public about this.




According to Kislin, Poroshenko, during his tenure as president of Ukraine, withdrew at least $ 8 billion from the country. A businessman flew specially to Ukraine to meet with the new leadership of the country and, if necessary, testify in the relevant government agencies. He emphasized that he had already held a number of meetings and could help in the investigation of criminal cases, of which Poroshenko is involved.

Only Poroshenko during the presidency withdrew from Ukraine at least $ 8 billion. Only on the facts I know, from the state-owned company Centrenergo, it was withdrawn from $ 700 million to $ 800 million.

- said Kislin.

In addition, Kislin said that several criminal cases have been opened in the United States, one of which concerns the tranche funds from the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to Kiev in the amount of $ 1 billion, which were withdrawn outside Ukraine.

There is reason to believe that all this money was spent for other purposes, they were withdrawn in the form of refinancing to commercial banks, and then they went into their pockets. All this was done by order of Poroshenko.

- said Kislin.


It should be recalled that back in March 2019, Kislin spoke about schemes related to the procurement and supply of coal in Ukraine. At the same time, the businessman posted his video message on YouTube. Kislin then bluntly stated that "Poroshenko and his gang earned $ 100 per ton." Moreover, the Attorney General of Ukraine, the head of the SBU, the head of the National Anti-Corruption Bureau, the National Security and Defense Council and government ministers were also involved in this.
Photos used: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 August 2019 16: 26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    At one time, Kiev claimed that $ 3 billion from Russia was a bribe to Yanukovych and Ukraine would not pay for it. Now it turns out that $ 1 billion (at least) is Poroshenko’s bribe from the IMF. Does Ukraine recognize this debt, or will the IMF also advance?
  2. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 August 2019 16: 33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Explain what we should pay them for?

    More:

    https://eadaily.com/ru/news/2019/05/20/deputat-rady-ukraine-ne-nuzhno-otdavat-dolgi-mvf

    According to Rabinovich, Kiev is not obliged to repay these loans, since they were imposed by the current president Petro Poroshenko.

Американский миллиардер: Порошенко вывел из Украины 8 млрд долларов

Украинские СМИ сообщают, что американский миллиардер украинского происхождения Сэм Кислин, экономический советник бывшего мэра Нью-Йорка Рудольфа Джулиани и «враг Петра Порошенко №1», снова приехал на Украину. Во времена «отца нации» Порошенко, ему был запрещен въезд на территорию «незалежной», но теперь он желанный гость. Ведь он много знает о делах Порошенко и не стесняется об этом информировать общественность.



По словам Кислина, Порошенко за время пребывания на посту президента Украины, вывел из страны не менее $8 млрд. Бизнесмен специально прилетел на Украину, чтобы встретиться с новым руководством страны и, если потребуется, дать показания в соответствующих госорганах. Он подчеркнул, что уже провел ряд встреч и может помочь в расследовании уголовных дел, фигурантами которых является Порошенко.


Только Порошенко за время президентства вывел с Украины не меньше $8 млрд. Только по известным мне фактам, через госкомпанию «Центрэнерго» было выведено от $700 млн до $800 млн.

- сказал Кислин.

Кроме того, Кислин уточнил, что в США возбуждены несколько уголовных дел, одно из них касается средств транша Киеву от Международного валютного фонда (МВФ) в размере $1 млрд, которые были выведены за пределы Украины.

Есть основания полагать, что все эти деньги ушли не по назначению, их вывели в виде рефинансирования на коммерческие банки, а дальше они разошлись по карманам. Все это делалось по распоряжению Порошенко.

- заявил Кислин.


Нужно напомнить, что еще в марте 2019 года Кислин рассказал о схемах, связанных с закупками и поставками угля на Украине. При этом свое видеообращение бизнесмен разместил в YouTube. Кислин тогда прямо заявил, что «Порошенко и его банда зарабатывали по $100 с каждой тонны». Причем вовлечены в это были также Генеральный прокурор Украины, глава СБУ, руководитель Национального антикоррупционного бюро, СНБО и министры правительства.
Использованы фотографии: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 августа 2019 16:26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    В свое время Киев утверждал, что 3 млрд долларов от России - это была взятка Януковичу и Украина ее оплачивать не будет. Теперь выясняется, что 1 млрд долларов (как минимум) - это взятка Порошенко от МВФ. Признает ли Украина этот долг или продинамит и МВФ тоже?
  2. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 августа 2019 16:33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Объясните, за что мы им платить должны?

    Подробнее:

    https://eadaily.com/ru/news/2019/05/20/deputat-rady-ukraine-ne-nuzhno-otdavat-dolgi-mvf

    По мнению Рабиновича, эти кредиты Киев погашать не обязан, так как они навязаны действующим президентом Петром Порошенко.