The battle for the harvest: Russia continues to hold first place in the world

Since 2010, Russian grain crops set record after record. This allowed us to enter the top three largest wheat producers in the world, ahead of Canada and the United States. Our country, in all seriousness, began to claim the status of “agricultural superpower”. Harvests made it possible not only to provide all the domestic needs of Russia, but also to export "spike gold" abroad. But will domestic farmers be able to maintain their positions, despite weather anomalies, floods and droughts?




The government believes that they can. According to forecasts of the Ministry of Agriculture, 118 million tons of grain will be harvested this year, of which 75 million tons - wheat. Representatives of the Russian Grain Union are even more optimistic: 120 and 81 million tons, respectively. Recall that the record was set in 2017, when farmers were able to harvest 83 million tons of wheat. That is, the deficit can be avoided, and the position maintained.

The government has plans for grain - a lot. By 2035, Dmitry Medvedev promises to increase production by a third from the current level:

Grain is one of the key products in our export structure.


But how did such successes ever become possible, and why then does bread on the shelves in stores continue to go up?

The “land” and “bread” issues directly arising from it have always been key to our country. It is believed that the real revolution first occurred in the countryside, when the peasants independently carried out the so-called “black redistribution” of the land, taking it from the landowners, and the Bolsheviks simply recorded this fait accompli, and this was supported by the majority of the population of the agrarian power.

In the days of the USSR, a great country had many recognized granaries: Ukraine, Kuban, Kazakhstan, Altai, Belarus, and even the Baltic states, grew grain. After the collapse of the Soviet Union, most of these agricultural lands remained abroad, automatically becoming our competitors. It got to the point that they began to buy wheat from American farmers.

The revival of the domestic agricultural complex became possible only thanks to the great state support. The leaders in harvesting are the Kuban, Adygea, Stavropol, Belgorod, Rostov, Voronezh, Lipetsk and Kursk regions, Altai Territory. The State Reserve creates a strategic reserve, the rest can be exported.

It is expected that in 2019 Russia will be able to export about 37 million tons of wheat. For comparison, the United States will sell no more than 26,3 million tons, the EU - 24 million. To the advantage of domestic exporters was played and the depreciation of the national currency. Interestingly, officials, with all this abundance, explain the rise in bread prices for domestic consumers, explaining the increase in inflation.
Photos used: https://agropiese-alvar.md
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 18 August 2019 16: 44
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Well, and how does this affect the well-being of our people? We have bread in chain stores like "Dixie" - 49 rubles. loaf. We have plenty of gas, and electricity. It would be better if they did not boast of achievements, because it is clear - they STEAL! The more we produce, the more they steal. That's why they say:

    Stalin is not on you!
    1. chemyurij Offline
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 19 August 2019 22: 00
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Chain store "Magnet" in the Novgorod region, yesterday bought bread, a loaf of 24 rubles.
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 19 August 2019 09: 54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    It would be better to reduce the cost of fish, otherwise it is thrown into forest plantations in the East, and in European Russia prices have risen unlike Soviet ones. In the USSR, 1 kg of fried capelin in a store cost 50 kopecks. Now crude - 200 rubles.
  3. Victor March 47 Offline
    Victor March 47 (Victor March 47) 20 August 2019 01: 07
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    What nonsense! Khrushchev’s experiments with corn, when this grass sprouted knee-deep in our country in Siberia ... Bread line. Peas in brown bread. They sang songs about stopudovy record harvest. But this is 16 centners per hectare. Uplift and black storms in winter, land on top of snowdrifts. Fields in Kazakhstan, with ditches dug by the wind a meter deep. For thousands of years held by grass cover. And a crop of 8 centners on salt marshes.
    But they reported in new areas, simultaneously ditching millions of small slingshot grazing in low-grass pastures. First place in the world in the number of agricultural machinery produced. Achieved already in 1932.
  4. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 22 August 2019 06: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Whether you want it or not, you will have to determine the land for the pairs. After all, it was this factor that gave a rich harvest. Some areas are not listed here. They harvest a smaller crop of wheat. But then - which one - at the price of wheat !!!
  5. nesvobodnaja Offline
    nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 23 August 2019 20: 18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I would like not only to feel pride in our record grain harvests, but also the joy of buying inexpensive, high-quality, tasty bread.
    I still remembered the smell and taste of an ordinary Soviet loaf of 18 kopecks: a fragrant crust and elastic, (not like now, the whole crumbles) flesh.
    I never thought that I would remember bread from childhood and adolescence. )))
    We certainly weren’t hungry then.

Битва за урожай: Россия продолжает удерживать первое место в мире

Начиная с 2010 года, урожаи российских зерновых ставят рекорд за рекордом. Это позволило войти в тройку крупнейших производителей пшеницы в мире, опередив Канаду и США. Наша страна на полном серьезе начала претендовать на статус «сельскохозяйственной сверхдержавы». Урожаи позволяли не только обеспечивать все внутренние потребности России, но и экспортировать «колосящееся золото» за рубеж. Но смогут ли отечественные аграрии удержать свои позиции, несмотря на погодные аномалии, наводнения и засухи?





Правительство считает, что смогут. По прогнозам Минсельхоза, зерновых в этом году будет собрано 118 миллионов тонн, из которых 75 миллионов тонн – пшеницы. Представители Российского зернового союза еще оптимистичнее: 120 и 81 миллионов тонн соответственно. Напомним, что рекорд был поставлен в 2017 году, когда аграрии смогли собрать 83 миллиона тонн пшеницы. То есть, дефицита удастся избежать, а позиции – сохранить.

У правительства планов на зерновые - громадье. К 2035 году Дмитрий Медведев обещает увеличить производство на треть от текущего уровня:

Зерно - один из ключевых товаров в структуре нашего экспорта.


Но как такие успехи вообще стали возможными, и почему тогда хлеб на полках в магазинах продолжает дорожать?

«Земельный» и прямо вытекающий из него «хлебный» вопросы, всегда были ключевыми для нашей страны. Есть мнение, что настоящая революция сперва произошла на селе, когда крестьяне самостоятельно произвели так называемый «черный передел» земли, забрав ее у помещиков, а большевики этот свершившийся факт просто зафиксировали, чем и получили поддержку большинства населения аграрной державы.

Во времена СССР, у великой страны было много признанных житниц: Украина, Кубань, Казахстан, Алтай, Белоруссия, и даже Прибалтика, выращивала зерно. После распада Советского Союза, большая часть этих сельскохозяйственных угодий осталась за границей, автоматически став нашими конкурентами. Дошло до того, что пшеницу начали закупать у американских фермеров.

Возрождение отечественного агрокомплекса стало возможным только благодаря большой государственной поддержке. Лидерами по сборам урожаев являются Кубань, Адыгея, Ставрополье, Белгородская, Ростовская, Воронежская, Липецкая и Курская области, Алтайский край. «Госрезерв» создает стратегический запас, остальное может идти на экспорт.

Ожидается, что в 2019 году Россия сможет экспортировать порядка 37 миллионов тонн пшеницы. Для сравнения, США продадут не более 26,3 миллиона тонн, ЕС – 24 миллиона. На руку отечественным экспортерам сыграло и снижение курса национальной валюты. Интересно, что рост цен на хлеб для внутреннего потребителя, чиновники, при всем этом изобилии, объясняют ростом инфляции.
Использованы фотографии: https://agropiese-alvar.md
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 18 августа 2019 16:44
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Ну и как это сказывается на благополучии нашего народа? У нас хлеб в сетевых магазинах типа "Дикси" - 49 руб. буханка. И газа у нас полно, и электричества. Лучше бы не хвастались достижениями, потому что понятно - ВОРУЮТ! Чем больше произведём, тем больше своруют. Вот поэтому и говорят:

    Сталина на вас нет!
    1. chemyurij Офлайн
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 19 августа 2019 22:00
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Сетевой магазин "Магнит" в Новгородской области, вчера покупал хлеб, буханка 24 руб.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 19 августа 2019 09:54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Еще бы снизить стоимость рыбы, а то её выбрасывают в лесопосадки на Д. Востоке, а в европейской России цены поднялись не в пример советским. При СССР 1 кг жареной мойвы в магазине стоил 50 коп. Сейчас сырой - 200 рублей.
  3. Виктор март 47 (Виктор март 47) 20 августа 2019 01:07
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Да что за чушь! Хрущевские эксперименты с кукурузой, когда эта травка росточком по колено произрастала у нас в Сибири... Хлебные очереди. Горох в чёрном хлебе. Пели песни про стопудовый рекордный урожай. А ведь это 16 центнеров с гектара. Поднятие целины и чёрные бури зимой, земля сверху сугробов. Поля в Казахстане, с вырытыми ветром канавами в метры глубиной. Тысячелетиями удерживаемые травяным покровом. И урожай в 8 центнеров на солончаках.
    Зато отчитались в новых площадях, попутно угробив миллионы мелкой рогатки, пасущейся на низкотравных пастбищах. Первое место в мире по количеству выпускаемой сельскохозяйственной техники. Достигнутое уже в 1932 году.
  4. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 22 августа 2019 06:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Хочешь или не хочешь, а под пары придется землю определять. Ведь именно этот фактор дал богатый урожай. Некоторые области здесь не указаны. Они собирают меньший урожай пшеницы. Но зато - какой - по цене пшеницы!!!
  5. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
    nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 23 августа 2019 20:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Хотелось бы не только испытывать гордость за наши рекордные урожаи зерновых, но и радость от покупки недорогого, качественного, вкусного хлеба.
    Ещё остался в памяти запах и вкус обычной советской буханки по 18 коп: ароматная корочка и упругая, (не как сейчас, вся крошится) мякоть.
    Вот уж никогда не думала, что буду вспоминать хлеб из детства-юности. )))
    Мы тогда уж точно голодными не были.