Why is it ridiculous to blame the Chinese for cutting down the Siberian forest

The terrible forest fires raging in Siberia, again raised the question of the danger of the activities of "black loggers". Domestic officials thought carefully and found those responsible for illegal logging and subsequent fires in China, threatening to completely ban the export of wood to China. Is there a problem in the Chinese alone, and why do not the responsible people notice the logs in their eyes?




First of all, it is necessary to clarify that logging is a completely normal business, which can bring billions of dollars to the budget annually. The only question is how this business is conducted - civilized or barbaric.

China is the largest buyer of Russian wood. Beijing wisely banned the deforestation of its own forests, leaving it to the "developing" of Russia and Brazil. Chinese businessmen prefer to purchase raw materials with a minimum degree of processing, doing it on their own. What is the origin of the “round log" that falls on their enterprises, they do not particularly care. But is it possible to blame them in this?

The head of the Ministry of Natural Resources, Dmitry Kobylkin, complained about the "Chinese lumberjacks":

I really do not like that we are working alone with their “comrades” here in Russia. They come, buy wood, and we rake the rubble.


At the same time, the official suggested - as an alternative - cooperation with Chinese law enforcement agencies to protect Russian forests. With all due respect to the head of the Ministry of Natural Resources, it is difficult to comment on his idea without a strong word.

At first, it’s not the Chinese who illegally cut the forest, but our compatriots with you for the needs of the Chinese. This is directly stated by the State Duma deputy, Vladimir Burmatov:

It is not the Chinese who cut down our forest; our Russian criminals, who act in close conjunction with some Russian law enforcement officers and officials, cut it down.


Secondly, the conditions for this criminal expanse were created by the Russian authorities themselves, adopting in 2006 the new Forest Code, which destroyed the existing forest protection system. Tens of thousands of foresters were dismissed, the powers to protect the forest fund were transferred to the regions without proper funding. To top it off, the Ministry of Natural Resources in general allowed the governors not to extinguish some categories of forest fires, about which we detail told earlier.

Thirdly, instead of restoring the previous forest protection system, the head of the Ministry of Natural Resources offers cooperation with Chinese law enforcement agencies. What are we talking about? Does he really offer to take control of the Siberian forests to Chinese sheriffs and rangers? If not this, then what does he mean at all?

The cessation of criminal felling and endless forest fires annually destroying millions of hectares, together with the fauna inhabiting them, is possible only with the creation of a powerful federal structure with sufficient funding, material andtechnical base and authority. From China, one can take only their experience of executing corrupt officials.

In itself, the ban on forest exports to China is destructive. Russia will simply lose its market share. It is clear that the Chinese earn on processing, they have the appropriate competencies. The most rational would be the opening of joint ventures with modern processing technologies in the border Russian regions. True, this requires a consistent industrial policy, investments in infrastructure and equipment. And this, as they say, is a completely different story.
Photos used: https://selcdn.ru/p
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 18 August 2019 16: 11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    In itself, the ban on forest exports to China is destructive.

    And what, leave everything as it is? In general, I am opposed to foreigners engaged in processing, and not only in the forest. Now we need to stop everything and decide what needs to be done. Otherwise there will be a desert that cannot be restored for decades.
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 19 August 2019 12: 35
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      The problem is not one hundred years since the forest began to be exported from the country. No solution has been found yet. To stop - both procurement and removal - is impossible and stupid. England from our forest created its own fleet, which also annoyed us. The round timber was taken out.
      It would seem: cutting is a simple matter, anyone can. And here you go!
  2. Mihail55 Offline
    Mihail55 (Michael) 18 August 2019 16: 57
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    It would be better if the ministers chatted less - stupid! We chop wood ourselves! Is it so hard to control and account ???
    1. Kristallovich Offline
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 18 August 2019 22: 25
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      It’s very difficult, especially when several dozen lyams fell on your account ...
    2. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 19 August 2019 12: 38
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      And you yourself imagine: where to put the controllers? And where to get so many who are ready to live in the forest? The controllers themselves can poach .....
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 August 2019 19: 29
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Because it’s not the Chinese who are to blame for this, but corrupt and ineffective GDP officials who are unable to establish furniture and gasoline production in the Russian Federation ... Any cleaner with 3 education classes can stupidly sell oil and logs abroad.
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 19 August 2019 12: 42
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Without thinking, they uttered: it is not a bureaucratic business to engage in production. A cleaner with three classes has nothing to go into solving large-scale problems!
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 August 2019 13: 48
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Well, if officials of GDP are only able to collect taxes and sleep in the State Duma, then it’s time for them to be cleaners, or for scrap.
  4. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 19 August 2019 09: 46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    First you need to count and take control of the entire forest in Russia. It’s easy with the help of satellites. And then appoint responsible for every 1000 square meters. km Well, to monitor this every thousand square meters. km Is it really difficult for ministers to guess?
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 19 August 2019 12: 44
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      It’s difficult before, they know a lot more. Learn the problem - you will understand.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 August 2019 10: 45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Ha. Whatever officials say, so that everything remains as before.
    And there is no clear-cutting, and everyone is dissatisfied - agents of the State Department, and "watch it yourself" ....

    Money does not smell.
  6. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 19 August 2019 19: 52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The problem is easily solved, pass a law on cutting down 1 ha of forest, plant 3-5 ha of seedlings, which should take root and carry out an inspection for at least 3 years; non-compliance - criminal period, correctional labor 10 years, with confiscation of property and means of production, the whole term of correctional labor 10 years - to plant seedlings in the forest - taiga ...
    Label all illegally logged wood - chip and send only to the domestic market at a reduced price - 50-70% of the market value ... all this should be prescribed in law ...
    This is a practice in EU countries. They came to us for fir, spruce, cedar and seedlings, and only then they can cut down forests.
  7. Dear sofa expert. 14 June 2020 11: 39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    China is the largest buyer of Russian wood. Beijing wisely banned the deforestation of its own forests, leaving this to the “developing" Russia and Brazil.

    Not true.

    China came out on top in the supply of wood to the United States and Europe, despite the fact that it banned logging at home. This is a fake that has been actively distributed for a year and a half. In fact, China does not supply wood to the US and the EU, but vice versa. And with all the stringent restrictions on logging, especially in natural forests, China now allows cutting volumes in domestic forest plantations that are three times higher than imports from the Russian Federation.

    https://novayagazeta.ru/articles/2019/08/19/81654-velikie-sibirskie-stenaniya

Почему нелепо обвинять китайцев в вырубке сибирского леса

Страшные лесные пожары, бушующие в Сибири, вновь подняли вопрос об опасности деятельности «черных лесорубов». Отечественные чиновники хорошенько подумали и нашли виноватых в незаконных вырубках и последующих пожарах в Китае, пригрозив полностью запретить экспорт леса в КНР. В одних ли китайцах проблема, и почему ответственные лица в своем глазу бревна не замечают?



Прежде всего, необходимо уточнить, что лесозаготовка – это вполне нормальный бизнес, который может приносить в бюджет миллиарды долларов ежегодно. Вопрос лишь в том, как этот бизнес ведется - цивилизованно или варварски.


Китай является крупнейшим покупателем российской древесины. Пекин мудро запретил вырубку собственных лесов, предоставляя это делать «развивающимся» России и Бразилии. Китайские бизнесмены предпочитают закупать сырье с минимальной степенью обработки, занимаясь этим самостоятельно. Каково происхождение «кругляка», попадающего на их предприятия, их особо не волнует. Но можно ли пенять на них в этом?

Глава Министерства природных ресурсов, Дмитрий Кобылкин, пожаловался на «китайских лесорубов»:

Мне очень не нравится, что мы одни работаем с их «товарищами» здесь, в России. Они приезжают, покупают лес, а нам разгребать завалы.


При этом чиновник предложил - в качестве альтернативы - сотрудничество с китайскими правоохранительными органами для защиты российских лесов. При всем уважении к главе Минприроды, его идею сложно прокомментировать без крепкого словца.

Во-первых, лес незаконно рубят не китайцы, а наши с вами соотечественники для нужд китайцев. Об этом прямо говорит депутат Госдумы, Владимир Бурматов:

У нас вырубают лес не китайцы, его вырубают наши российские преступники, которые действуют в тесной связке с некоторыми российскими правоохранителями и чиновниками.


Во-вторых, условия для этого криминального раздолья создали сами российские власти, приняв в 2006 году новый Лесной кодекс, который разрушил существовавшую ранее систему лесной охраны. Десятки тысяч лесничих были уволены, полномочия по защите лесного фонда переданы регионам без должного финансирования. В довершение картины, Минприроды вообще дозволило губернаторам не тушить некоторые категории лесных пожаров, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее.

В-третьих, вместо того, чтобы восстановить прежнюю систему лесной охраны, глава Минприроды предлагает сотрудничество с китайскими правоохранительными органами. О чем вообще идет речь? Неужели он предлагает взять под свой контроль сибирские леса китайским шерифам и рейнджерам? Если не это, то что вообще он имеет в виду?

Прекращение криминальных вырубок и бесконечных лесных пожаров, ежегодно уничтожающих миллионы гектаров вместе с населяющей их фауной, возможно только при создании мощной федеральной структуры, имеющей достаточное финансирование, материально-техническую базу и полномочия. От Китая можно взять только их опыт расстрела коррупционеров.

Сам по себе, запрет экспорта леса в КНР деструктивен. Россия просто потеряет свою долю рынка. Понятно, что китайцы зарабатывают на переработке, они имеют соответствующие компетенции. Наиболее рациональным было бы открытие совместных предприятий с современными технологиями обработки в приграничных российских регионах. Правда, для этого нужна последовательная промышленная политика, вложения в инфраструктуру и оборудование. А это, как говорится, уже совсем другая история.
Использованы фотографии: https://selcdn.ru/p
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 18 августа 2019 16:11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Сам по себе, запрет экспорта леса в КНР деструктивен.

    И что, оставить всё как есть? Я вообще против, чтобы переработкой, и не только лесом, занимались иностранцы. Сейчас надо всё остановить и определиться, что надо делать. Иначе будет пустыня, не подлежащая восстановлению на десятки лет.
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 19 августа 2019 12:35
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Проблеме - не одна сотня лет, с тех пор, как стали вывозить лес из страны. Решения до сих пор не найдено. Остановить - и заготовку, и вывоз - невозможно и глупо. Англия из нашего леса создавала свой флот, который нам же и досаждал. Кругляк вывозили.
      Казалось бы: распиловка - дело нехитрое, любой может. А вот - поди ж ты!
  2. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 18 августа 2019 16:57
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Уж лучше бы меньше болтали министры - неумехи! Мы лес рубим САМИ! Это так сложно контролировать и учитывать???
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 18 августа 2019 22:25
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Очень сложно, особенно, когда тебе на счет упало несколько десятков лямов...
    2. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 19 августа 2019 12:38
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      А Вы сами представьте: куда контролёров ставить? И где набрать столько, готовых жить в лесу? Контролёры и сами могут браконьерствовать.....
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 августа 2019 19:29
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Потому что виноваты в этом не китайцы, а продажные и неэффективные чиновники ВВП, не способные наладить производство мебели и бензина в РФ... А тупо продавать нефть и бревна за границу может любая уборщица с 3 классами образования.
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 19 августа 2019 12:42
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Не подумавши изрекли: не чиновничье дело производством заниматься. А уборщице с тремя классами нечего лезть в решение масштабных проблем!
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 августа 2019 13:48
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Ну, если чиновники ВВП способны только налоги собирать и спать в Госдуме, то им пора в уборщицы, или в утиль.
  4. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 19 августа 2019 09:46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Для начала нужно посчитать и взять на контроль весь лес в России. Это несложно, с помощью спутников. А потом назначить ответственных за каждую 1000 кв. км. Ну и проводить мониторинг этой каждой тысячи кв. км. Неужели до этого трудно догадаться министрам?
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 19 августа 2019 12:44
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      До этого трудно, они много больше знают. Поизучайте проблему - поймёте.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 августа 2019 10:45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Ха. Что чиновники ни скажут, чтоб все оставить по прежнему.
    И вырубок нет, и все недовольные - агенты Госдепа, и "сами следите"....

    Деньги не пахнут.
  6. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 19 августа 2019 19:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Проблема решается легко, закон принять о вырубке 1 га леса, засаживать 3-5 га саженцев, которые должны прижиться и проверку проводить не менее 3 лет; несоблюдение - уголовный срок, исправительные работы 10 лет, с конфискацией имущества и средств производства, весь срок исправительных работ в 10 лет - высаживать саженцы в лесу - тайге...
    Весь незаконно вырубленный лес маркировать - чипировать и отправлять только на внутренний рынок по льготной цене - 50-70 % от рыночной стоимости... все это прописать в законе...
    Это практика в странах ЕС. Они за семенами пихты, ели, кедра и саженцами приезжали к нам, и только потом у них разрешается вырубка леса.