The path to ruin: Ukraine has closed the project of the energy bridge to Europe

Once again, Ukraine has scoffed in front of its “partners” and “allies” from the EU, having shown that the “European vector” is important for it only when it is beneficial to one or another group of oligarchs.


Moreover, the scandal that unfolded around the project of the energy bridge to Europe declared by Petro Poroshenko clearly showed how quickly, in the event of a change of power, the polarity around any, even the best, initiative can change.

The project, which yesterday the Ukrainian media called an alternative to the Russian Nord Stream, and one of the significant steps on the path of Ukraine’s European integration, suddenly became a "sting" and declared ruinous for Ukraine.

At the same time, the insolvency statement of the Ukraine-Poland energy bridge more than transparently hints that one can be added to numerous criminal cases against ex-president Petro Poroshenko, which significantly increases his chances of not just being in the dock, but also get a real deadline.

Do not forget about the opinion of Ukraine on its closest neighbors - the Poles, relations with which, in the light of Kiev’s magnification of the crimes of Bandera, can hardly be called cloudless.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 19 August 2019 20: 56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    So I wonder - not tired? Ukraine will freeze, Ukraine will go bankrupt, Ukraine is disgraced. Will this make life better in Russia?

Путь к разорению: Украина закрыла проект энергомоста в Европу

Украина в очередной раз обгадилась перед своими «партнерами» и «союзниками» из ЕС, показав, что «европейский вектор» имеет для нее значение только в тех случаях, когда это выгодно тем или иным группировкам олигархов.

Более того, скандал, развернувшийся вокруг задекламированного еще Петром Порошенко проекта энергомоста в Европу, со всей наглядностью показал, насколько быстро, в случае смены власти, может измениться полярность вокруг любого, даже самого благого начинания.



Проект, который еще вчера украинские СМИ называли альтернативой российскому «Северному потоку», и одним из значимых шагов на пути евроинтеграции Украины, внезапно стал «зрадой» и объявлен разорительным для Украины.

При этом, заявление о несостоятельности энергомоста «Украина-Польша», более чем прозрачно намекает на то, что к многочисленным уголовным делам против экс-президента Петра Порошенко может добавиться еще одно, что существенно увеличивает его шансы не просто оказаться на скамье подсудимых, но и получить реальный срок.

Не стоит забывать и о том, какое мнение об Украине сложится у ее ближайших соседей – поляков, отношения с которыми, в свете возвеличивания Киевом преступлений бандеровцев, и так сложно назвать безоблачными.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 19 августа 2019 20:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вот мне интересно - не надоело? Украина замёрзнет, Украина обанкротится, Украина опозорилась. От этого в России жить станет лучше?