The MiG-31BM flight video appeared in the stratosphere

Recently we Reported about how Russia conducted large-scale military exercises “Ocean Shield - 2019”. And so, on August 19, 2019, a video appeared on the Web with elements of combat training of crews of high-altitude fighter-interceptors MiG-31BM Pacific Fleet naval aviation stationed in Kamchatka. The footage shows how the training is conducted to intercept the "intruder" of the airspace of Russia (the enemy) in the stratosphere.




For the first time in aerial combat on a practical ceiling, new modernized high-altitude fighter-interceptors MiG-31BM took part.

- Transmitted the channel "Star" statement of the press service of the Eastern Military District (BBO).


It is reported that the flight took place at an altitude of 20 km. at a speed of 2500 km / h. At the same time, the crew searched for the enemy without involving ground-based air defense systems. By the way, the “intruder” was one of the MiG-31BM, which was supposed to penetrate at maximum speed into the airspace of Russia in the lower layers of the stratosphere, reach a given point, and then avoid probable pursuit. In turn, the second MiG-31BM searched for and intercepted the “intruder”.

For clarity, the MiG-31 is a two-seat all-weather supersonic high-altitude long-range interceptor fighter (according to NATO codification “Foxhound” - “Fox Hound”). Produced from 1975 to 1994. Its practical ceiling (height) is 21,5 km, dynamic - up to 30 km. In turn, the MiG-31BM is its upgraded version since 1998.


It should be recalled that 2,5 years ago, on February 17, 2017, the Zvezda channel already reported something similar. True, then the crews rose to a height of 21 km. and no one reported about the "first time."
Photos used: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 19 August 2019 12: 23
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Excellent work.
  2. rtyughn Offline
    rtyughn (Sergei) 19 August 2019 15: 39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    A friend jumped from him (in Amderm), in the event of a breakdown, the navigator said for a long time, they went for 20.
  3. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 19 August 2019 17: 48
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    The title is very funny written.)
    Sounds like a super achievement lol straight some.
  4. shadow Offline
    shadow 19 August 2019 22: 25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Record MiG-31 at an altitude of 37500 m above sea level. Dunno.

Появилось видео полета МиГ-31БМ в стратосфере

Недавно мы сообщали о том, как Россия проводила крупные военные учения «Океанский щит - 2019». И вот, 19 августа 2019 года, в Сети появилось видео с элементами боевой подготовки экипажей высотных истребителей-перехватчиков МиГ-31БМ морской авиации Тихоокеанского флота, размещенных на Камчатке. На кадрах видно, как проводится тренировка по перехвату «нарушителя» воздушного пространства России (противника) в стратосфере.





Впервые в воздушном бое на практическом потолке приняли участие новые модернизированные высотные истребители-перехватчики МиГ-31БМ.

- передал телеканал «Звезда» заявление пресс-службы Восточного военного округа (ВВО).


Сообщается, что полет проходил на высоте 20 км. на скорости 2500 км/ч. При этом экипаж осуществлял поиск противника без привлечения наземных средств ПВО. К слову, «нарушителем» был один из МиГ-31БМ, который должен был на максимальной скорости проникнуть в воздушное пространство России в нижних слоях стратосферы, выйти в заданную точку, а затем уйти от вероятного преследования. В свою очередь, второй МиГ-31БМ осуществлял поиск и перехват «нарушителя».

Для ясности, МиГ-31 - это двухместный сверхзвуковой всепогодный высотный истребитель-перехватчик дальнего радиуса действия (по кодификации НАТО «Foxhound» - «Лисья гончая»). Выпускался в период с 1975 по 1994 годы. Его практический потолок (высота) составляет 21,5 км, динамический - до 30 км. В свою очередь, МиГ-31БМ является его модернизированной версией с 1998 года.


При этом нужно напомнить, что 2,5 года назад, 17 февраля 2017 года, телеканал «Звезда» уже сообщал что-то подобное. Правда, тогда экипажи поднимались на высоту в 21 км. и никто не рапортовал про «впервые».
Использованы фотографии: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 19 августа 2019 12:23
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Превосходно сработали.
  2. rtyughn Офлайн
    rtyughn (Сергей) 19 августа 2019 15:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Приятель прыгал с него (в Амдерме), при поломке, штурман давно говорит, за 20 ходили .
  3. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 19 августа 2019 17:48
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Заголовок очень забавно написан.)
    Звучит так, как-будто супер достижение lol прям какое-то.
  4. Тени Офлайн
    Тени 19 августа 2019 22:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Рекорд МиГ-31 по высоте 37500 м над уровнем моря. Незнайки.