In Ukraine, they claim to have caught an “agent of the GRU of the Russian Federation”

The Ukrainian media and social media pages of local "patriots" are overwhelmed with optimism about the next uncompromising "overtake" of the Ukrainian special services over the "hybrid aggressor". They report that in the territory of the “European nation”, in the city of Zaporozhye, an “agent of the GRU of the Russian Federation” was detained, who allegedly transmitted secret military information to Moscow.




The next detained “agent of the GRU of the Russian Federation” is called Alexey Lazarenko, he is an employee of the Zaporizhzhya State Aviation Repair Plant MiGremont, which is included in the list of strategic enterprises “non-blocking”. The company repairs MiG-25R, MiG-25RTB, MiG-25RT, MiG-25BM, Su-17MCHR, Su-17M3, Su-17UM3, Su-17M4, Su-25, Su-25UB, Su-27 and other related aircraft activity.

It is reported that the "GRUSHNIK" were found photographs of Ukrainian fighters. And they were (photos) on a flash drive, i.e. on the storage medium. It is specified that they found a flash drive in one of the "agent" socks. However, without specifying which sock the flash drive was in, in the right or left sock, and in general whether this sock was wearing a “traitor to the nation”. But it is emphasized that Lazarenko unequivocally sold important defense secrets of the Ukrainian aircraft industry to Russia. And even the name of the one to whom the "agent" was selling secrets is called - to the officer of the GRU of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Russia, Sergey Kazachkov.

What specific secrets can be discussed is also not entirely clear, since the entire nomenclature of the enterprise is well known in Russia. After all, all of the above fighters were developed on the territory of the RSFSR in Soviet times, and all repair documentation was provided from Russia after the collapse of the USSR. So who could be interested in photographs of aircraft in the shops is not clear.

It should be noted that in the first few years of total “European integration” in Ukraine, i.e. in the period 2014-2015, the Ukrainian special services (the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Prosecutor's Office and the SBU) were very fond of fighting with the "divisions". Then it was fashionable to find in the kitchens of citizens, sometimes right in the pots, whole bundles of grenades and "deposits" of cartridges. But it quickly became boring. Now in the fashion of "exposing" the ubiquitous "agents of the GRU of the Russian Federation", which invaded Ukraine everywhere.

To encode messages, GRU gave a laptop with an encryption program and two ghost phones that could not be tracked on the network. When sending information, the phone changes its unique identification number, and when changing the IMEI on the network, you can’t see the SIM card. Each time it is like a brand new device.

- broadcasts the television service News"(TSN) channel" 1 + 1 ", the oligarch Igor Kolomoisky.

The screen displays all the data about the aircraft, including its weapons. The enemy does not have such a system. Detailed photos of the new navigation system factory employee has long been sold to the Russians.

- added to TSN, not paying attention to why the "agent" should keep a USB flash drive with information that he had "sold" for a long time.


So we will be waiting with undisguised interest for the next “disclosures” from the territory of Ukraine, where tank building, engine building, rocket building and other industries are still working.
Photos used: https://ukrr.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 19 August 2019 14: 09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    It was not found in the list of Ukrainian planes, all are an under-communized legacy. Their technical condition is interesting only to color pickers.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 August 2019 09: 22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Yes. Surely, if all the planes are still from the USSR, then there are no spies there either. What for?
    But China, for sure, could stick a flash drive into his underpants.

На Украине заявляют, что поймали «агента ГРУ РФ»

Украинские СМИ и страницы социальных сетей местных «патриотов» переполнены оптимизмом по поводу очередной бескомпромиссной «перемоги» украинских спецслужб над «гибридным агрессором». Они сообщают, что на территории «европейской нации», в городе Запорожье, был задержан «агент ГРУ РФ», который якобы передавал Москве секретную информацию военного характера.




Очередного задержанного «агента ГРУ РФ» зовут Алексей Лазаренко, он работник Запорожского государственного авиационного ремонтного завода «МиГремонт», включенный в перечень стратегических предприятий «незалежной». Предприятие осуществляет ремонт самолетов МиГ-25Р, МиГ-25РТБ, МиГ-25РТ, МиГ-25БМ, Су-17МЧР, Су-17М3, Су-17УМ3, Су-17М4, Су-25, Су-25УБ, Су-27 и другую сопутствующую деятельность.

Сообщается, что у «ГРУшника» были обнаружены фотографии украинских истребителей. Причем находились они (фотографии) на флешке, т.е. на носителе информации. При этом уточняется, что нашли флешку в одном из носков «агента». Однако, не уточняя, в каком именно носке находилась флешка, в правом или в левом носке, и вообще, был ли этот носок одет на «предателя нации». Зато подчеркивается, что Лазаренко однозначно продавал важные оборонные секреты украинского авиастроения в Россию. И даже называется имя того, кому «агент» продавал секреты - офицеру ГРУ Генштаба ВС России, Сергею Казачкову.

О каких конкретно секретах может идти речь, тоже не совсем понятно, так как вся номенклатура предприятия прекрасно известна в России. Ведь все вышеуказанные истребители разрабатывались на территории РСФСР еще в советское время, а вся ремонтная документация предоставлялась из России уже после развала СССР. Так что, кого могли заинтересовать фотографии самолетов в цехах, не ясно.

При этом нужно отметить, что в первые несколько лет тотальной «евроинтеграции» на Украине, т.е. в период 2014-2015 годов, украинские спецслужбы (МВД, Прокуратура и СБУ) очень любили бороться с «сепарами». Тогда было модно находить на кухнях граждан, порой прямо в кастрюлях, целые связки гранат и «залежи» патронов. Но это быстро приелось. Теперь в моде «разоблачения» вездесущих «агентов ГРУ РФ», которые заполонили Украину повсеместно.

Для кодирования сообщений ГРУшники выдали ноутбук с шифровальной программой и два телефона-призрака, которые невозможно отследить в сети. Во время отправки информации телефон меняет уникальный идентификационный номер, а при изменении IMEI в сети сим-карту можно не увидеть. Каждый раз это, как абсолютно новое устройство.

- сообщает общественности передача «Телевизионная служба новостей» (ТСН) канала «1+1», олигарха, Игоря Коломойского.

На экран выводятся все данные о самолете, включительно с его вооружением. У противника такой системы нет. Детальные фото новой навигационной системы сотрудник завода давно уже продал россиянам.

- добавили в ТСН, не обращая внимания, зачем «агенту» держать в носке флешку с информацией, которую он давно «продал».


Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем ждать следующих «разоблачений» с территории Украины, где еще работают танкостроение, двигателестроение, ракетостроение и прочие отрасли.
Использованы фотографии: https://ukrr.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 19 августа 2019 14:09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    В списке украинских самолетов не обнаружено, все - недораскоммунизированное наследие. Их техническое состояние интересно только сборщикам цветмета.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 августа 2019 09:22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Да. Наверняка, если все самолеты еще из СССР, то и шпионов там нет. Нафига?
    А вот Китай, наверняка, мог флешку в трусы ему засунуть.