The British found "evidence" of Russia's participation in the war in the Donbass

Recently we Reportedhow suddenly shots of the destruction of the Ukrainian Armed Forces reconnaissance group during the assault on Ilovaisk, which was in the summer of 2014 in the Donbass, got to the Network. And now, the British media are already informing the public that the local uncompromising grant-eaters from the “research” group Forensic Architecture have gathered “evidence” of Russia's participation in the above battles for Ilovaisk.




The mentioned “researchers” claim that they collected, systematized and analyzed a large amount of information, including satellite images showing “Russian military convoys”. In this case, special attention was paid to the T-72B3 tank, which, at that time, was in service with only the Russian army. Moreover, without specifying how they established that it was T-72B3 in front of them, and not another tank, and that, in a particular photograph, it was located on Ukrainian territory.

The British emphasize that they took all the information from open sources. And they did it at the request of the European Center for the Protection of Human Rights. However, it is not reported whether the European "human rights defenders" made a similar request regarding the events of May 2, 2014 in Odessa.

The British found "evidence" of Russia's participation in the war in the Donbass


But the "researchers" clarify that this "evidence" was collected for a reason. They are needed by Ukrainian servicemen who plan to use them when filing lawsuits against Russia at the European Court of Human Rights (ECHR).
Photos used: https://blackseatv.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 19 August 2019 17: 51
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    And without any British, there are enough videos for the 2014th year.
  2. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 19 August 2019 17: 51
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Even in Russia. TV did not hesitate to turn, as Kobzon visited the Chukchi, deified in a local hospital.
  3. nesvobodnaja Offline
    nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 19 August 2019 18: 07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Let all the countries where the Anglo-Saxons spoofed file lawsuits against Britain and the USA, as well as against Israel (to the heap).
  4. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 August 2019 18: 08
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    And in the Russian Federation long ago they found evidence of the participation of NATO and Ukraine in the war against the Russian Federation in Chechnya and Ossetia, so from that ... You have been fighting the Russian Federation since 1994-96 ... so do not be surprised if the Russian Federation supports the formation of the IRA .. Tooth by tooth ...
  5. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 19 August 2019 20: 07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Oh, the Britons, do not be famously, otherwise instead of the "Novice" they will come to you with the "Old Man" and a simple provocation will not end ....
    Do you think that all those who surrendered their homeland and escaped with lards to small Britain will live in peace ... You poorly know the symbiosis of genes of the Russian-Russian people ... even children and grandchildren of traitors will take revenge, at least rewrite history and facts ten times. ..
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 August 2019 09: 17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Exactly!
    And then the cheers-media told about the arrival of different military experts to the ukraine from the West, from Canada - and the lawsuits were something neither a dream nor a spirit ...
    Again, ours gave all the initiative to the West, and they are driving gas there.

Британцы нашли «доказательства» участия России в войне на Донбассе

Недавно мы сообщали, как в Сеть «внезапно» попали кадры уничтожения разведгруппы ВСУ при штурме Иловайска, которое было летом 2014 года на Донбассе. И вот, уже британские СМИ информируют общественность, что местные бескомпромиссные грантоеды из «исследовательской» группы Forensic Architecture, собрали «доказательства» участия России в вышеуказанных боях за Иловайск.




Упомянутые «исследователи» утверждают, что они собрали, систематизировали и проанализировали большой массив информации, включая спутниковые снимки, на которых показаны «российские военные конвои». При этом особое внимание было уделено танку Т-72Б3, который, на тот момент, находится на вооружении только российской армии. Причем, без конкретизации, как они устанавливали, что перед ними именно Т-72Б3, а не другой танк и, что на том или ином снимке, он находится на украинской территории.

Британцы подчеркивают, что всю информацию они взяли из открытых источников. Причем сделали это по запросу Европейского центра защиты прав человека. При этом не сообщается, делали ли европейские «защитники прав человека» аналогичный запрос по поводу событий 2 мая 2014 года в Одессе.

Британцы нашли «доказательства» участия России в войне на Донбассе


Зато «исследователи» уточняют, что собирались эти «доказательства» не просто так. Они нужны украинским военнослужащим, которые планируют воспользоваться ими при подаче исков против России в Европейском суде по правам человека (ЕСПЧ).
Использованы фотографии: https://blackseatv.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 19 августа 2019 17:51
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Да и без всяких британцев, роликов за 2014-й год хватает.
  2. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 19 августа 2019 17:51
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Даже по росс. ТВ не стеснялись крутить, как Кобзон навещал чукчу, обоженного в местном госпитале.
  3. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
    nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 19 августа 2019 18:07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Пусть все страны, где нагадили англо-саксы, подадут иски против Британии и США, а также против Израиля (до кучи).
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 августа 2019 18:08
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    А в РФ давно нашли доказательства участия НАТО и Украины в войне против РФ в Чечне и Осетии, так что с того... Вы против РФ с 1994-96 годов воюете... так что не удивляйтесь, если РФ поддержит формирования ИРА... Зуб за зуб...
  5. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 19 августа 2019 20:07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ох, мелкобританцы, не будите лихо, а то вместо "Новичка" к вам приедут со "Старичком" и простой провокацией не закончится....
    Вы считаете, что все, кто сдал Родину и сбег с лярдами в мелкобританию, будут жить спокойно... Вы плохо знаете симбиоз генов российского-русского народа... даже детям и внукам предателей будут мстить, хоть десять раз переписывайте историю и факты...
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 августа 2019 09:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Точно!
    А то ура-СМИ нарассказывали о приезде к украм разных военспецов с Запада, с Канады - а исков что-то ни сном, ни духом...
    Опять наши отдали все инициативу Западу, и гонят туда газ.