From Lisbon to Vladivostok: Macron considers Russia a part of Europe

The meeting of Emmanuel Macron and Vladimir Putin at the summer residence of the French presidents Breganson acted on European and American Russophobes like a red rag on a bull.




It must be admitted that the haters of Russia on both sides of the ocean had good reason for alarm even before the meeting, when the French leader said that the future of Russia is connected with Europe, which will stretch from Lisbon to Vladivostok.

According to Macron, changes in the international order have reached historical proportions, and Moscow and Paris should change it:

"In this context, relations between France and Russia are decisive. Our countries need to talk, find common ground."

The very fact that a leader of one of the leading European countries met with the Russian leader on the eve of the G-XNUMX summit suggests that "Greater Europe" is beginning to make a U-turn towards Russia and leave the US zone of influence.

Against the backdrop of continued deterioration in Washington’s relations not only with Paris, but also with Berlin, which are the “locomotives” of the EU, such a move by the French president does not seem something unexpected.

However, the extent to which Macron is ready to be consistent in his actions regarding the restoration of relations between Europe and Russia will become clear at the G7 summit, which will be held August 24-26 in French Biaritstsa.
Used photos: http://trueinform.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 20 August 2019 11: 07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - Nothing ... I didn’t understand ... what is the "topic" of this "topic" about ...? Well, Putin flew to Paris (or rather, to the summer residence of the French presidents Breganson) ... Well, I met his empty-bell Macron ... Well, Macron spoke his catchphrase about "stretching Europe from Lisbon to Vladivostok" (they heard that already. .. and more than once) ...
    - And ... and ... and ??? - And ... nothing ... as always ...
    - Well, the G-XNUMX summit will be held soon, where everyone who is not lazy will express all sorts of nasty things about Russia (also ... as always) ...
    “Or Russia again requested the GXNUMX ... and Macron did this in order to protect Russia (and Russia promised to help the current French rentier with her loans ... supposedly in repayment of an ancient dubious debt" about Russian payments on securities of the tsarist times "). .. - Mercantile, calculating Frenchmen are unlikely to do this for Russia for nothing ... -Hahah ...
    - Most likely ... - the way it is ...
    - But ... but ... but ... - France itself does not play the first fiddle in this "seven - eight" and therefore ... - Russia could not "splurge" ... - so back would have accepted (especially since Russia regularly pays membership dues for this) ... - And besides ... - why does Russia again have this "sadness" ... - to be a member of this notorious GXNUMX ???
    1. g1washntwn Offline
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 20 August 2019 11: 39
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: gorenina91
      ... stretching Europe from Lisbon to Vladivostok.

      This refers to the western sphere of influence. Although I personally cross the Europe-Asia border several times a year by car. Europe rushed to smile and flirt, because (and for some reason) firmly believes in the inevitability of breaking the current system in the Russian Federation. For some reason, Europeans think that Russia “after Putin” will again roll into the perestroika state of the 90s with all the collapse and tear apart all its resources, and here they will come again with their “advice” and “disinterested help”. But we know what they really need, right?
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 20 August 2019 13: 12
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        - No not like this...
        - Russia will roll in ..., or it will not roll ... - this is not important anymore ... - All Zap. Europe will still be left out of business anyway, and all its “future councils” are late today ... - And all Russian resources, even those that Russia has already managed to “share” to some extent ... enslaving agreements, stupid deals, sucky worthless concluded contracts, etc ... - all this nonsense that Russia has already managed to conclude with sly European "partners" ... - all this will be redeemed, squeezed out, reissued, re-signed, raider captured. .. yes, China will simply arrogantly arrogate to itself ...
        - China will come to the torn Russian territory not in order to share “booty” with someone or to partner on equal terms with someone ... - China will come in order to manage, command, manage and host everything ... - It will become only his “prey” and more than a draw ... - Sadly ...- Hahah ...
        - This is how our "leaders", "economists", "financial figures", "businessmen", "chief managers" "guided" ... - even though most of them are Jews ... - there’s no sense whatsoever ... - the "legend" about the great "Jewish entrepreneurship" was not confirmed in Russia ... -So they "guided" ... - every more or less educated man of non-Jewish origin will be able to lead (and even more successfully). .. - And about the Chinese really, it’s not worth mentioning ... - Hahah ...
        - As for the election or not the election of the former president .., this too ...- is no longer important, because Russia has already passed the "point of no return" ... - And in "any situation" nothing can be changed ...
        -How would I like to make a mistake in my "forecasts" ... -Hahah ...

От Лиссабона до Владивостока: Макрон счел Россию частью Европы

Встреча Эммануэля Макрона и Владимира Путина в летней резиденции французских президентов Брегансоне, подействовала на европейских и американских русофобов, как красная тряпка на быка.




Нужно признать, что у ненавистников России по обе стороны океана, достаточно веские основания для тревоги были еще до начала встречи, когда французский лидер заявил, что будущее России связано с Европой, которая будет простираться от Лиссабона до Владивостока.

По мнению Макрона, изменения международного порядка достигли исторического масштаба, и Москва, и Париж должны изменить его:

"В этом контексте, отношения между Францией и Россией являются решающими. Нашим странам нужно говорить, находить точки соприкосновения".

Сам факт встречи лидера одной из ведущих европейских стран с российским лидером, произошедшей накануне саммита «Большой семерки», говорит о том, что «большая Европа» начинает делать разворот в сторону России и уходить из зоны влияния США.

На фоне продолжающих ухудшаться отношений Вашингтона не только с Парижем, но и с Берлином, которые являются «локомотивами» ЕС, такой шаг со стороны президента Франции не выглядит чем-то неожиданным.

Однако то, насколько Макрон готов быть последовательным в своих действиях относительно восстановления отношений Европы с Россией, станет понятно уже на саммите G7, который состоится 24-26 августа во французском Биарицце.
Использованы фотографии: http://trueinform.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 20 августа 2019 11:07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - Ничего...не поняла...о чём вообще "тема" этой "темы"..? Ну, Путин прилетел в Париж (вернее, в летнюю резиденцию французских президентов Брегансон)... Ну, встретил его пустозвон-Макрон...Ну, изрёк Макрон свою коронную фразочку о "простирании Европы от Лиссабона до Владивостока" (слыхали это уже... и не раз)...
    - И...и...и??? - И...ничего...как всегда...
    - Ну состоится скоро саммит «Большой семерки», где все, кому не лень, будут высказывать про Россию всякие гадости (тоже...как всегда)...
    - Или Россия опять в "восьмёрку" запросилась... и Макрон в этом поручился протежировать России (а Россия пообещала помочь нынешним французским рантье своими кредитами...якобы в погашение древнего сомнительного долга "о российских выплатах по ценным бумагам царских времен")... - Меркантильные, расчётливые французы вряд ли это будут делать для России задарма... -Хахах...
    - Скорее всего... - так оно и есть...
    - Но...но...но... - и сама-то Франция играет не первую скрипку в этой "семёрке - восьмёрке" и поэтому... - России можно было и не "тратиться"... - итак назад бы приняли (тем более, Россия исправно платит за это членские взносы)... - И к тому же... - зачем России опять эта "печаль"... - состоять в членах этой пресловутой "восьмёрки"???
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 20 августа 2019 11:39
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: gorenina91
      ...простирании Европы от Лиссабона до Владивостока.

      Имеется в виду западная сфера влияния. Хотя лично я по нескольку раз в год границу Европа-Азия пересекаю на авто. Европа кинулась улыбаться и заигрывать, потому что (и почему-то) свято верит в неизбежность слома сложившейся в РФ системы. Отчего-то европейцам думается, что Россия "после Путина" опять покатится в перестроечное состояние 90-х со всем сопутствующим развалом и раздраем всех своих ресурсов, и вот тут они снова придут со своими "советами" и "бескорыстной помощью". Но мы-то знаем, что им на самом деле нужно, не так ли?
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 20 августа 2019 13:12
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        - Нет, не так...
        - Покатится Россия в..., или не покатится... - это уже и не важно... - Вся Зап. Европа всё равно уже останется не при делах и все её "будущие советы" запоздали уже сегодня... - А все российские ресурсы, даже те, которыми Россия по своей неразумности уже успела в какой-то степени "поделиться"... - это кабальные договора, глупые сделки, отстойные никчёмные заключенные контракты и т.д... - вся эта нелепица, которую Россия уже успела заключить с лукавыми европейскими "партнёрами"... - всё это выкупит, отожмёт, переоформит, перезаключит, рейдерски захватит... да просто нагло присвоит себе Китай...
        - Китай придёт на разодранную российскую территорию не для того, чтобы с кем-то делиться "добычей" или с кем-то партнёрствовать на равных... - Китай придёт для того, чтобы всем распоряжаться, командовать, руководить и хозяйничать... - Это станет только его "добычей" и больше ничьей... - Грустненько...-Хахах...
        - Вот так "наруководили" наши "руководители", "экономисты", "финансовые деятели", "коммерсанты", "главные управляющие"... - даром, что большинство из них - евреи... - толку от этого всё равно никакого... - не подтвердилась в России "легенда" о великом "еврейском предпринимательстве"... -Так, как они "наруководили"... - сможет руководить (и даже более успешно) и каждый более или менее образованный человечек нееврейского происхождения... - А про китайцев уж и вовсе - не стоит упоминать... - Хахах...
        - А что касается избрания или не избрания прежнего президента.., то это тоже...-уже не важно, потому как Россия уже прошла "точку невозврата"... - И при "любом раскладе" уже ничего изменить нельзя...
        -Как хотелось бы мне ошибиться в своих "прогнозах"... -Хахах...