The radicals were preparing a terrorist attack at Zelensky’s studio on Flag Day of Ukraine

Events in the Sumy region showed that the new president of Ukraine is unlikely to be able to ignore for a long time the legal existence of dozens of radical neo-Nazi and nationalist organizations in the country.




As follows from a message that appeared on the website of the Security Service of Ukraine, intelligence officers detained a group of young people led by a 19-year-old local resident who was part of a “radical group” whose name the SBU did not disclose.

The grenade was seized from the radicals, as well as explosives and other ammunition.

The siloviki claimed that the detained radicals planned to carry out terrorist acts at the concert of the Kvartal 95 studio and in the “cult premises” on August 23, on the day of Ukrainian Flag and on the eve of Independence Day.

Given the fact that after Ukraine received the tomos, the radicals actively participate in the seizure of churches belonging to the UOC-MP. It will not be far from the truth to assume that the attacks were prepared against the parishioners of the Moscow Patriarchate.

Recall that Zelensky’s refusal to hold a military parade on Independence Day was used by his opponents in the person of the ex-president, Petro Poroshenko, and the ex-speaker of the parliament, Andriy Paruby, to try to split the Ukrainian society. Policyprovocateurs urged people to take to the streets and hold "their parade."

In conclusion, we can say that on August 24 it will become clear how strong the opposing sides are in Ukraine and how ready they are for tough implementation of their agenda.
Used photos: http://www.shostka-rada.gov.ua
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 20 August 2019 18: 10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    After a series of such events, it is time to think over the ban on such gangs. And to begin to hold such people accountable for such acts, and not to let it all go on the brakes, as they had before.
  2. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 20 August 2019 18: 31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Events in the Sumy region showed that the new president of Ukraine is unlikely to be able to ignore for a long time the legal existence of dozens of radical neo-Nazi and nationalist organizations in the country.

    It seems to me that the proposal is not built correctly. It is necessary to write:

    Events in the Sumy region showed that dozens of radical neo-Nazi and nationalist organizations are unlikely to ignore the legal existence of the new president of Ukraine for a long time.
  3. filippino lippi Offline
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 20 August 2019 19: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It is a pity that some Scoundrels, Bandera, did not blow up the Scoundrel Jew! This Jew is more dangerous than Poroshenko with his Jesuit resourcefulness! It is a pity that he survived!

Радикалы готовили теракт на студии Зеленского в День флага Украины

События в Сумской области показали, что новый президент Украины вряд ли сможет долго игнорировать легальное существование в стране десятков радикальных организаций неонацистского и националистического толка.



Как следует из сообщения, появившегося на сайте Службы безопасности Украины, сотрудниками спецслужбы была задержана группа молодежи во главе с 19-летним местным жителем, входившая в «радикальную группировку», название которой сотрудники СБУ не раскрывают.


У радикалов была изъята граната, а также взрывчатка и другие боеприпасы.

Силовики утверждают, что задержанные радикалы планировали устроить теракты на концерте студии «Квартал 95» и в «культовых помещениях» 23 августа, в День флага Украины и накануне Дня независимости.

С учетом того, что после получения Украиной томоса, радикалы активно участвуют в захватах церквей, принадлежащих УПЦ МП. Не будет далеким от истины предположить, что теракты готовились против прихожан Московского патриархата.

Напомним, что отказ Зеленского от проведения военного парада в День независимости, был использован его оппонентами в лице экс-президента, Петра Порошенко, и экс-спикера парламента, Андрея Парубия, для попытки раскола украинского общества. Политики-провокаторы призвали людей выйти на улицы и провести «свой парад».

В завершение можно сказать, что 24 августа станет понятно, насколько сильны противостоящие стороны на Украине и насколько они готовы к жесткому проведению в жизнь своей повестки дня.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.shostka-rada.gov.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 20 августа 2019 18:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    После ряда таких событий, пора уже и призадуматься им о запрете таких бандформирований. И начать уже привлекать таких людей к ответственности за подобные деяния, и не спускать все это на тормозах, как было у них ранее.
  2. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 20 августа 2019 18:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    События в Сумской области показали, что новый президент Украины вряд ли сможет долго игнорировать легальное существование в стране десятков радикальных организаций неонацистского и националистического толка.

    Мне кажется, что предложение построено неправильно. Надо писать:

    События в Сумской области показали, что десятки радикальных организаций неонацистского и националистического толка, вряд ли будут долго игнорировать легальное существование нового президента Украины.
  3. filippino lippi Офлайн
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 20 августа 2019 19:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Жалко, что одни Негодяи, бандеровцы, не взорвали Негодяя еврея! Этот еврей опаснее Порошенко своей иезуитской ИЗВОРОТЛИВОСТЬЮ! ЖАЛКО, что он остался жив!