APU will not obey Zelensky: military parade against the will of the president

August 24, 2019 in Ukraine will celebrate the 28th anniversary of the "independence". At the same time, the Ukrainian military and the “patriots” insist that a military parade be held on Khreshchatyk in Kiev that day. Moreover, so that not only “boxes” with military personnel marched, but the military technique, demonstrating the power of the "strongest on the continent" of the army, against the backdrop of the war going on in the Donbass.




In turn, the new president of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, recently said that holding a parade with the participation of military equipment would look immoral, just because the war in the Donbass is not over, therefore the military and the "patriots" have nothing to celebrate. The point of view of the head of state was immediately criticized, but the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine has already approved a celebration program that has disappointed many even outside the “European nation”.

So, according to the document, on August 24, 2019 at 11:00 in Kiev, a march of the defenders of Ukraine (“patriots”, former “heroes of the ATO”, volunteers and other public) should take place, which should take place instead of the canceled military parade and will be divorced in time with state events on Independence Square, which will be attended by the President of Ukraine. That is, the mentioned march is a permitted event, but not an official one, therefore there will be no “boxes” from the Ministry of Defense, like military equipment, and all who go on the march will get there voluntarily and without weapons. In addition, from 12:00 to 22:00 various creative groups will perform at Independence Square in Kiev. No official Independence Day fireworks are expected.

However, not everything looks so unambiguous. For example, the site "Russian Spring" reports that the editorial office received an urgent statement by the official representative of the People’s Militia (NM) of the DPR Daniil Bezsonov, (call sign "Goodwin").

Despite the decision of the incumbent President of Ukraine to refuse to hold celebrations dedicated to the Days of the Ukrainian flag and independence, the military junta in power in Ukraine decided otherwise. We have received documents confirming the secret preparations for the military parade in Kiev.
So, according to the plan of the Ukrainian military leaders, early in the morning of August 23, units of the Armed Forces, planned to participate in the parade, should arrive at Independence Square in Kiev. At 9 am, a military parade will begin. In this case, the current President Zelensky will be notified about what is happening immediately before the event and confronted with the fact - either he goes out and accepts the parade or not, but then further development of events can significantly lower his rating and lead to irreparable consequences.
At the same time, in order to raise the significance of the parade to participate in it, invitations were sent to active and former servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, who have the title of “Hero of Ukraine”.
It is important to note that not all "heroes" agreed with the methods that the military junta resorted to disgrace Zelensky, and refused to participate in the parade. We got a list of these “refuseniks”

- said Bezsonov.

The following is a list of high-ranking Ukrainian military personnel and the phone numbers of some of them. At the same time, Bezsonov clarified that we are deliberately posting phone numbers, “so that everyone can call and clarify the reason why they do not want to participate in these political games ". After which he did not rule out that in the near future these military men will begin "an unprecedented career growth."

In addition, Bezsonov emphasized that, according to unconfirmed reports, provocations “aimed at destabilizing the existing political system” are possible during an unauthorized military parade. However, he cannot talk about a military coup, "but all the facts speak in favor of this version." He added that it is known for certain that similar events will be held in Odessa and Kramatorsk simultaneously with the military parade in Kiev.

We will find out very soon how everything will actually be and whether the information from Bezsonov will be confirmed, since it will not be long to wait.
Photos used: https://www.tumblr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. semen Offline
    semen (syoma) 21 August 2019 10: 36
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The site "Russian Spring" reports ...

    Bezsonov clarified ...

    - you can not read further.
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 21 August 2019 10: 46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    President Zelensky just needs to be forbidden to hold these events - parades at state expense, and which of the military will put his hand in the state’s pocket - to open a criminal case on embezzlement, misuse, incomplete official compliance and expel him from the Armed Forces without severance pay. At their own expense, the generals and a liter of gasoline will not give, and if the oligarchs give, it already smacks of bribing officials, corruption and an attempted coup.
    1. DPN Offline
      DPN (DPN) 23 August 2019 09: 09
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Is it worth it or is it worth it? Gorbachev just needed to arrest Yeltsin, and we would live in the USSR without any wars along the borders of today's Russia, and, perhaps, apple trees would bloom on Mars long ago. What did the two get? They became Heroes, because of them now they have to deal with their former republics. Zelensky somehow figure it out without YOU and US, if you gain strength. Perhaps the military in Ukraine will be more decisive than in the USSR. Now Ukraine is a foreign country.

ВСУ не подчинятся Зеленскому: военный парад вопреки воле президента

24 августа 2019 года на Украине будут отмечать 28-ю годовщину «незалежности». При этом украинские военные и «патриоты» настаивают на том, чтобы в этот день состоялся военный парад на Крещатике в Киеве. Причем, чтобы не просто промаршировали «коробочки» с военнослужащими, а проехала военная техника, демонстрирующая мощь «сильнейшей на континенте» армии, на фоне войны, идущей на Донбассе.





В свою очередь, новый президент Украины Владимир Зеленский говорил недавно, что проведение парада с участием военной техники будет выглядеть аморальным, как раз из-за того, что война на Донбассе не окончена, следовательно военным и «патриотам» праздновать особо нечего. Точка зрения главы государства моментально подверглась критике, однако Кабинет министров Украины уже утвердил программу празднования, которая разочаровала многих даже за пределами «европейской нации».

Итак, согласно документу 24 августа 2019 года в 11:00 в Киеве должен состояться марш защитников Украины («патриотов», бывших «героев АТО», волонтеров и прочей публики), который должен пройти вместо отмененного военного парада и будет разведен по времени с государственными мероприятиями на площади Независимости, на которых будет принимать участие президент Украины. То есть упомянутый марш является хоть и разрешенным мероприятием, но не официальным, следовательно «коробочек» от Минобороны не будет, как и военной техники, а все кто пройдут на марше, попадут туда добровольно и без оружия. Кроме того, в период с 12:00 до 22:00 на площади Независимости в Киеве будут выступать различные творческие коллективы. Никаких официальных фейерверков на День Независимости не предвидится.

Однако не все выглядит таким однозначным. Например, сайт «Русская Весна» сообщает, что в редакцию поступило срочное заявление официального представителя Народной милиции (НМ) ДНР Даниила Безсонова, (позывной «Гудвин»).

Несмотря на решение действующего Президента Украины об отказе от проведения торжественных мероприятий, приуроченных к Дням украинского флага и независимости, военная хунта, находящаяся у власти на Украине, решила иначе. Нами получены документы, подтверждающие тайную подготовку к проведению военного парада в Киеве.
Так, по замыслу украинских военачальников, рано утром 23 августа подразделения ВСУ, спланированные к участию в параде, должны прибыть к площади Независимости в Киеве. В 9 утра начнется военный парад. При этом действующий президент Зеленский будет оповещён о происходящем непосредственно перед мероприятием и поставлен перед фактом - либо он выходит и принимает парад, либо нет, но тогда дальнейшее развитие событий может значительно снизить его рейтинг и привести к непоправимым последствиям.
При этом с целью подъема значимости проводимого парада для участия в нем были отправлены приглашения действующим и бывшим военнослужащим ВСУ, которые имеют звание «героя Украины».
Важно отметить, что не все «герои» согласились с методами, к которым прибегла военная хунта, чтобы опозорить Зеленского, и отказались от участия в параде. Мы получили список этих «отказников»

- сообщил Безсонов.

Далее приводится список высокопоставленных украинских военных и приводятся номера телефонов некоторых из них. При этом Безсонов уточнил, что намеренно выкладываем номера телефонов, «чтобы каждый мог позвонить и уточнить причину, по которой они не хотят участвовать в этих политических играх». После чего он не исключил, что в ближайшее время у этих военных начнется «небывалый карьерный рост».

Кроме того, Безсонов подчеркнул, что по неподтвержденным данным, в ходе проведения несанкционированного военного парада возможны провокации, «направленные на дестабилизацию существующего политического строя». При этом он не может говорить о военном перевороте, «но все факты говорят в пользу этой версии». Он добавил, что доподлинно известно, что одновременно с военным парадом в Киеве аналогичные мероприятия будут проведены в Одессе и Краматорске.

Как все будет обстоять на самом деле и подтвердится ли информация от Безсонова, мы узнаем уже совсем скоро, так как ждать осталось недолго.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.tumblr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. semen Офлайн
    semen (сёма) 21 августа 2019 10:36
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Сайт «Русская Весна» сообщает...

    Безсонов уточнил...

    - дальше можно не читать.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 21 августа 2019 10:46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Президенту Зеленскому всего-то стоит запретить проводить эти мероприятия - парады за государственный счет, а кто из военных запустит руку в государственный карман - заводить уголовное дело о расхищении, нецелевом использовании, неполном служебном соответствии и выгонять из ВСУ без выходного пособия. За свой счет генералы и литра бензина не дадут, а если дадут олигархи, то это уже попахивает подкупом должностных лиц, коррупцией и попыткой государственного переворота.
    1. DPN Офлайн
      DPN (ДПН) 23 августа 2019 09:09
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Стоит или стоит? Горбачёву всего-то стоило арестовать Ельцина, и мы бы жили в СССР без всяких войн по границам сегодняшней РФ, и, возможно, давно бы на Марсе яблони цвели. А что получили эти двое? Стали Героями, из-за них сейчас приходится разбираться с бывшими своими республиками. Зеленский как-то разберётся без ВАС и НАС, если наберётся силы. Возможно, военные в Украине окажутся более решительными, чем в СССР. Теперь Украина - чужая страна.