US will respond to Putin’s rockets with SkyNet

The emergence of hypersonic weapons can completely change the balance of power in the world. The conventional “Vanguard” is able to reach the target three times faster than a conventional ICBM, maneuvering, and at a height not available to existing missile defense systems. A number of military experts have come to the discouraging conclusion that the US will now really need its Skynet to guarantee a “retaliation strike”.




If tomorrow is war?


Specialists at the analytical center of Rand Corporation believe that the existing capabilities of the Russian Defense Ministry in retaliatory counter-strike will be stopped by the American missile defense system. Our few nuclear submarines after the interception of launched missiles will be sunk. It is not known whether this is true or not, but modern Russia is objectively inferior in the military capabilities of the USSR. As they say, it’s better not to check.

And so that Washington was not tempted to check, the mysterious Perimeter system was created in the USSR, it is also the Dead Hand. There is no 100% reliable information about it, but it is believed that the “Soviet Skynet,” as it is sometimes called, should identify a massive nuclear attack on our country when no one from the leadership will give an order, and ruthlessly press the “red button” in automatic mode.

Is Skynet Emerging?


The appearance of hypersonic weapons on combat duty changes everything. Rand Corporation specialists, including Richard Speyer, "father" of the missile control regime technologyconcluded:

We currently do not have effective protection against hypersonic weapons. It is maneuverable and flies at heights for which our modern defense systems are not designed ... Our entire security system is based on the assumption that we are going to intercept ballistic objects.


American analysts draw a picture frightening for the layman. The system of nuclear command, control and communications of the United States, as in Russia, is tied to deciding to strike at the country's top military leadership - the president and defense minister. According to the team of Rand Corporation, Russian hypersonic missiles, in the event of a preemptive strike by Moscow, can simply decapitate the United States without leaving Donald Trump in home slippers to press the “red button”. After which, President Putin branded something about the "martyrs."

For a superpower accustomed to consider itself a “world gendarme,” to which everything is permitted, the situation is absolutely unacceptable. Therefore, a number of specialists in the United States are proposing to create their own analogue of the Russian Perimeter, in fact, Skynet. This system will have to avenge Russia for a preventive strike in the event of the death of the entire American elite.

And here I really want to hope that everything will not go further according to the well-beaten Hollywood scenario. Artificial intelligence, mutual exchange of blows - all this we have already seen in the cinema.
Photos used: https://defense.gov/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 21 August 2019 22: 10
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Artificial intelligence, mutual exchange of blows - all this we have already seen in the cinema.

    The answer will be asymmetric - a biological clone of Valuev, with a megaton-class compact nuclear power plant under the control of the Baikal processor, will be put into a submarine and sent to the US coast with the only programmed goal - to destroy Richard Speyer together with his Rand Corporation before how will they create SkyNet soldier
    1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
      Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 August 2019 09: 09
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Yes, Valuev's rocket is a good answer.

      As the Valuev kids from Voronezh flee, so expect trouble.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 22 August 2019 09: 09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: DigitalError
    ... destroy Richard Speyer with his Rand Corporation before they even create SkyNet.

    Too late. Here a time machine is needed.
  3. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 22 August 2019 10: 41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    Yes, Valuev's rocket is a good answer.

    As the Valuev kids from Voronezh flee, so expect trouble.

    What is wrong with Valuev? Did I miss something?
    1. General Black Offline
      General Black (Gennady) 22 August 2019 10: 59
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      What is wrong with Valuev? Did I miss something?

      This is they out of envy.
  4. Conn Offline
    Conn (Conn) 22 August 2019 21: 06
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    ... the existing capabilities of the Russian Ministry of Defense in retaliation will be stopped by the American missile defense system. Our few nuclear submarines after the interception of launched missiles will be sunk.

    It seems that the author himself agrees, as he comments with pleasure:

    ... modern Russia is objectively inferior in the military capabilities of the USSR. As they say, it’s better not to check.

    How do you know that you personally reported to Gerasimov ???
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 22 August 2019 21: 25
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: Conn
      Did Gerasimov personally report to you?

      Blessed is he who believes. If we compare the economic opportunities of the USSR / RF / USA, then everything will fall into place. Hence the impossibility of a symmetric answer, it can only be asymmetric, and our president understands this very well.
  5. meandr51 Offline
    meandr51 (Andrei) 22 August 2019 22: 16
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Actually, they themselves invite us to inflict a decapitation blow on them. The principle is simple: "Beat the first, Fedya!" What the old communists hesitated does not raise any doubts among the bandits of the 90s ... States

    ... for which they fought, they ran into something.
  6. fenugreek Offline
    fenugreek 23 August 2019 22: 35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Get behind Kolya Valuev, MISCLE LILIPUTES! He, like Gulliver, can from his height look at the mouse fuss of worthless bloggers. And if on the topic, then we need to rather covertly deploy the Scythian bottom rockets off the coast of our enemies - the United States and Great Britain, and fit the Poseidons there too. And then set the condition - we will remove our weapons if you sign the necessary arms control treaties.
  7. zenion Offline
    zenion (zinovy) 24 August 2019 14: 41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    No country is as armed as Galleywood. If only he wants, he can transfer to the US Army all the weapons that they show on the screen. Although this is a mystery, the whole world knows that the Americans have saved the planet hundreds of times from aliens. Not less than many dozens of times visited Mars and other planets. But they do not want to aggravate the situation between those and these, while they do not know exactly on whose side the soldiers of great service will come out. Suddenly they will suddenly and forever destroy and take over North America, but they will not touch Canada. There will be a jingle. Although it seems that Russia is afraid of it, but this is because, on Putin’s order, winter attacked the United States and its allies three times on their own. Or maybe not back down!

На «ракеты Путина» США ответят созданием «Скайнета»

Появление гиперзвукового оружия способно полностью изменить баланс сил в мире. Условный «Авангард» в состоянии долететь до цели в три раза быстрее обычной МБР, маневрируя, и на высоте, недоступной существующим системам ПРО. Ряд военных экспертов пришли к обескураживающему выводу, что США теперь реально понадобится свой «Скайнет», чтобы гарантировать «удар возмездия».





Если завтра война?


Специалисты аналитического центра Rand Corporation считают, что существующие возможности Минобороны РФ по ответно-встречному удару будут купированы американской системой ПРО. Наши немногочисленные АПЛ после перехвата запущенных ракет будут потоплены. Неизвестно, так это или нет, но современная Россия объективно уступает по военным возможностям СССР. Как говорится, лучше не проверять.

А чтобы у Вашингтона не было соблазна проверить, в СССР была создана таинственная система «Периметр», она же «Мертвая рука». 100%-ой достоверной информации о ней нет, но считается, что «советский Скайнет», как его иногда называют, должен идентифицировать массированную ядерную атаку на нашу страну, когда некому из руководства уже будет отдавать приказ, и безжалостно нажать на «красную кнопку» в автоматическом режиме.

«Скайнет» зарождается?


Появление гиперзвукового оружия на боевом дежурстве меняет все. Специалисты Rand Corporation, среди которых Ричард Шпейер, «отец» режима контроля за ракетными технологиями, заключили:

В настоящее время у нас нет эффективной защиты от гиперзвукового оружия. Оно маневренно и летает на высотах, для которых не предназначены наши современные системы обороны… Вся наша система безопасности основана на предположении, что мы собираемся перехватить баллистические объекты.


Американские аналитики рисуют пугающую для обывателя картину. Система ядерного командования, управления и связи США, как и в России, завязана в принятии решения на удар на высшее военное руководство страны – президента и министра обороны. По мнению команды Rand Corporation, российские гиперзвуковые ракеты, в случае нанесения Москвой превентивного удара, способны просто обезглавить Соединенные Штаты, не оставив Дональду Трампу в домашних тапочках времени на нажатие «красной кнопки». После чего президент Путин что-то фирменно сострит про «мучеников».

Для сверхдержавы, привыкшей считать себя «мировым жандармом», которому все дозволено, ситуация абсолютно неприемлемая. Поэтому ряд специалистов в США предлагает создать собственный аналог российского «Периметра», по сути, «Скайнет». Эта система должна будет отомстить России за превентивный удар в случае гибели всей американской верхушки.

И вот тут очень хочется надеяться, что дальше все не пойдет по проторенному Голливуду сценарию. Искусственный интеллект, взаимный обмен ударами - все это мы уже видели в кино.
Использованы фотографии: https://defense.gov/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 21 августа 2019 22:10
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Искусственный интеллект, взаимный обмен ударами - все это мы уже видели в кино.

    Ответ будет асимметричным - биологический клон Валуева, с компактной ядерной энергетической установкой мегатонного класса, под управлением процессора "Байкал", будет посажен в подводную лодку и отправлен к берегам США с единственной запрограммированной целью - уничтожить Ричарда Шпейера вместе c его Rand Corporation еще до того, как они создадут SkyNet soldier
    1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 августа 2019 09:09
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Да, Валуева в ракету - хороший ответ.

      Как детки Валуевых из Воронежа побегут - так жди беды.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 августа 2019 09:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: DigitalError
    ...уничтожить Ричарда Шпейера вместе c его Rand Corporation еще до того, как они создадут SkyNet.

    Уже поздно. Тут машина времени нужна.
  3. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 августа 2019 10:41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    Да, Валуева в ракету - хороший ответ.

    Как детки Валуевых из Воронежа побегут - так жди беды.

    Что не так с Валуевым? Я что-то пропустил?
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 22 августа 2019 10:59
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Что не так с Валуевым? Я что-то пропустил?

      Это они из зависти.
  4. Conn Офлайн
    Conn (Сonn) 22 августа 2019 21:06
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    ...существующие возможности Минобороны РФ по ответно-встречному удару будут купированы американской системой ПРО. Наши немногочисленные АПЛ после перехвата запущенных ракет будут потоплены.

    Похоже, что автор согласен сам, так как с наслаждением комментирует:

    ... современная Россия объективно уступает по военным возможностям СССР. Как говорится, лучше не проверять.

    А ты откуда знаешь, тебе лично Герасимов докладывал???
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 22 августа 2019 21:25
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: Conn
      Тебе лично Герасимов докладывал?

      Блажен, кто верует. Если сопоставить экономические возможности СССР/РФ/США, то всё встанет на свои места. Отсюда следует невозможность симметричного ответа, он может быть только асимметричным, и наш президент прекрасно это понимает.
  5. meandr51 Офлайн
    meandr51 (Андрей) 22 августа 2019 22:16
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Собственно, они сами нас приглашают нанести по ним обезглавливающий удар. Принцип простой: "Бей первым, Федя!" То, в чем колебались старые коммунисты, не вызывает никаких сомнений у бандитов 90-х... Штаты

    ...за что боролись, на то напоролись.
  6. шамбала Офлайн
    шамбала 23 августа 2019 22:35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Отстаньте от Коли Валуева, ЖАЛКИЕ ЛИЛИПУТЫ! Он, как Гулливер, может со своей высоты смотреть на мышиную возню никчемных блогеров. А если по теме, то нужно скорее скрытно разместить у берегов наших врагов - США и Великобритании, донные ракеты "Скиф " и подогнать туда же "Посейдоны". А затем выставить условие - уберём своё оружие, если подпишете необходимые договоры по контролю вооружений.
  7. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 24 августа 2019 14:41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ни одна страна так ни вооружена, как "Голлыйвуд". Если только он захочет, он может передать армии США всё то оружие, что они показывают на экране. Хотя это тайна, но весь мир знает, что американцы уже сотни раз спасали планету от пришельцев. Не менее многих десятков раз побывали на Марсе и других планетах. Но они не хотят обострять обстановку между теми и этими, пока неточно знают, на чьей стороне выступят воины большого сервиса. Вдруг они внезапно и навсегда разрушат и захватят Северальную Америку, но не тронут Канаду. Вот звон будет. Хотя чего, вроде, бояться России, но это ведь по приказу Путина зима трижды напала самостоятельно на США и союзников США. А может и не отступить!