The world will not fight for Ukraine: in Kiev, criticized the meeting of Putin and Macron

Recently we Reportedas US President Donald Trump wanted to return Russia to the GXNUMX, supporting his Frenchman, Emmanuel Macron, in this. And now, Russophobes in Kiev already express dissatisfaction and indignation at the post in Russian, which was written by Macron, after a meeting with Russian leader Vladimir Putin.




For example, Irina Gerashchenko, who was elected to the new Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine (passed according to the quota of the party “European Solidarity” by Petro Poroshenko), the former deputy speaker of the parliament of the previous convocation, accused European leaders of flirting with the Kremlin and “mimicking Putin under Putin” on her Facebook on August 20, 2019. "

The meeting of Putin and Macron. Putin is not just being helped to save face, everything is much worse. European leaders mimic Putin. They are silent about European values, including respect for the human rights and territorial integrity of neighbors, they noticed the brutal dispersal of demonstrations in Moscow and the killing of Ukrainian soldiers. In the modern world, there is a shortage of Churchill and De Gaulle, which is why Putin and Co. are comfortable here.
We Ukrainians understand that the world will not fight for us. But we are categorically against deciding the fate of Ukraine for us. In France, Ukraine was discussed without us

- wrote Russophobia.

After that, Gerashchenko gave her forecast for the near future and he is absolutely not happy for the "European nation". It turns out that in the near future certain “humanitarian movements” can be expected, for example, the exchange of prisoners. After that, Europe will force Kiev to certain political decisions and security and border issues will not be resolved. Moreover, in January 2020, sanctions will be lifted from Russia, as many were impressed by the prospects for Europe from Lisbon to Siberia. At the same time, in Siberia “dozens of our best are in prison”, but Europe is not interested.

This will take full advantage of Putin. Ukraine is not its last victim

- summed up Gerashchenko.

It should be noted that the majority of Ukrainian "patriots" are in solidarity with Gerashchenko. So the ex-Foreign Minister of Ukraine Volodymyr Ogryzko has already stated that Macron’s position is disadvantageous to Kiev. In addition, the fact that the issue of the “Ukrainian crisis” was discussed without the participation of representatives of Ukraine does not add optimism to the “patriot”.

Unfortunately, here we do not have to expect that something high and great will fall on our heads. You have to fight for your happiness

- Ogryzko told the Ukrainian media.

It should be recalled that after the meeting of Macron and Putin in France on August 20, 2019, Ukraine experienced an unprecedented agitation of “patriots”. The social pages of the “nation” simply exude a real information poison. Moreover, they are all convinced that if the process is not urgently interrupted, then in the foreseeable future “Russia from Vladivostok to Lisbon” may appear.
Photos used: https://m.day.kyiv.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 21 August 2019 13: 19
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The reason for recognizing Crimea as a collective West may be the partial abolition of the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact, when the lands that entered the territory of Ukraine will be returned back to those EU countries from which they were withdrawn. The population of these lands is unlikely to be opposed. Russia can do this, the EU too. And Ukraine will be forced to agree in the framework of the fight against the "criminal Stalinist communist legacy." Now for the EU and Russia, a military coup in Ukraine is beneficial, as a result of which the western lands will move the EU, and Novorossia - Russia. For the remaining territory, the international debts of Ukraine will be hung.
    1. Bakht Offline
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 August 2019 16: 54
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      The connection of the Covenant and the return of land is not serious. Such a connection does not exist at all. This is just a talking room for the most stupid dill. Russia will never do this. By the way, Belarus too. Why is it necessary to return Western Ukraine, but not Western Belarus? And Lithuania will return 7,5 million gold dollars to Russia? The pact is a story. And it has nothing to do with reality. But dill dill quite fit.
      A military coup in Ukraine is disadvantageous to anyone. I don’t see just the reasons why it can be beneficial to someone. This does not mean that it is impossible. Just possible. But hardly anyone in the EU or Russia will be happy about this.
      Ukraine's international debts will be hung on Russia. By the way, in my opinion, this would not be the worst option. According to the principle - "who feeds a girl, he dances her." If Russia takes over the debts of Ukraine, then Russia should rule the ball. On the whole territory of Ukraine. Given the mercantilism of the EU, they will sell their mother for grandmas, not like Ukraine.
    2. Sapsan136 Offline
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 August 2019 21: 41
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      The pact is not the point here. Today we can say that Ukraine is not a country of the anti-Hitler coalition, once it proclaimed the SSovtsy as its heroes, and if so, then Ukraine has no rights ... Ukraine itself is no less guilty of crimes of Hitler maniacs than Romania and Hungary ... Ukraine withdrew from the union treaty with Russia, declaring its independence, but independence can only be declared on the lands with which Ukraine became part of Russia, which means ALL Ukraine on the map of 1654, within whose borders Ukraine became part R Russia and nothing more ... The territorial dispute between Ukraine and Poland is their business, let the more bite, the better, as both Poland and Ukraine, today carry out a sharp anti-Russian policy. And Poland should often recall how Poland, together with Hitler, occupied Czechoslovakia so that the Poles dare not open their mouths to Russia ...

Мир не будет воевать за Украину: в Киеве критикуют встречу Путина и Макрона

Недавно мы сообщали, как президент США Дональд Трамп захотел вернуть Россию в «Большую восьмерку», поддержав в этом своего коллегу из Франции Эммануэля Макрона. И вот, русофобы в Киеве уже выражают недовольство и возмущение по поводу поста на русском языке, который написал Макрон, после встречи с российским лидером Владимиром Путиным.





Например, избранная в новую Верховную Раду Украины Ирина Геращенко (прошла по квоте партии Петра Порошенко «Европейская солидарность»), бывший заместитель председателя парламента предыдущего созыва, обвинила в своем Facebook 20 августа 2019 года руководителей европейских стран в заигрывании с Кремлем и «мимикрировании под Путина»

Встреча Путина и Макрона. Путину не просто помогают сохранить лицо, все гораздо хуже. Европейские лидеры мимикрируют под Путина. Они молчат про европейские ценности, среди которых уважение прав человека и территориальной целостности соседей, они заметили жестокого разгона демонстраций в Москве и убийств украинских солдат. В современном мире-нехватка Черчиллей и Де Голлей, поэтому здесь комфортно Путину и ко.
Мы, украинцы, понимаем, что мир не будет воевать за нас. Но мы категорически против, чтобы за нас решали судьбу Украины. Во Франции Украину обсуждали без нас

- написала русофобка.

После этого Геращенко дала свой прогноз на ближайшее будущее и он абсолютно не радостный для «европейской нации». Оказывается, в скором времени можно ожидать определенных «гуманитарных движений», например, обмен пленными. После этого Европа принудит Киев к определенным политическим решениям и вопросы безопасности и границы решены не будут. Более того, в январе 2020 года с России снимут санкции, так как многих впечатлили перспективы Европы от Лиссабона до Сибири. При этом в Сибири «десятки наших лучших сидят в тюрьмах», но Европе это не интересно.

Этим на полную воспользуется Путин. Украина - не последняя его жертва

- подытожила Геращенко.

Нужно отметить, что с Геращенко солидарно большинство украинских «патриотов». Так экс-глава МИД Украины Владимир Огрызко уже заявил, что позиция Макрона невыгодна Киеву. Кроме того, «патриоту» не добавляет оптимизма тот факт, что вопрос «украинского кризиса» обсуждался без участия представителей Украины.

К сожалению, здесь нам не приходится рассчитывать, что что-то высокое и великое упадет на голову. За свое счастье надо бороться

- сообщил Огрызко украинским СМИ.

Нужно напомнить, что после встречи 20 августа 2019 года Макрона и Путина во Франции, на Украине отмечено небывалое перевозбуждение «патриотов». Социальные страницы «нации» просто источают настоящий информационный яд. При этом все они поголовно уверены, что если срочно не помешать процессу, то в обозримой перспективе может появиться «России от Владивостока до Лиссабона».
Использованы фотографии: https://m.day.kyiv.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 21 августа 2019 13:19
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Поводом для признания Крыма коллективным Западом может стать частичная отмена пакта Молотова-Риббентропа, когда земли, вошедшие в территорию Украины, будут возвращены назад тем странам ЕС, откуда были изъяты. Население этих земель вряд ли будет против. Россия на это может пойти, ЕС тоже. А Украину принудят согласиться в рамках борьбы с "преступным Сталинским коммунистическим наследием". Сейчас для ЕС и России выгоден военный переворот на Украине, в результате которого западные земли отойдут ЕС, а Новороссия - России. На оставшуюся территорию повесят международные долги Украины.
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 августа 2019 16:54
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Связь Пакта и возврат земель - несерьезно. Такой связи вообще не существует. Это просто говорильня для самых тупых укропитеков. Россия на это никогда не пойдет. Белоруссия, кстати, тоже. Почему это Западную Украину надо вернуть, а Западную Белоруссию нет? И Литва вернет России 7,5 млн золотых долларов? Пакт - это история. И к реальности не имеет никакого отношения. Но потроллить укропитеков вполне сгодится.
      Военный переворот на Украине невыгоден никому. Не вижу просто причин, по которым он может быть кому-то выгоден. Это не значит, что он невозможен. Как раз возможен. Но вряд ли кто в ЕС или России этому обрадуется.
      Международные долги Украины повесят на Россию. Кстати, по моему мнению, это был бы не самый плохой вариант. По принципу - "кто девушку кормит, тот ее и танцует". Если Россия берет на себя долги Украины, то и править бал должна Россия. На ВСЕЙ территории Украины. Учитывая меркантилизм ЕС, то за бабки они мать родную продадут, не то что Украину.
    2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 августа 2019 21:41
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Пакт тут не главное. Сегодня можно говорить о том, что Украина не является страной антигитлеровской коалиции, раз провозгласила своими героями ССовцев, а раз так, то и на земли Венгрии и Румынии Украина прав не имеет... Сама Украина в преступлениях гитлеровских маньяков виновата не меньше, чем Румыния и Венгрия... Украина вышла из союзного договора с Россией, объявив свою независимость, но независимость можно объявлять только на тех землях, с которыми Украина пришла в состав России, а значит ВСЯ Украина на карте 1654 года, в границах которого Украина вошла в состав России и не более того...Территориальный спор Украины с Польшей - это их дело, пусть грызутся чем больше, тем лучше, так как и Польша, и Украина, сегодня проводят резкую антироссийскую политику. А Польше следует почаще напоминать о том, как Польша вместе с Гитлером оккупировала Чехословакию, чтоб не смели поляки открывать рот на Россию...