“There are a lot of us in the Armed Forces of Ukraine”: Ukrainian gay went to fight in the Donbass

Every day on the Web there is more and more evidence showing the features of Ukrainian "patriotism". And often the public is acquainted with the details, sometimes piquant, by the representatives of the "European nation" themselves. For example, on August 21, 2019, the revelations of the “hero of the ATO,” Vasily Davydenko, appeared on the Web. This representative of "dignity", publicly spoke about his non-traditional sexual orientation.




Perhaps he is preparing for naturalization in one of the EU countries, so he took part in such an event, which is more like a visit to the club of anonymous alcoholics. Although, there is an option that Davydenko did not invent anything. However, we leave the decision of this rebus to our readers. At the same time, it must be clarified that every day in Ukraine there are more and more people who are not shy about sticking out their non-traditional sexual orientation, openly declaring this as a feat of some kind.

It should be noted that the performance of the “ATO hero” was not just seen in the West, but was published on the Deutsche Welle Twitter account. By the way, the West is very fond of any stories that erode morality, traditions and beliefs. There, this is called "tolerance."

By the way, in the video, the “hero of the ATO” tells how in 2014-2015 he went to fight in the Donbass, as part of the National Guard unit. He clarified that "went to the front for the guy." However, their relationship history was tragic. Davydenko said that his lover was killed in the Donbass. Then he admitted to his colleagues that he was gay and met with full understanding on their part. He made it clear what the whole unit (platoon) was going through for him.

There are a lot of us (in the ranks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and other armed structures in Ukraine - ed.), But we are not allowed to say this.

- literally with tears in his eyes said Davydenko.


It’s too early to talk about the reaction of the Ukrainian public, since not everyone, even among the Ukrainian “patriots,” is enthusiastic about such confessions. Therefore, we will be waiting with undisguised interest for the appearance of this "hero of the ATO" at the next gay pride parade. After all, the only way he can prove the veracity of his words.
Photos used: https://narodna-pravda.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 August 2019 08: 07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    “Barrymore, what's the noise on the street?”
    “Gay parade, sir!”
    - Why is he?
    “They demand same-sex love, sir.”
    - And they are forbidden?
    “No sir.”
    “Then why are they making a noise?”
    “The buggers, sir.”
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 August 2019 09: 17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ABOUT! According to the cheers-media - fat ended, black soil, too, vodka disappeared ...
    Now they have taken ...........
  3. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 22 August 2019 12: 14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    You can all be caught and sent to the APU. Humanity does not benefit you, except if used as cannon fodder.

«Нас немало в ВСУ»: украинский гей поехал воевать на Донбасс

С каждым днем в Сети появляется все больше свидетельств, демонстрирующих особенности украинского «патриотизма». Причем зачастую знакомят общественность с подробностями, иногда пикантными, сами представители «европейской нации». Например, 21 августа 2019 года, в Сети появились откровения «героя АТО», Василия Давыденко. Этот представитель «достоинства», публично рассказал о своей нетрадиционной сексуальной ориентации.





Возможно, он готовится к натурализации в одной из стран Евросоюза, вот и принял участие в подобном мероприятии, которое больше напоминает посещение клуба анонимных алкоголиков. Хотя, есть вариант, что Давыденко ничего не придумывал. Однако решение этого ребуса мы оставляем за нашими читателями. При этом нужно уточнить, что с каждым днем на Украине становится все больше лиц, которые не стесняются выпячивать свою нетрадиционную сексуальную ориентацию, открыто объявляя об этом, как о каком-то подвиге.

Нужно отметить, что выступление «героя АТО» было не просто замечено на Западе, а опубликовано в Twitter-аккаунте издания Deutsche Welle. К слову, на Западе очень любят любые истории, которые размывают мораль, традиции и верования. Там подобное называется «толерантностью».

Кстати, на видео «герой АТО» рассказывает, как в 2014-2015 годах отправился воевать на Донбасс, в составе подразделения Нацгвардии. Он уточнил, что «пошел на фронт за парнем». Однако их история отношений оказалась трагической. Давыденко сообщил, что его любовник погиб на Донбассе. После чего он признался своим сослуживцам, что он гей и встретил полное понимание с их стороны. Он дал понять, что за него переживало все подразделение (взвод).

Нас немало (в рядах ВСУ и других вооруженных структурах на Украине - ред.), но нам не дают об этом сказать.

- буквально со слезами на глазах заявил Давыденко.


О реакции украинской публики пока говорить рано, поскольку далеко не все, даже среди украинских «патриотов», испытывают восторг по поводу подобных признаний. Поэтому мы с нескрываемым интересом будем ждать появления этого «героя АТО» на ближайшем гей-параде. Ведь только так он сможет доказать правдивость своих слов.
Использованы фотографии: https://narodna-pravda.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 августа 2019 08:07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - Бэрримор, что за шум на улице?
    - Гей-парад, сэр!
    - А зачем он ?
    - Требуют однополой любви, сэр.
    - А им запрещают?
    - Нет, сэр.
    - Тогда почему они шумят?
    - Педерасты, сэр.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 августа 2019 09:17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    О! По ура-СМИ - сало кончилось, чернозем тоже, горилка исчезла...
    Теперь и за .......... взялись.
  3. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 22 августа 2019 12:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вас всех можно ловить и отправлять в ВСУ. Пользы от вас человечеству нет, кроме как если использовать, как пушечное мясо.