Israeli media: Russia has agreed to attacks on Iranian bases

For some time now, the media in several countries have arrogated to themselves the right to make promises on behalf of Russia. For example, the Israeli The Jerusalem Post, referring to a publication in the Arabic-language newspaper Asharq al-Awsat, reports that over the past few weeks, the Israeli Air Force launched several air strikes on "Iranian bases" in Iraq. Moreover, Russia and the USA allegedly gave consent to this.




It should be noted that such publications are a favorite scheme of the intelligence services in the West, and Israel has long been firmly embedded in this system. By the way, the Asharq al-Awsat newspaper is owned by a Saudi research and marketing group, and the editor-in-chief is Tariq Al-Humeyd, who at one time served as Iraqi vice president, but then was forced to flee to Iraqi Kurdistan and later move to Saudi Arabia. This is the same Tariq Al-Humeyd, who has repeatedly said that he cannot guarantee the non-involvement of any of his security personnel in terrorist activities. So only those who specifically asked him to publish this or that stuffing for subsequent distribution can trust such a “source of information”. In addition, Saudi Arabia is part of the anti-Iranian coalition.

The publication said that in Moscow and Washington with understanding they perceive the activities of Tel Aviv to "ensure security". Therefore, Israel must continue to monitor Iran’s actions in the region and launch new attacks with precision and long-range weapons.

Following this are a few examples. So, on August 20, 2019, Israel struck at the arms depot of the pro-Iranian Shiite militia supported by Tehran in Iraq. The strike was launched at Balad Air Base, 80 km away. from Baghdad. As a result, it was allegedly possible to destroy 50 missiles (which ones are not specified).

And before that, Israel attacked another ammunition depot southwest of Baghdad, belonging to the same Shiite militias, which are always called "pro-Iranian". Then, as a result of the blow, one civilian died, and 13 were injured of varying severity, and all this was presented as a struggle for "democracy."

In turn, The Jerusalem Post recalls that Israel has repeatedly warned that it will not allow an Iranian presence in Iraq or Syria. Therefore, strikes will continue to be fought.

Naturally, these media did not forget to mention that Iran directly finances and supplies with everything necessary the mentioned militias (Iraqi professing Shiism). At the same time, he forgot that it was these militias with arms in their hands who fought and continue to fight against the ISIS group (a terrorist organization banned in Russia) in Iraq and Syria, while Israel was treating wounded jihadists.

This suggests that Israel will bomb the countries of the region until they have reliable air defense and an army capable of defending their country.
Photos used: https://oxu.az/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Port Offline
    Port 22 August 2019 06: 56
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    A common practice for the Zionists, trying to incite Iran to Russia.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 August 2019 09: 00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Yes. And our S-300s are on guard there and they are shooting down the Zionists, oh, they are shooting ...
    1. Port Offline
      Port 22 August 2019 10: 48
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Syrians will shoot them down, everything has its time.

Израильские СМИ: Россия дала согласие на удары по иранским базам

С некоторых пор, СМИ ряда стран присвоили себе право давать обещания от имени России. Например, израильская The Jerusalem Post, ссылаясь на публикацию в арабоязычной газете Asharq al-Awsat, сообщает, что за несколько прошедших недель ВВС Израиля нанесли несколько авиаударов по «иранским базам» в Ираке. Причем, согласие на это, якобы, дали Россия и США.





Нужно отметить, что подобные публикации являются излюбленной схемой работы спецслужб на Западе, а Израиль давно и прочно встроен в эту систему. К слову, газетой Asharq al-Awsat владеет Саудовская исследовательская и маркетинговая группа, а главным редактором является Тарик Аль-Хумейд, который одно время исполнял обязанности вице-президента Ирака, но затем был вынужден бежать в иракский Курдистан, а позже перебраться в Саудовскую Аравию. Это тот самый Тарик Аль-Хумейд, который неоднократно говорил о том, что не может гарантировать непричастность кого-либо из сотрудников своей охраны к террористической деятельности. Так что доверять такому «источнику информации» могут лишь те, кто специально попросили его опубликовать тот или иной вброс для последующего распространения. Кроме того, Саудовская Аравия входит в антииранскую коалицию.

В публикации сказано, что в Москве и Вашингтоне с пониманием воспринимают деятельность Тель-Авива по «обеспечению безопасности». Поэтому Израиль должен и дальше отслеживать действия Ирана в регионе и наносить новые удары высокоточным и дальнобойным оружием.

После этого приводится несколько примеров. Так, 20 августа 2019 года, Израиль нанес удар по складу вооружения поддерживаемого Тегераном проиранского шиитского ополчения в Ираке. Удар был нанесен по авиабазе Балад, находящейся в 80 км. от Багдада. В результате удалось, якобы, уничтожить 50 ракет (каких именно - не уточняется).

А перед этим Израиль атаковал еще один склад боеприпасов к юго-западу от Багдада, принадлежащий тем же шиитским ополченцам, которых всегда называют «проиранскими». Тогда, в результате удара, погиб один мирный житель, а 13 получили ранения различной степени тяжести, и все это было подано, как борьба за «демократию».

В свою очередь, The Jerusalem Post напоминает, что Израиль неоднократно предупреждал, что не допустит иранского присутствия ни в Ираке, ни в Сирии. Поэтому удары будут вестись и в дальнейшем.

Естественно, эти СМИ не забыли упомянуть, что Иран напрямую финансирует и снабжает всем необходимым упомянутых ополченцев (граждан Ирака, исповедующих шиизм). При этом забыл, что именно эти ополченцы с оружием в руках воевали и продолжают воевать против группировки ИГИЛ (террористическая организация, запрещенная в России) на территории Ирака и Сирии, в то время, когда Израиль лечил раненных джихадистов.

Это говорит о том, что Израиль будет бомбить страны региона до тех пор, пока у них не появится надежная ПВО и армия, способная защитить свою страну.
Использованы фотографии: https://oxu.az/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 22 августа 2019 06:56
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Обычная практика для сионистов, пытаются натравить Иран на Россию .
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 августа 2019 09:00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Да. А наши С-300 там на страже и сбивают сионистов, ох сбивают...
    1. Портвейн Офлайн
      Портвейн 22 августа 2019 10:48
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Сбивать их сирийцы будут, всему свое время.