Russian robot "Fedor" put into orbit

Today, at 06:38 (Moscow time), the Soyuz-2.1a rocket with the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft, on board which housed the domestic anthropomorphic robot FEDOR, which later received the call sign Skybot F-850, successfully launched from the site of the Baikonur cosmodrome (Kazakhstan). The launch of the device was normal. The ship entered orbit in 8 minutes. 49 sec after the start. Just before the launch, Fedor uttered the legendary phrase of Yuri Gagarin: “Let's go!”




Recall that the Soyuz MS-14 International Space Station will "get" for two days. Automatic docking should occur on August 24 at 08:30 (GMT). On board the station, FEDOR will stay until September 6th. The return of the anthropomorph to the earth should take place on September 7 at 00:35 (Moscow time). In general, in the role of an astronaut (if we take the 100-km border as the starting point), the Russian humanoid robot will stay for about 17 days.


It is worth noting that the medium-class medium Soyuz-2.1a with the domestic digital control system is used for the first time. This missile should replace the Soyuz-FG apparatus, which uses a similar system of Ukrainian production.

As for the first Russian cosmonaut robot, he coped with his first task "perfectly". “Fedor” collected, processed and transmitted telemetry data on the work of “Soyuz-2.1a” to the MCC, and also reported on the functioning of the ship's onboard systems, overloads and temperature and humidity conditions. Then it will be tested in copy mode on board the ISS.
Photos used: https://www.roscosmos.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 22 August 2019 22: 09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Just before the launch, Fedor uttered the legendary phrase of Yuri Gagarin: “Let's go!”

    Another shameless exploitation of the memory of Soviet achievements. When Gagarin said this, he risked his life, and this is just a robot, moreover, insured. They even managed to pervert even the traditional name “Fedor” before “skybot” instead of prompting (passively and without cost) arrogant Saxons to learn Russian.

    All scientific journals in Russia should receive an English translation and be distributed free around the world to enhance the status of Russian science.

    - such a measure was discussed by the meeting participants at the Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev with the rectors of the leading universities of the Russian Federation on August 2, 2018.
    Well, so that the "partners" do not spend money on translation - we need to spend money on it.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 23 August 2019 17: 59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Russian robot "Fedor" put into orbit.

    Well, as a scientific and technological achievement, all this looks at the level of the 80-90s of the last century ... - Then such fantasy films were shot ..., then went “blockbuster toys” with shooters; with transforming robots and supermen ... - Well, the "look" of one of these transforming robots, from these blockbusters, was taken as a model when they "sculpted" this "Fedor" ...
    - It is not clear only ... - what for his hands, legs and head ... - What is he going to fight with supermen in space wars ... - Finally ... - all this “design” ... - completely sucks .. . - the day before yesterday ... - even today's children will not lead him ...

    “Fedor” collected, processed and transmitted telemetry data on the work of “Soyuz-2.1a” to the MCC, and also reported on the functioning of the ship's onboard systems, overloads and temperature and humidity conditions. Then it will be tested in copy mode on board the ISS.

    Personally, I thought that this “Fedor” would begin to manifest itself in open space ... - repair, install, look for defects and damage to the casing (did not “someone” drill it ... - Hahah) ... - Probably , all sensory sensors, all electronics, “all the stuffing” and all the other “offal” of this Fedor ... - everything is entirely of “Chinese origin” ..
    - But by the way ... - at least that ... - and then okay ... - Hahah ...

Российский робот «Федор» выведен на орбиту

Сегодня в 06:38 (МСК) с площадки космодрома Байконур (Казахстан) успешно стартовала ракета «Союз-2.1а» с кораблем «Союз МС-14», на борту которого разместился отечественный антропоморфный робот FEDOR, позднее получивший позывной Skybot F-850. Запуск аппарата прошел в штатном режиме. На орбиту корабль вышел через 8 мин. 49 сек. после старта. Перед самым пуском «Федор» произнес легендарную фразу Юрия Гагарина: «Поехали!».





Напомним, что к Международной космической станции «Союз МС-14» будет «добираться» двое суток. Автоматическая стыковка должна произойти 24 августа в 08:30 (МСК). На борту станции FEDOR пробудет до 6 сентября. Возвращение антропоморфа на землю должно состояться 7 сентября в 00:35 (МСК). В целом, в роли космонавта (если брать за отправную точку преодоление 100-километровой границы) российский человекоподобный робот пробудет около 17 суток.


Стоит отметить, что носитель среднего класса «Союз-2.1а» с отечественной цифровой системой управления применяется впервые. Данная ракета должна прийти на замену аппарату «Союз-ФГ», в котором используется аналогичная система украинского производства.

Что касается первого российского робота-космонавта, со своим первым заданием он справился «на отлично». «Федор» собрал, обработал и передал телеметрические данные по работе «Союз-2.1а» в ЦУП, а также сообщил о функционировании бортовых систем корабля, перегрузках и температурно-влажностном режиме. Далее его ждут испытания в режиме копирования на борту МКС.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.roscosmos.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 22 августа 2019 22:09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Перед самым пуском «Федор» произнес легендарную фразу Юрия Гагарина: «Поехали!»

    Очередная бесстыдная эксплуатация памяти о советских достижениях. Когда Гагарин это говорил - он рисковал жизнью, а это просто робот, к тому же застрахованный. Даже традиционное имя "Фёдор" умудрились извратить до "скайбота" вместо того, чтоб побудить (пассивно и без затрат) наглосаксов учить русский язык.

    Все научные журналы в России должны получить английский перевод и бесплатно распространяться по всему миру для повышения статуса российской науки.

    - такую меру обсуждали участники совещания у премьера Дмитрия Медведева с ректорами ведущих университетов РФ 2 августа 2018 года.
    Ну, чтоб "партнеры" на перевод не тратились - на него надо тратиться нам.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 августа 2019 17:59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Российский робот «Федор» выведен на орбиту.

    Ну, как научно-техническое достижение, всё это выглядит на уровне 80-90-х годов прошлого века... - Тогда такие фильмы-фэнтези и снимали..., потом пошли "игрушки-блокбастеры" со стрелялками; с роботами-трансформерами и суперменами... - Вот, "облик" одного из этих роботов-трансформеров, из этих блокбастеров и взяли за образец, когда "ваяли" этого "Фёдора"...
    - Непонятно только... - нафига ему руки, ноги и голова... - он что, собирается с суперменами сражаться в космических войнах... - ВААЩЕ... - весь этот "дизайн"... - полный отстой... - позавчерашний день... - даже сегодняшняя ребятня на него не поведётся...

    «Федор» собрал, обработал и передал телеметрические данные по работе «Союз-2.1а» в ЦУП, а также сообщил о функционировании бортовых систем корабля, перегрузках и температурно-влажностном режиме. Далее его ждут испытания в режиме копирования на борту МКС.

    Лично Я думала, что этот "Фёдор" начнёт в открытом Космосе себя проявлять... - совершать ремонт, монтаж, искать дефекты и повреждения обшивки (не просверлил ли её "кто-нибудь"... - Хахах)... - Наверное, все сенсорные датчики, вся электроника, "вся начинка" и все прочие "потроха" этого Фёдора... - всё сплошь "китайского происхождения"..
    - А впрочем... - хоть такой... - и то ладно... - Хахах...