“Center-2019”: what Russia is preparing for large-scale maneuvers of eight countries

Russia continues to conduct large-scale exercises designed to maintain a high level of combat readiness of the armed forces and aimed at the development by the military of modern methods of warfare.


The closest such event will be the large-scale command and staff exercises Center-2019, which will be held from September 16 to 21.

They will involve military command and control agencies and troops of the Central Military District, the Caspian flotilla of the Southern Military District, part of the forces of the Eastern Military District, the Airborne Forces, and the airborne long-range and military transport aircraft.

According to the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the main actions of Center-2019 will be deployed at six combined arms training ranges: Totsky, Donguz, Adanak, Chebarkulsky, Yurginsky, Aleysky and the ranges of the Air Force and Air Defense Forces Ashuluk, Safakulevo.

Also, units of China, Pakistan, Kyrgyzstan, India, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan will take part in the exercises.

The scale of the event planned for September can be understood by familiarizing yourself with the data provided by the military department: 128 thousand military personnel, more than 20 thousand weapons and military units will be involved in the exercises equipment, about 600 aircraft and up to 15 ships and support vessels.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 August 2019 13: 13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Also, units of China, Pakistan, Kyrgyzstan, India, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan will take part in the exercises.

    It’s strange ... - Basically, “all of this” against China is also being carried out and ... and ... and .. China itself is “at the same time” present and participating ... - For Russia, all this will go down the drain, and money down the drain .. - And for China, it’s getting new valuable operational data with excellent real “reference” to a specific Russian area, and Russia itself pays for everything ... - what more could China wish for better ... - such a freebie ...
    - It is as if in April-May 1941, in the territory of the RSFSR, joint "Soviet-German" military exercises would be held and the USSR would supply all products, fuel, and provide auxiliary transport and human resources for free and ... and ... and ... would reveal "all maps" about his area, roads, rivers, ponds, etc ...
    - In general, not only China, but also Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan (I’ll just keep silent about Pakistan and India) ... - they haven’t been so friendly for a long time that they speak against a common enemy with Russia in a single military alliance ...
    - It is unlikely that the “Bakhtiyars” will harness themselves for Russia at all ... - is Russia always going to defend the “Bakhtiyars" ... - But what can be expected from them ??? - They can easily go over to the side of China ... - "in which case" ... - And if you take into account the fact that under what Chinese "financial, political and economic influence" Kazakhstan and other "Bakhtiyar limitrophs" are today , then this becomes a very possible reality ... - And it will become a “tragic surprise" for Russia ... - Well, who else can Russia hope for militarily today ... - so it’s the fraternal Belarus ... - Yes, and Recently, Belarus has not very much "supported" Russia ... - And on these "m novrah "it is something" not stated "... - probably" Lukashenko Old Man "again another" breeching under the tail hit "... - So much then about other" soyuznichki "talk.
    - So ... - one thing is to conduct tank "biathlon shows"; and the other ... is to conduct real military exercises ... - two big differences ...
    - The question is ... - “whom” and “against whom” for their own money to train and train ...
    1. nesvobodnaja Offline
      nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 23 August 2019 19: 30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      It’s as if something can be hidden from China.)
      And our satellite relief is probably visible).
      The territory of the Russian Federation is located in Eurasia, where many "Bakhtiyars" live.)
      Our country and almost all of the countries declared in the exercises are members of the CSTO.
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 24 August 2019 04: 30
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        As if something could be hidden from China.)
        And our satellite relief is probably visible).

        Yes, that's it ...
        - But here the Chinese already see with their own eyes all the weakness of our army, the low qualifications of our military specialists, the poor preparation of the Russian rank and file ... - And most importantly ... the apparent inconsistency of the Russian and all "Bakhtiyar troops"; the unwillingness and reluctance to obey the Russian command (swan, crayfish and pike), despite the fact that the Russian budget contains all this amusing and diverse tribal "Bakhtiyar army" ... - And they are already directly acquainted with the "Bakhtiyar" shuffled East Asian military leaders, of which the primitive Chvan darling from malice, hypocrisy, double-dealing, duplicity and insidious times of the Asian Golden Horde "heritage", when the readiness to quickly "change the owner" and run across to serve more influence lnnom and "generous" Khan was commonplace ...
        - All this is the Chinese and take themselves "note" ...
        - They are similar to the Japanese, who, during the time of the tsarist Russian period, just snooped, scouted and prepared everything in advance ... - And then there was a war between Russia and Japan in 1904-1905, and Tsushima was ... - The results are known to everyone .. .
        - But even that ... then there was a single Russian Empire ... - And what does Russia have today ???
        - Some kind of unreliable "Bakhtiyar CSTO", which is forced to contain herself and alone ... - How long will it all ....
        1. nesvobodnaja Offline
          nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 24 August 2019 12: 15
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Hard to say. Different countries, their own mentality, but there are common goals, a desire to live in a calm world and develop in a familiar environment.

«Центр-2019»: что готовит Россия на масштабных маневрах восьми стран

Россия продолжает проводить масштабные учения, призванные поддерживать высокий уровень боеспособности вооруженных сил и направленные на освоение военнослужащими современных способов ведения боевых действий.

Ближайшим таким мероприятием станут крупномасштабные командно-штабные учения «Центр-2019», которые будут проведены с 16 по 21 сентября.

В них будут задействованы органы военного управления и войска ЦВО, Каспийской флотилии ЮВО, часть сил ВВО, Воздушно-десантных войск, дальней и военно-транспортной авиации ВКС.


Согласно сообщению Минобороны РФ, основные действия «Центр-2019» будут разворачиваться на шести общевойсковых полигонах: Тоцкий, Донгуз, Аданак, Чебаркульский, Юргинский, Алейский и полигонах ВВС и войск ПВО Ашулук, Сафакулево.

Также в учениях примут участие подразделения Китая, Пакистана, Киргизии, Индии, Казахстана, Таджикистана и Узбекистана.

Масштаб запланированного на сентябрь мероприятия можно понять, ознакомившись с данными, которые предоставлены военным ведомством: в учениях будут задействованы 128 тысяч военнослужащих, более 20 тысяч единиц вооружения и военной техники, около 600 летательных аппаратов и до 15 кораблей и судов обеспечения.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 августа 2019 13:13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Также в учениях примут участие подразделения Китая, Пакистана, Киргизии, Индии, Казахстана, Таджикистана и Узбекистана.

    Странно... - В основном "всё это" против Китая-то и проводится и...и...и.. сам же Китай "при этом всём" присутствует и участвует... - Для России всё это пойдёт насмарку, да и деньги на ветер.. - А для Китая - это получение новых ценных оперативных данных с прекрасной реальной "привязкой" к определённой российской местности, причём Россия же сама за всё и платит... - чего же Китаю ещё желать лучшего... - такая халява...
    - Это как если бы в апреле-мае 1941 года, на территории РСФСР проводились бы совместные "советско-немецкие" военные учения и СССР бесплатно снабжал бы всех продуктами, горючим и предоставлял бы вспомогательные транспортные и людские ресурсы и...и...и... раскрывал бы "все карты" о своей местности, дорогах, реках, водоёмах и т.д...
    - Вообще, не только Китай, а и Казахстан, Киргизия, Узбекистан (про Пакистан и Индию - уже просто умолчу)... - уже давно не являются настолько дружественными, чтобы в едином военном союзе выступать вместе с Россией против общего врага...
    - Вряд ли "бахтияры" вообще впрягутся за Россию... - это Россия всегда выступит на защиту "бахтияров"... - А вот что от них ожидать??? - Они легко могут переметнуться на сторону Китая... -"в случае чего"... - А если взять во внимание тот факт, что под каким китайском "финансовом, политическом и экономическом влиянием" сегодня находится Казахстан и прочие "бахтияровские лимитрофы", то таковое становится вполне возможной реальностью... - И это станет для России "трагической неожиданностью"... - Уж на кого ещё сегодня России можно надеяться в военном отношении... - так это на братскую Белоруссию... - Да и Белоруссия в последнее время что-то не очень "поддерживает" Россию ... - Вот и на этих "манёврах" она что-то "не заявлена"... - наверное, "батьке Лукашенко" опять очередная "шлея под хвост попала"... - Так что уж тогда про других "союзничков" говорить.
    - Так что... - одно дело - это проводить танковые "шоу-биатлоны"; а другое... - это проводить реальные боевые учения... - две большие разницы...
    - Вопрос в том... - "кого" и "против кого" за свои же деньги натаскивать и обучать...
    1. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
      nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 23 августа 2019 19:30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Как-будто от Китая можно что-то утаить.)
      А наш рельеф со спутников, наверняка, виден).
      Территория РФ расположена в Евразии, где живут многие "бахтияры".)
      Наша страна и почти все из заявленных в учении стран, являются членами ОДКБ.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 августа 2019 04:30
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Как будто от Китая можно что-то утаить.)
        А наш рельеф со спутников, наверняка, виден).

        Да, всё так...
        - Но здесь китайцы уже воочию видят всю слабость нашей армии, невеликую квалификацию наших военных специалистов, слабую подготовку российского рядового состава... - А самое главное... явную нестыковку российских и всех "бахтияровских войск"; неготовность и неохотность подчиняться русскому командованию (лебедь, рак и щука), несмотря на то, что российский бюджет содержит всё это потешное разноплемённое "бахтияровское войско"... - А ещё они уже напрямую знакомятся с "бахтияровскими" расфуфыренными восточно-азиатскими военачальниками, из которых ещё не выветрился первобытный чванский душок от злокозненности, лицемерия, двурушничества, двуличия и коварства времён азиатского золотоордынского "наследия", когда готовность быстро "поменять хозяина " и перебежать служить к более влиятельному и "щедрому" хану было обычным делом...
        - Всё это китайцы и берут себе "на заметку"...
        - Они подобны японцам, которые во времена ещё царского российского периода точно также всё заранее вынюхали, разведали и подготовили... - А потом была война России с Японией в 1904-1905 годах, и была Цусима... - Результаты известны всем...
        - Но даже и то... тогда была единая Российская Империя... - А что Россия имеет сегодня???
        - Какой-то ненадёжный "бахтияровский ОДКБ", который вынуждена содержать сама же и в одиночку... - Надолго ли всё это....
        1. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
          nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 24 августа 2019 12:15
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Трудно сказать. Разные страны, своя ментальность, но есть общие цели, желание жить в спокойном мире и развиваться в привычной среде.