MiG-29 Air Force of Azerbaijan “shot down” birds

The events of the past few months have clearly demonstrated that a collision with birds is dangerous for both a passenger plane and a combat fighter.




The Azerbaijani Defense Ministry reported that according to the transcribed records of the flight recorder from the crash of the MiG-24 of the Air Force of Azerbaijan on July 29, the crash was caused by a collision with birds during a night training flight over the Caspian Sea.

A study of the records showed that the fighter’s fall into the sea was preceded by his collision with a “foreign object” - a bird or a flock of birds.

Data indicate that after the collision, the pilot tried to level the combat vehicle and avoid a fall. However, due to his injuries, he could not do this, and the plane crashed into the sea.

Recall that on August 15, taking off from the Ural Airlines airline Airbus A-321, Zhukovsky Airport near Moscow, it collided with a flock of birds, as a result of which two engines failed, and the aircraft, on board of which 233 people, was forced to make an emergency landing on the corn field.

Thanks to the skill of the crew, the emergency did without human casualties.
Photos used: https://www.pinterest.ch
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 August 2019 21: 31
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    July 24th around 22.00 p.m. local time the connection with the MiG-29 plane of the Azerbaijani Air Force, carrying out planned training flights, was suddenly lost at night timeand he disappeared from the radar. According to the preliminary version, the military plane crashed and crashed into the Caspian Sea. ”

    I’m not an ornithologist, but at 21:00 local time it’s already dark. What birds (or flocks of birds) fly over the sea at night? And at what altitude did the flight go? Airplane and birds? If it was tracked on radars, then it was a fairly high altitude.
    There are more questions than answers.

МиГ-29 ВВС Азербайджана «сбили» птицы

События нескольких последних месяцев наглядно продемонстрировали, что столкновение с птицами является опасным как для пассажирского самолета, так и для боевого истребителя.





Минобороны Азербайджана сообщило, что согласно расшифрованным записям бортового самописца с потерпевшего крушение 24 июля МиГ-29 ВВС Азербайджана, причиной катастрофы стало столкновение с птицами во время выполнения ночного учебно-тренировочного полета над Каспийским морем.

Изучение записей показало, что падению истребителя в море предшествовало его столкновение с «инородным предметом» - птицей или стаей птиц.

Данные свидетельствуют о том, что после столкновения пилот пытался выровнять боевую машину и избежать падения. Однако, из-за полученных им ранений, он не смог это сделать, и самолет упал в море.

Напомним, что 15 августа, взлетевший с подмосковного аэропорта «Жуковский» Airbus А-321 авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии», столкнулся со стаей птиц, в результате чего отказали два двигателя, и самолет, на борту которого находилось 233 человека, был вынужден совершить аварийную посадку на кукурузное поле.

Благодаря мастерству экипажа, чрезвычайное происшествие обошлось без человеческих жертв.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.pinterest.ch
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 августа 2019 21:31
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    «24 июля около 22.00 по местному времени была внезапно утеряна связь с самолетом МиГ-29 ВВС Азербайджана, осуществляющим плановые учебно-тренировочные полеты в ночное время, и он исчез с радаров. По предварительной версии, военный самолет потерпел крушение и упал в Каспийское море».

    Я не орнитолог, но в 21:00 по местному времени уже темно. Какие птицы (или стаи птиц) летают над морем ночью? И на какой высоте проходил полет? Самолета и птиц? Если он отслеживался на радарах, то это была достаточно большая высота.
    Вопросов больше, чем ответов.