Zelensky must apologize: in Crimea reacted to the words of the President of Ukraine

Ukrainian President Vladimir Zelensky, for one reason only known to him, named among a number of conditions under which Russia would have the opportunity to return to G7, "the return of occupied Crimea."




The mention of Crimea in a similar context could not remain without reaction from representatives of the peninsula.

According to the head of the Crimean parliament’s committee on interethnic issues, Yuriy Hempel, the Ukrainian president should apologize to the inhabitants of the peninsula for neglecting their historical choice.

The parliamentarian believes that instead of speculating, Zelensky should first come to the peninsula to get acquainted with the life of Crimeans and the changes that took place in Crimea after his return to Russia.

Yuriy Hempel recalled that Zelensky had often been to Crimea on tours and vacations, hinting that this would allow the Ukrainian president to notice the difference between what happened before the referendum and what is now.

If we ignore the relations between Russia and Ukraine, even so the statement of the president of the country, which has nothing to do with the "Big Seven" and even in the very distant future, does not become a member of it, looks ridiculous enough.

However, this is most likely due to the lack of the necessary education and experience in public office in Vladimir Zelensky.
Photos used: https://sm-news.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Зеленский должен извиниться: в Крыму отреагировали на слова президента Украины

Украинский президент Владимир Зеленский по одним, только ему ведомым соображениям, назвал среди ряда условий, по которым у России появится возможность возврата в G7, «возвращение оккупированного Крыма».





Упоминание Крыма в подобном контексте не могло остаться без реакции со стороны представителей полуострова.

По мнению главы комитета крымского парламента по межнациональным вопросам Юрия Гемпеля, украинский президент должен извиниться перед жителями полуострова за пренебрежительное отношение к их историческому выбору.

Парламентарий считает, что вместо спекуляций Зеленскому стоит для начала приехать на территорию полуострова, чтобы ознакомиться с жизнью крымчан и изменениями, которые произошли в Крыму после его возвращения в состав России.

Юрий Гемпель напомнил, что Зеленский ранее часто бывал в Крыму на гастролях и отдыхе, намекая на то, что это позволит президенту Украины заметить разницу между тем, что было до референдума, и тем, что есть сейчас.

Если абстрагироваться от взаимоотношений России и Украины, то даже так заявление президента страны, которая не имеет никакого отношения к «большой семерке» и даже в весьма отдаленной перспективе, не станет ее членом, выглядит достаточно нелепо.

Впрочем, это, вероятнее всего, объясняется отсутствием у Владимира Зеленского необходимого образования и опыта работы на государственной должности.
Использованы фотографии: https://sm-news.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти