The breakthrough of the Marines of the Armed Forces failed: the command will recoup on the soldiers

Recently we toldas a group of marines of the 36th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine died in the Donbas, after which the leadership was "independent", senior military and Ukrainian "patriots" began to actively "dance on the bones" of their soldiers. And now, from Donetsk they reported another report on the military situation in the Donbass and informed the public in detail how the Ukrainian military again violated the ceasefire (“comprehensive ceasefire”) that began on July 21, 2019.




So, on August 22, 2019, the official representative of the People’s Militia (NM) of the DPR, Daniil Bezsonov (call sign “Goodwin”), said at a briefing that over the past 7 hours the Ukrainian military opened fire on the territory of the DPR 92 times. For example, servicemen of the 56nd, 24th and XNUMXth brigades of the Armed Forces fired heavy bullets with machine guns and small arms at the settlements of Aleksandrovka, Krutaya Balka, Yasinovataya and Dokuchaevsk.

In addition, the Nazis from the "Azov" regiment fired rocket-propelled grenades, heavy machine guns and small arms from the village of Dolomitnoye. At the same time, the marines of the 35th APU brigade fired 11 minutes in 82 mm caliber at the village of Belaya Kamenka, and the marines from the 36th APU brigade fired at the village of Leninskoye twice with heavy machine guns and small arms.

It is clarified that the attempt of the DRG of the 35th brigade to enter the positions of the NM DPR, made on August 21, 2019, was an initiative of the brigade leadership and was not coordinated with the higher command. Now at the headquarters of the 35th brigade there is a joint commission from the SBU and the headquarters of the CAB, which should find out the reason for the arbitrariness. But it is already known that, as a warning to the rest, the marines who were injured in this sortie will not receive the cash payments that were made for the injuries during the performance of combat missions, and the brigade leadership will be held accountable. Thus, the Ukrainian command is trying to discipline the soldiers and their immediate commanders.


It is emphasized that at present, the Ukrainian military, taking advantage of the declared ceasefire, is actively improving their firing positions and engineering structures along the entire front line. Moreover, for digging trenches on the "front", delinquent military personnel and illegally held civilians are often used, who are brought under armed guard.
Photos used: http://yuchansson.blogspot.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) 24 August 2019 11: 19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... as a warning to the rest, the marines who were injured in this sortie will not receive the cash payments that were made for the injuries during combat missions ...

    What nonsense! The fighter has a commander. He was ordered - he went. And is this an army?

Прорыв морпехов ВСУ провалился: командование отыграется на солдатах

Недавно мы рассказывали, как на Донбассе погибла группа морпехов 36-й бригады ВСУ, после чего руководство «незалежной», высокопоставленные военные и украинские «патриоты» начали активно «плясать на костях» своих солдат. И вот, из Донецка сообщили очередную сводку о военной обстановке на Донбассе и подробно проинформировали общественность, как украинские военные снова масштабно нарушили перемирие («всеобъемлющее прекращение огня»), начавшееся 21 июля 2019 года.





Итак, 22 августа 2019 года, официальный представитель Народной милиции (НМ) ДНР, Даниил Безсонов (позывной «Гудвин»), сообщил на брифинге, что за прошедшие сутки украинские военные открывали огонь по территории ДНР 7 раз. Например, военнослужащие 92-й, 56-й и 24-й бригад ВСУ обстреляли из крупнокалиберных пулеметов и стрелкового оружия населенные пункты Александровка, Крутая Балка, Ясиноватая и Докучаевск.

Кроме того, нацисты из полка «Азов» обстреляли из гранатометов, крупнокалиберных пулеметов и стрелкового оружия населенный пункт Доломитное. При этом морпехи 35-й бригады ВСУ выпустили 11 мин калибром 82 мм по населенному пункту Белая Каменка, а морпехи из 36-й бригады ВСУ дважды обстреляли населенный пункт Ленинское из крупнокалиберных пулеметов и стрелкового оружия.

Уточняется, что попытка выхода ДРГ 35-й бригады к позициям НМ ДНР, предпринятая 21 августа 2019 года, была инициативой руководства бригады и не согласовывалась с вышестоящим командованием. Сейчас в штабе 35-й бригады работает совместная комиссия от СБУ и штаба ООС, которая должна выяснять причину самовольства. Но уже известно, что в назидание остальным, морпехи, получившие ранения в этой вылазке, не получат денежные выплаты, которые положены за ранения при выполнении боевых задач, а руководство бригады будет привлечено к ответственности. Таким образом, украинское командование пытается дисциплинировать солдат и их непосредственных командиров.


Подчеркивается, что в настоящее время, украинские военные, пользуясь объявленным перемирием, активно совершенствуют свои огневые позиции и инженерные сооружения по всей линии фронта. Причем для рытья окопов на «передке», зачастую используются провинившиеся военнослужащие и незаконно удерживаемые гражданские лица, которых привозят под вооруженной охраной.
Использованы фотографии: http://yuchansson.blogspot.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 24 августа 2019 11:19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ...в назидание остальным, морпехи, получившие ранения в этой вылазке, не получат денежные выплаты, которые положены за ранения при выполнении боевых задач...

    Что за бред! У бойца есть командир. Ему приказали - он пошёл. И это армия?