The Russian "Federation" has another competitor

The space confrontation is gaining momentum, and it seems that the prospective domestic ship Federation has another competitor. Along with the American companies Boeing and SpaceX, China is also creating a new-generation manned vehicle.


The Russian "Federation" has another competitor


On the eve it became known that engineers from the Celestial Empire collected the first flight model of a spacecraft. His test flight may take place at the end of the current or the beginning of next year.

The new-generation Chinese spacecraft will become partially reusable and will consist of two parts: a habitable capsule and a service module. It is the latter that will be reused (with the exception of the heat shield). The spacecraft is designed to carry from two to six astronauts, and its mass will be from 14 to 20 tons (depending on version).


The test launch of the ship’s flight model into orbit is expected to be carried out along with the first launch of the Changzheng-5 B heavy rocket, which will take place in late 2019 or the first half of 2020. It is worth noting that in 2016, Chinese developers have already successfully tested the landing system by sending a model of a promising vehicle to space.
Photos used: https://nplus1.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. master2 Offline
    master2 (Zhora) 12 September 2019 18: 24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Along with the American companies Boeing and SpaceX ...

    - Probably, they mixed something up, “Federation” is definitely not a competitor for Boeing and SpaceX.

У российской «Федерации» появился очередной конкурент

Космическое противостояние набирает обороты, и, похоже, что у отечественного перспективного корабля «Федерация» появился еще один конкурент. Наряду с американскими компаниями Boeing и SpaceX, созданием пилотируемого аппарата нового поколения занимается Китай.

У российской «Федерации» появился очередной конкурент


Накануне стало известно, что инженеры из Поднебесной собрали первый летный образец космического корабля. Его испытательный полет может состояться уже в конце текущего или начале следующего года.


Китайский космический корабль нового поколения станет частично многоразовым и будет состоять из двух частей: обитаемой капсулы и служебного модуля. Именно последний и будет использоваться повторно (за исключением теплового щита). Аппарат рассчитан на перевозку от двух до шести астронавтов, а его масса составит от 14 до 20 тонн (в зависимости от модификации).


Тестовый вывод летного образца корабля на орбиту, предположительно будет осуществлен вместе с первым запуском тяжелой ракеты «Чанчжэн-5 B», который состоится в конце 2019 или первой половине 2020 года. Стоит отметить, что в 2016 году китайские разработчики уже провели успешные испытания посадочной системы, отправив в космос макет перспективного аппарата.
Использованы фотографии: https://nplus1.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. master2 Офлайн
    master2 (Жора) 12 сентября 2019 18:24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Наряду с американскими компаниями Boeing и SpaceX...

    - наверное, что- то перепутали, «Федерация» для Boeing и SpaceX точно не конкурент.