Chinese factor: why Trump called Putin to G8

Donald Trump's next extravagant proposal made a fuss and immediately split Europe. The American president said he did not object to Russia's return to the G8. French President Emmanuel Macron obediently supported the idea of ​​a senior comrade, but German Chancellor Angela Merkel spoke out against. What is behind the words of the head of the White House, and with whom does he really want to quarrel with whom?




First of all, what is the G8?

These are G7 (Group of Seven) and Russia. The “Group of Seven,” erroneously called the “Big Seven,” includes the most developed capitalist countries: the USA, Great Britain, Germany, France, Italy, Japan, and Canada that has joined them. By its status, this is a kind of international club, even without a charter, whose members decide annually among themselves how the rest of the world will be divided. Joke. Of course, they simply directly discuss the most pressing problems and develop “coordinated approaches” on them.

Russia, according to today's terminology then still “not kneeling,” was accepted into the club in 1997, and it was transformed into the G8. In 2006, we even hosted the only summit of this organization. The question arises, why did Russia of the late nineties sample be accepted into a narrow club of advanced powers?

It can be assumed that this was done with a large advance; President Yeltsin was patted on the shoulder for the movement "in the right direction." It is significant that in 2014, when Russia rebelled with Crimea, they pointedly pointed to the door. And this leads to certain thoughts.

President Trump literally stated the following:

I have been to many G7 meetings, and I suppose that President Obama thought that it’s not good when Russia is in the lineup because Putin outplayed him, so he wanted to exclude Russia. I think it is much more advisable when Russia is a part, and therefore it should be the G8.


Of course, Trump’s proposal, if desired, is quite possible to fit into the logic of the fight against “Obama’s legacy”. Indeed, the President of the United States is consistently breaking all international designs created by his predecessors. So why should the GXNUMX be an exception? The opposite reaction of France and Germany shows that a split has immediately occurred on this issue.

But still, the idea of ​​Donald trump is, most likely, not to embroil Europe, but to drive a wedge between Russia and China. It’s hard not to notice Moscow’s drift towards Beijing, the Kremlin doesn’t have any particular options, since its own national development project has not yet been formulated.

Washington does not like all this, therefore, that the purchase of Greenland, that the invitation back to the G8, are projects directed against deepening cooperation between Russia and China. If President Putin begins to "behave", he will also be patted on the shoulder in a friendly manner and, perhaps, even a couple of sanctions will be lifted.
Photos used: http://eurasia.expert/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 24 August 2019 07: 07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    But still, the idea of ​​Donald trump is, most likely, not to embroil Europe, but to drive a wedge between Russia and China. It’s hard not to notice Moscow’s drift towards Beijing, the Kremlin doesn’t have any particular options, since its own national development project has not yet been formulated.

    Ha, yes it is

    to embroil Europe

    and in

    to drive a wedge between Russia and China already ...

    - Personally, I am in the subject

    A new twist: Trump wants to return Russia to the GXNUMX.

    already wrote that

    Trump again wants to immediately kill several birds with one stone:
    - When Russia returns to the eight, this ephemeral fake "European unity" will immediately cease to give the impression of an organization even of the level of the Union of the Sword and Shouting (from the "Twelve Chairs" by Ilf and Petrov) ... And this whole ridiculous organization as an opposition to Trump becomes even more ridiculous for him ... - Hahah ...
    - Yes, and Russia itself is becoming more predictable, and more “European subordinate,” and more independent from China’s prevailing opinion of Russia (the Russian representative will not take a Chinese adviser in his pocket for meetings in this “eight”, just as the blacksmith Vakula hid the “unclean” "in your pocket ... - Hahah ...) ... - What does Trump need ...

    - What else is there to add ...
    - I’ll add only personal ... - Personally, I am categorically against the current US policy ... it’s an eternal enemy of Russia and it is unlikely that anything will ever change dramatically in relations between Russia and the USA ... But when it comes to China. .., then ... then ... then ... all other feuds, disagreements, discords, quarrels and conflicts should be thrown aside ... until this world evil is defeated ... - China ...
    - Why did Russia generally adhere to this China ... - and serves, and serves, and bends, and walks on its hind legs, and squeals with joy ... and pleases ... and ... and ... and all this to their own detriment ... - But what is it ... after all ...
    - Well, it's just some suicidal pathology; a surge in the peak of masochistic enthusiasm ... It’s like in the world, when all evil spells damage a person ... and damage to a whole state is brought here ...
    - Yes, thanks to Trump ... - you need to drive a wedge between Russia and China, and then the aspen stake in this world Antichrist ...
    - And then Russia will deal with the Americans one-on-one somehow and "put them in their place" ... - this is not the first time ...

Китайский фактор: зачем Трамп позвал Путина в G8

Очередное экстравагантное предложение Дональда Трампа наделало шуму и сразу раскололо Европу. Американский президент заявил, что не возражает против возвращения России в G8. Президент Франции, Эммануэль Макрон, послушно поддержал идею старшего товарища, но против высказалась канцлер Германии, Ангела Меркель. Что стоит за словами главы Белого дома, и кого с кем он на самом деле хочет рассорить?





Прежде всего, что такое G8?

Это G7 (Group of Seven) и Россия. «Группа семи», ошибочно называемая «Большая семерка», включает в себя самые развитые капиталистические страны: США, Великобританию, Германию, Францию, Италию, Японию и примкнувшую к ним Канаду. По своему статусу, это некий международный клуб, даже не имеющий устава, члены которого ежегодно решают между собой, как будут делить весь остальной мир. Шутка. Конечно же, они просто напрямую обсуждают самые насущные проблемы и вырабатывают по ним «согласованные подходы».

Россию, по сегодняшней терминологии тогда еще «не вставшую с колен», приняли в клуб в 1997 году, и он трансформировался в G8. В 2006 году у нас даже прошел единственный саммит этой организации. Возникает вопрос, зачем Россию образца конца девяностых годов приняли в узкий клуб передовых держав?

Можно предположить, что это было сделано с большим авансом, президента Ельцина одобрительно похлопали по плечу за движение «верным курсом». Показательно, что в 2014 году, когда Россия взбрыкнула с Крымом, ей демонстративно указали на дверь. И это наводит на определенные мысли.

Президент Трамп заявил дословно следующее:

Я был на многих собраниях G7, и я предполагаю, что президент Обама считал, что нехорошо, когда Россия в составе, потому что Путин его переиграл, поэтому он хотел исключить Россию. Я думаю, гораздо более целесообразно, когда Россия входит в состав, и поэтому это должна быть G8.


Конечно, предложение Трампа при желании вполне возможно вписать в логику борьбы с «наследием Обамы». Действительно, президент США последовательно ломает все созданные его предшественниками международные конструкции. Так почему «Группа семи» должна быть исключением? Противоположная реакция Франции и Германии показывает, что по этому вопросу моментально приключился раскол.

Но все же идея Дональда Трампа заключается, вероятнее всего, не в том, чтобы рассорить Европу, а в том, чтобы вбить клин уже между Россией и Китаем. Дрейф Москвы в сторону Пекина сложно не заметить, у Кремля особо и вариантов нет, поскольку собственного национального проекта развития так и не сформулировано.

Все это не нравится Вашингтону, поэтому, что покупка Гренландии, что приглашение обратно в G8 – это проекты, направленные против углубления сотрудничества России и Китая. Если президент Путин начнет себя «хорошо вести», его тоже дружески похлопают по плечу и, может быть, даже показательно снимут пару санкций.
Использованы фотографии: http://eurasia.expert/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 августа 2019 07:07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Но все же идея Дональда Трампа заключается, вероятнее всего, не в том, чтобы рассорить Европу, а в том, чтобы вбить клин уже между Россией и Китаем. Дрейф Москвы в сторону Пекина сложно не заметить, у Кремля особо и вариантов нет, поскольку собственного национального проекта развития так и не сформулировано.

    Ха, да именно и заключается в том

    чтобы рассорить Европу

    и в том

    чтобы вбить клин уже между Россией и Китаем...

    - Лично Я в теме

    Новый поворот: Трамп хочет вернуть Россию в «Большую восьмерку.

    уже писала, что

    Трамп опять хочет сразу убить несколько зайцев:
    - Когда Россия вернётся в восьмёрку, то это эфемерное бутафорское "европейское единство" сразу перестанет производить впечатление организации даже уровня "Союза меча и орала" (из "Двенадцати стульев" Ильфа и Петрова)... И вся эта смехотворная организация в качестве оппозиции Трампу, становится для него ещё более смехотворной... - Хахах...
    - Да и сама Россия становится более предсказуемой, и более "европейски подчинённой", и более независимой от довлеющего над Россией мнения Китая (не возьмёт же российский представитель себе в карман на заседания в этой "восьмёрке" китайского советчика, как кузнец Вакула прятал "нечистого" у себя в кармане... - Хахах... )... - Что Трампу и надо...

    - Что тут ещё добавить...
    - Добавлю только личное... - Вот лично Я категорически против проводимой политики США... это вечный недруг России и вряд ли когда-нибудь что-то кардинально поменяется в отношениях между Россией и США... Но когда речь заходит про Китай..., то...то...то... все прочие распри, разногласия, раздоры, ссоры и конфликты должны быть отброшены в сторону... до тех пор, пока не будет повержено это мировое зло... - Китай...
    - Чего Россия вообще прицепилась к этому Китаю... - и служит, и прислуживает, и прогибается, и на задних лапках ходит, и повизгивает от радости... и угождает ...и...и...и всё это себе же во вред... - Да что же это такое...в конце-то концов...
    - Ну, это просто какая-то самоубийственная патология; всплеск пика мазохистского восторга... Это как в миру, когда всякая нечисть наводит порчу на человека..., так и здесь наведена порча на целое государство...
    - Да, спасибо Трампу... - надо вбивать клин между Россией и Китаем, а потом и осиновый кол в этого мирового Антихриста...
    - А уж с американами Россия потом и "один на один" как-нибудь разберётся и "поставит их на место"... - это не впервой...