In Russia created concrete of incredible strength

The new type of concrete was developed by specialists from the Far Eastern Federal University together with colleagues from Kazan State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering. The material is characterized by high strength, environmental friendliness and frost resistance, so it can be used for the construction of structures in the Far North.




The main difference between the new mixture and those used today in construction is increased early strength. According to the developers, this property will speed up the concreting process by 3-4 times. In addition, the new concrete does not require heat treatment during pouring, which makes it more environmentally friendly and can reduce the total energy consumption by 70%.

When creating a new type of concrete, scientists focused on natural stones, whose strength is many times greater than modern building mixtures. In the process of developing a promising material, the science of geonics was applied, the essence of which is the study of nature-like building materials.

Despite the fact that the mixture created by Russian specialists is several times stronger than ordinary concrete, work on improving its properties will continue. The goal of FEFU engineers is to achieve a material strength index comparable to that of mountain conglomerates or sandstones.
Photos used: https://naked-science.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tatyana Offline
    Tatyana 24 August 2019 13: 09
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Well done, our Russian scientists! It is necessary that they necessarily manage to patent this invention.
  2. Yuri Nemov Offline
    Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 24 August 2019 14: 33
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    While America is testing rockets, Russia is creating new building materials.
  3. DPN Offline
    DPN (DPN) 24 August 2019 17: 31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    When I see the highway without cracks, then I will believe, but for now it's a fairy tale.
    1. Sapsan136 Offline
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 25 August 2019 18: 03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      There is no destiny to see a highway without cracks anywhere ... in the climate of the Russian Federation ... Roads in Anchorage, Alaska are also in cracks, sometimes along the entire width of the strip ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 August 2019 19: 04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And not a word about the price. If the waste of the diamond industry is poured into concrete, then it will be the first time !!! (there were experiments)
  5. Victor March 47 Offline
    Victor March 47 (Victor March 47) 24 August 2019 22: 20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: DPN
    When I see the highway without cracks, then I will believe, but for now it's a fairy tale.

    Highways are not made of concrete.
    1. yuriy55 Offline
      yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 25 August 2019 09: 27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Victor March 47
      Quote: DPN
      When I see the highway without cracks, then I will believe, but for now it's a fairy tale.

      Highways are not made of concrete.

      I will draw an answer for you:



      Try to draw all conclusions yourself.
      1. Bitter Offline
        Bitter (Gleb) 25 August 2019 12: 35
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        In Germany, the same. Extreme weather conditions (it is cold in winter and very hot in summer) - and a truck for 60t is doing its vile thing. The police do their job and pull overloads from the roads. Control examinations of roads with timely detection are automatically. Repairs, both minor and more serious, are not put off for a long time. Well, they can withstand technological standards, the materials are not bodysuit. Such is the cycle of events.
    2. Sapsan136 Offline
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 25 August 2019 18: 05
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Concrete was also made, but they, too, are not eternal ... alas ...
  6. Victor March 47 Offline
    Victor March 47 (Victor March 47) 24 August 2019 22: 32
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    And not a word about the price. If the waste of the diamond industry is poured into concrete, then it will be the first time !!! (there were experiments)

    What nonsense. What is diamond dust? Has a diamond file ever worked? How does this powder sprinkle from a bunch? Granite crumb of the corresponding fraction, and the CLASS Binder will work for hundreds of years. The main thing is the basis. If they throw it all in the snow in winter, and with a layer of 2 cm, then ... I watched how a track was built in backward India. A trench one and a half meters across the entire width and hundreds of kilometers in length. Down stone boulders. Next up is coarse gravel. Next is fine gravel. Roll away with heavy skating rinks. And on top is a bitumen - sand mixture. Typically, bitumen is boiled in barrels near the road. The mixture interferes with the hands, and in the basins, on the head they carry it where necessary. Rag turban on the head. So that the brains do not boil. Of clothes - a loincloth, a turban and Soviet soldiers' boots. Kearza. They walk on hot asphalt, a layer no less than a fashionable platform sticks to the soles. Spatula level, such as spatulas. And again the rink. Several layers of asphalt. All equipment - only this skating rink. And two meters above the terrain the road rises. That in the rainy period did not flood. The main thing is the foundation. There, if a swamp, then nothing will help.

    Associated breed of kimberlite pipes.

    A kimberlite pipe is an explosion propagation tube during a volcanic eruption. It has the form of a pipe-shaped channel with a diameter of 0,4-1 km, along which mainly on ancient platforms, there was a breakthrough of magmatic solutions and gases. Volcanic debris (breccias) cemented by solutions or a green-gray tuff-like rock of kimberlite, which consists of olivine, phlogopite, pyrope, carbonates and other minerals, and also has xenolith inclusions, are frozen in the explosion tube.

    Basically, they are quite soft, with the exception of breccia, which is a mixture of pebbles and binding argelite-like (clay) rocks.
    What durable material are we talking about?
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 25 August 2019 01: 32
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Excessive information, diamond dust will simply be included in the price, in certificates ... or in the eyes. wink

      Exploitation of roads involves not only timely repair. Limitations on the load must be respected, otherwise it makes no difference - asphalt, asphalt concrete or concrete - everything can be rolled to death.

      How much will a kilometer cover this road?
      Pilot project already rolled somewhere?
      ... or like Cheburashka -

      ... we built, built, and finally built.
      fellow
  7. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 25 August 2019 04: 28
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    - Another bullshit ...
    - Today it is unclear from whose knowledge in Russia people were keen to build high-rise houses from ... from ... from ... crappy, trashy foam concrete ... - Several pillar bases are created around the perimeter of such a high-rise building (the whole house rests on them); and all the walls and, in fact, the whole house are blotted out of this foam concrete; then the house is covered with half-brick cladding from the outside and that’s all ... - this house is ready ... - Walls in apartments can be fingered with a fingernail ...; it’s impossible to hang anything on this wall, because all dowels with self-tapping screws simply fall out with pieces of this foam concrete ... - And the audibility is such that someone on the ground floor sneezes, then everything is audible on the twelfth ... - You can just talk to the neighbors through the wall (or quarrel) ...
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 25 August 2019 05: 02
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      - You can just talk to your neighbors through the walls (or quarrel) - you can absolutely hear everything ... - You can hear how the TVs work, how strangers talk on their cell phones and what they talk about ... - you can also hear everything ... - I was recently at acquaintances on "housewarming" and was convinced of everything personally ... - it's just awful ...
      This is what kind of bribes were handed to those non-people who claimed and signed acts to such houses, such a "horror" began to build in Russia ...
      - Who invented this ??? The strength of the walls - no, "audibility" - at least speak in a quiet, soft whisper so that no one can hear you (or better ... - leave the house to talk normally); the comfort of living is just disgusting ...
      - And again, everyone began to rant about that ... "Ah, how durable this new concrete is !!!" And someone even said a word about the sound permeability of walls made of this concrete ... - But people can live in buildings made of this concrete ... - and what will it be like to live there ... Or "robotic losers" will live there , like the space "Fedor" ...
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 25 August 2019 11: 22
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Roads are concreted only in exceptional cases; build bridges from concrete (and even then - then asphalt); overlap etc ...
        And concrete roads are built only where special strength is required ... - runways at airports, at spaceports; carriageway for gigantic, huge payloads of tractor vehicles, dump trucks, etc ... - And to concrete millions of km of roads and ride on concrete is an expensive pleasure, and for cars it is quite costly and emergency ...
        - It is necessary to build houses from concrete, tunnels, various objects for various purposes, underwater structures, etc ... etc ...
  8. Victor March 47 Offline
    Victor March 47 (Victor March 47) 25 August 2019 19: 34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: yuriy55
    Quote: Victor March 47
    Quote: DPN
    When I see the highway without cracks, then I will believe, but for now it's a fairy tale.

    Highways are not made of concrete.

    I will draw an answer for you:



    Try to draw all conclusions yourself.

    The conclusions you have to do. The length of all roads in Germany does not exceed the length in the Moscow region. It follows that it is possible to make expensive roads over short distances to a very rich country. If you, in your Tmutarakansk, agree to wait a couple of hundred years until SUCH roads reach you, please wait. But, here 100 million Russians will disagree with you.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 25 August 2019 23: 38
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      No problem yes, lower salaries and raw material prices, as well as low-cost technology, makes roads cheaper and faster. Accordingly, they are being repaired faster, which in the conditions of climatically complex regions has certain advantages. There should be control on the part of both the customer and the state, but not at the familiar level. Well, everyone needs a conscience - from the manager to the worker.
      1. Victor March 47 Offline
        Victor March 47 (Victor March 47) 25 August 2019 23: 59
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Rating of countries by road length:

        https://nonews.co/directory/lists/countries/roadways-total-length

        Mind. An artist of designs of an automobile cloth.
        We have one Krasnoyarsk Territory has an area equal to 5 France.
        1. Bitter Offline
          Bitter (Gleb) 26 August 2019 00: 42
          +1
          • 1
          • 0


          Judging by the length of the roads in proportion to the size of the country, I would say: build, build and build.
          And according to the rating, everything is not so bad at all, at least in the top ten.
          However, in some regions there are no roads, there are only directions. hi
  9. XNDR Offline
    XNDR (Alexander ) 22 September 2019 05: 45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    That is ... In strength - worse than sandstone?

В России создали бетон невероятной прочности

Новый вид бетона разработали специалисты Дальневосточного федерального университета совместно с коллегами из Казанского государственного архитектурно-строительного университета. Материал отличается высокой прочностью, экологичностью и морозоустойчивостью, благодаря чему он может быть использован для возведения сооружений в условиях Крайнего Севера.



Главным отличием новой смеси от тех, которые сегодня применяются в строительстве, является повышенная ранняя прочность. Со слов разработчиков, данное свойство позволит ускорить процесс бетонирования в 3-4 раза. Кроме того, новый бетон не требует термальной обработки во время заливки, что делает его более экологичным и позволяет на 70 % снизить общий показатель энергозатрат.


При создании нового вида бетона, ученые ориентировались на природные камни, прочность которых многократно превосходит современные строительные смеси. В процессе разработки перспективного материала, применялась наука геоника, суть которой заключается в изучении природоподобных строительных материалов.

Несмотря на то, что созданная отечественными специалистами смесь в несколько раз прочнее обычного бетона, работы над улучшением ее свойств будут продолжаться. Целью инженеров из ДВФУ является достижение показателя прочности материала, сопоставимая с той, которой обладают горные конгломераты или песчаники.
Использованы фотографии: https://naked-science.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Татьяна Офлайн
    Татьяна 24 августа 2019 13:09
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Молодцы наши российские учёные! Нужно, чтобы они это изобретение обязательно успели запатентовать.
  2. Юрий Немов Офлайн
    Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 24 августа 2019 14:33
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Пока Америка испытывает ракеты, Россия создает новые строительные материалы.
  3. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 24 августа 2019 17:31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Когда увижу шоссе без трещин, тогда поверю, а пока это сказки.
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 25 августа 2019 18:03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Шоссе без трещин вам не судьба увидеть нигде... при климате РФ... Дороги в Анкоридже штат Аляска тоже в трещинах, местами на всю ширину полосы...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 августа 2019 19:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А про цену ни слова. Если в бетон отходы алмазной промышленности сыпать, то он вообще будет ого го го!!! (были эксперименты)
  5. Виктор март 47 (Виктор март 47) 24 августа 2019 22:20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: DPN
    Когда увижу шоссе без трещин, тогда поверю, а пока это сказки.

    Шоссе из бетона не делают.
    1. yuriy55 Офлайн
      yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 25 августа 2019 09:27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Виктор март 47
      Цитата: DPN
      Когда увижу шоссе без трещин, тогда поверю, а пока это сказки.

      Шоссе из бетона не делают.

      Я вам ответ нарисую:



      Постарайтесь все выводы сделать самостоятельно.
      1. Bitter Офлайн
        Bitter (Глеб) 25 августа 2019 12:35
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        В Германии всё так же. Экстремальные погодные условия (зимой холодно бывает и летом очень жарко) - и грузовику за 60т делают своё гнусное дело. Полиция делает свою работу и вытягивает "перегрузы" с дорог. Контрольные осмотры дорог со своевременной дефектацией проходят автоматически. Ремонт, как мелкий, так посерьёзней, надолго не откладывают. Ну и технологические нормы выдерживают, материалы не бодяжат. Такой вот цикл мероприятий.
    2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 25 августа 2019 18:05
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Делали и бетонки, но они тоже не вечны...увы...
  6. Виктор март 47 (Виктор март 47) 24 августа 2019 22:32
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    А про цену ни слова. Если в бетон отходы алмазной промышленности сыпать, то он вообще будет ого го го!!! (были эксперименты)

    Что за чушь. Какая алмазная пыль? Надфилем алмазным хоть раз работал? Как сыпется этот порошок из связки? Гранитная крошка соответствующей фракции, и КЛАССНОЕ связующее будет работать сотни лет. Главное- основа. Если бросают это всё в снег зимой, и слоем в 2 см, то... Наблюдал, как в отсталой Индии строили трассу. Траншея в полтора метра на всю ширину и на сотни километров в длину. Вниз каменные валуны. Далее - крупный гравий. Далее - мелкий гравий. Укатывают тяжеленными катками. И сверху битумно - песчаная смесь. Характерно, битум варят в бочках около дороги. Руками мешают смесь, и в тазиках, на голове разносят куда надо. Чалма тряпичная на голове. Чтобы мозги не кипели. Из одежды - набедренная повязка, чалма и советские солдатские сапоги. Кирза. По горячему асфальту ходят, на подошвах налипает слой не меньше моднячей платформы. Лопаточками разравнивают, типа шпателей. И опять каток. Несколько слоёв асфальт. Вся техника - только этот каток. И на метра два над местностью возвышается дорога. Чтобы в дождливый период не заливало. Главное - основа. Там, если болото, то ничто не поможет.

    Сопутствующая порода кимберлитовых трубок.

    Кимберлитовая трубка представляет собой трубку распространения взрыва при вулканическом извержении. Имеет форму трубообразного канала с поперечником 0,4-1 км, по которому преимущественно на древних платформах, произошёл прорыв магматических растворов и газов. В трубке взрыва застыли сцементированные растворами вулканические обломки (брекчии), или туфообразная порода зеленовато-серого цвета - кимберлит, которая состоит из оливина, флогопита, пиропа, карбонатов и других минералов, а также имеет включения ксенолитов.

    В основном, достаточно мягкие, за исключением брекчии, представляющей собой смесь гальки и связующих аргеллитообразных (глинистых) пород.
    О каком прочном материале разговор?
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 25 августа 2019 01:32
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Избыточная информация, алмазную пыль будут просто в цену вписывать, в сертификаты ... или в глаза пускать. wink

      Эксплуатация дорог подразумевает не только своевремменный ремонт. Oграничения по нагрузке должны соблюдаться, а иначе без разницы - асфальт, асфальтобетон или бетон - всё можно укатать насмерть.

      Сколько будет стоит километр покрытия такой дороги?
      Пилот проджект уже где-нибудь откатали?
      ...или как у Чебурашки -

      ...строили мы, строили, и наконец построили.
      fellow
  7. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 августа 2019 04:28
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    - Очередная туфта...
    - Сегодня непонятно, с чьего ведома в России повадились строить высотные дома из...из...из...дрянного-предрянного пенобетона... - По периметру такой многоэтажки создаётся несколько столбовых основ (на них весь дом и держится); а все стены и, собственно, весь дом ляпают из этого пенобетона; потом снаружи дом обделывают облицовкой в пол-кирпича и всё... - этот дом готов... - В квартирах стены можно ногтём проколупать...; на эту стену невозможно ничего повесить, т.к. все дюбели с саморезами просто вываливаются с кусками этого пенобетона... - А слышимость такая, что кто на первом этаже чихнёт, то на двенадцатом всё слышно... - С соседями можно просто через стенку переговариваться (или переругиваться)...
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 августа 2019 05:02
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      - С соседями можно просто через стенки переговариваться (или переругиваться) - абсолютно всё слышно... - Слышно,как телевизоры работают, как посторонние люди по мобильникам разговаривают и о чём они говорят... - тоже всё слышно... - Я была недавно у знакомых на "новоселье" и убедилась во всём воочию... - это просто ужас...
      Это же какие взятки были вручены тем людям-нелюдям, которые утверждали и подписывали акты на то, чтобы такие дома, такой "ужас" начали строить в России...
      - Кто такое придумал??? Прочность стен - никакая, "слышимость" - хоть тихим- тихим шёпотом разговаривай, чтобы тебя никто не слышал (а лучше... - из дома выходи, чтобы поговорить нормально); комфорт проживания просто отвратительный...
      - И вот опять все начали разглагольствовать про то..."ах, какой прочный этот новый бетон!!!" А кто-нибудь хоть словечко сказал про звукопроницаемость стен из этого бетона... - А ведь в строениях из этого бетона могут жить и люди... - и каково им будет там жить... Или там будут жить "роботы-неудачники", вроде космического "Фёдора"...
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 августа 2019 11:22
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Дороги бетонируют только в исключительных случаях; строят из бетона мосты (да и то - потом асфальтируют); перекрытия и т.д...
        А дороги из бетона строят только там, где требуется особая прочность... - взлётные полосы в аэропортах, на космодромах; проезжую часть для гигантских, огромной грузоподъёмности автомобилей-тягачей, самосвалов и т.д... - А забетонировать миллионы км дорог и кататься по бетону - это дорогое удовольствие, и для автомобилей довольно расходно и аварийно...
        - Из бетона дома надо строить, тоннели, различные объекты разного назначения, подводные сооружения и т.д...и т.д...
  8. Виктор март 47 (Виктор март 47) 25 августа 2019 19:34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: yuriy55
    Цитата: Виктор март 47
    Цитата: DPN
    Когда увижу шоссе без трещин, тогда поверю, а пока это сказки.

    Шоссе из бетона не делают.

    Я вам ответ нарисую:



    Постарайтесь все выводы сделать самостоятельно.

    Выводы придётся делать вам. Протяжённость всех дорог в Германии не превышает протяжённости в Московской области. Отсюда следует, что делать дорогие дороги на малые расстояния очень богатой стране можно. Если вы, в своём Тьмутараканске согласны ждать пару сотен лет, пока ТАКИЕ дороги доберутся до вас, пожалуйста, ждите. Но, вот 100 миллионов россиян с вами будут не согласны.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 25 августа 2019 23:38
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Нет проблем yes, более низкие зарплаты и цены на сырьё, а также недорогая технология, позволяет делать дороги дешевле и быстрее. Соответственно, они и ремонтируются быстрее, что в условиях климатически сложных регионов имеет определённые плюсы. Должен быть контроль со стороны как заказчика, так и государства, но не на панибратском уровне. Ну и совесть иметь надо всем - от манагера до рабочего.
      1. Виктор март 47 (Виктор март 47) 25 августа 2019 23:59
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Рейтинг стран по длине автомобильных дорог:

        https://nonews.co/directory/lists/countries/roadways-total-length

        Возражайте. Художник конструкций автомобильного полотна.
        У нас один Красноярский край имеет площадь, равную 5 Франциям.
        1. Bitter Офлайн
          Bitter (Глеб) 26 августа 2019 00:42
          +1
          • 1
          • 0


          Судя по длинне дорог в пропорции с размерами страны, я б сказал: строить, строить и строить.
          А по рейтингу, так всё и вовсе не так и плохо, во всяком случае в первой десятке.
          Однако в некоторых регионах нет дорог, есть только направления. hi
  9. XNDR Офлайн
    XNDR (Александр ) 22 сентября 2019 05:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    То есть... По прочности - хуже песчаника?