The last foreign company refused Superjets

Recently we toldwhy airline tickets for Russian Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100) airliners turned out to be 20% more expensive on average than on similar routes for foreign airliners. And so, it became known that the Mexican airline Interjet, the last foreign (foreign) airline operating the SSJ-100, is going to sell these aircraft.




It should be noted that the Interjet fleet has 22 SSJ-100 airliners. In total, the company ordered 30 such aircraft, but in April 2019 refused to purchase the remaining eight pieces. In May 2019, Interjet reported that they used only five of the available SSJ-100s.

Now, according to some sources in the aviation industry, Interjet wants to sell 21 SSJ-100s, since one was damaged and it is unlikely to be sold. Other sources say the company wants to sell 14 aircraft, or as much as they can.

The Mexican airline explains its decision with a difficult financial situation. In 2016-2017, the peso collapsed (the currency of Mexico), jet fuel (kerosene) went up, and the company began to lose competition. At the same time, in 2015-2016, Interjet demonstrated a Superjet raid up to eight to nine hours a day.

In turn, the Sukhoi Civil Aircraft (GSS) denied such media reports. It is clarified that we are not talking about the abandonment of the SSJ100 aircraft and their return, as the issue of partial remarketing of aircraft is being worked out. This is due to (a change in the intensity of operation of the SSJ100 in Interjet) - the state of the transport industry in Mexico as a whole. At the same time, proposals have already been prepared to improve the performance of the SSJ-100.

Who will be right - GSS or the media, we will find out in the foreseeable future.
Used photos: http://aviationnews.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 23 August 2019 16: 46
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    In fact, the pies turned out to be raw ...
  2. Hayer31 Offline
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 23 August 2019 18: 37
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    This is a management puncture. Since many talk about the lack of spare parts, etc. n. Well, Rogozin and his son are advanced managers.
  3. DPN Offline
    DPN (DPN) 24 August 2019 17: 42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    An airplane that your own country doesn’t need, why do others need it? I haven’t flown it once, and I haven’t even seen this miracle. TU, AN, IL and YAK saw and flew, on some used foreign cars too, on jets never.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 August 2019 19: 05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    But Rogozins and Serdyukovs on horseback and with money!
    Rejoice.
  5. Mobik Offline
    Mobik (Marat) 25 August 2019 12: 51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Why does the author of the article not write that the interjet has actually gone bankrupt?

От «Суперджетов» отказалась последняя иностранная компания

Недавно мы рассказывали, почему авиабилеты на рейсы российских авиалайнеров Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100) оказались в среднем на 20% дороже, чем на похожих маршрутах у авиалайнеров иностранного производства. И вот, стало известно, что мексиканская авиакомпания Interjet, последняя зарубежная (иностранная) авиакомпания, эксплуатирующая SSJ-100, собирается продать эти самолеты.





Нужно отметить, что в авиапарке Interjet имеется 22 авиалайнера SSJ-100. Всего компания заказала 30 таких самолетов, однако в апреле 2019 года отказалась от покупки оставшихся восьми штук. В мае 2019 года из Interjet сообщили, что используют всего пять SSJ-100 из имеющихся в наличии.

Теперь, как утверждают одни источники в авиационной отрасли, Interjet хочет продать 21 SSJ-100, так как один был поврежден и продать его вряд ли получится. Другие источники говорят, что компания хочет продать 14 самолетов или столько, сколько вообще получится.

Свое решение мексиканский авиаперевозчик объясняет тяжелым финансовым положением. В 2016-2017 годах произошел обвал песо (валюта Мексики), подорожало авиатопливо (керосин), и компания начала проигрывать конкуренцию. При этом в 2015-2016 годах, Interjet демонстрировала налет «Суперджетов» до восьми-девяти часов в сутки.

В свою очередь, в «Гражданских самолетах Сухого» (ГСС) опровергли подобные сообщения в СМИ. Уточняется, что речь не идет об отказе от самолетов SSJ100 и их возврате, так как прорабатывается вопрос по частичному ремаркетингу воздушных судов. Вызвано это (изменение интенсивности эксплуатации SSJ100 в Interjet) - состоянием транспортной отрасли Мексики в целом. При этом уже подготовлены предложения по улучшению показателей эксплуатации SSJ-100.

Кто окажется прав - ГСС или СМИ, мы узнаем в обозримом будущем.
Использованы фотографии: http://aviationnews.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 23 августа 2019 16:46
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    По факту, пирожки оказались сырыми...
  2. Hayer31 Офлайн
    Hayer31 (Mher) 23 августа 2019 18:37
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Это прокол менеджмента. Так как многие говорят об отсутствии запчастей и.т. п. Ну, Рогозин со своим сыном продвинутые менеджеры.
  3. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 24 августа 2019 17:42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Самолёт, который не нужен собственной стране, на кой он нужен другим? Не летал на нём ни разу и даже не видел этого чуда ни разу живьём. ТУ, АН, ИЛ и ЯК видел и летал, на некоторых подержанных иномарках тоже, на джетах ни разу.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 августа 2019 19:05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Зато рогозины и сердюковы на коне и с деньгами!
    Радуйтесь.
  5. Мобик Офлайн
    Мобик (Марат) 25 августа 2019 12:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Почему автор статьи не пишет о том, что интерджет фактически обанкротился?