US demands Russia to reveal its military secrets

August 18, 2019 USA held tests of a cruise missile, which, according to the Americans themselves, hit the target at a distance of over 500 km. Now the US authorities argue that this, it turns out, Russia violates the Vienna Document 2011 on Confidence and Security Building Measures of the OSCE and does not provide enough information about its defense activities. At the same time, they forgot to clarify from Washington when the United States adhered to this document.




But, in the opinion of the cynical Washington, it was Moscow’s “lack of openness” that limited the effectiveness of the regime for building confidence and security in the world. Many Web users around the world have already commented on this “exclusivity” of the United States. They called the US attack on Russia the actions of an offended cannibal, who several times had already publicly threatened a target chosen for lunch, but now worried that a possible victim had a gun in the house that could fire. Here is Washington and is worried about this. At the same time, some users simply called the US behavior a mockery.

The United States believes that Russia's selective implementation of certain provisions of the Vienna Document and the consequent loss of transparency regarding Russian military activities have limited the effectiveness of the confidence and security building regime. Russia's selective implementation also raises concerns about Russia's compliance with the Vienna Document.

- The report says the US State Department.

It should be noted that the "composition" of the State Department is filled to the brim with all sorts of cliches, such as "hybrid aggression", "occupation of the Crimea" and others. So this “document” is no different from the ones that the US administration stamped during the Cold War. By the way, this is a diagnosis, since Washington, in a hysterical manner, literally requires Moscow to reveal its secrets. For example, August 22, 2019 acting US Ambassador to the United Nations, Jonathan Cohen, once again wanted Russia to reveal details incident, which recently occurred at a military training ground, near the village of Nenoksa (30 km. from Severodvinsk) of the Arkhangelsk region.

The State Department brought a whole list of what the United States wants to learn from Russia. They are worried about the military units of Russia in Abkhazia and South Ossetia, for some reason they needed information about the “airfield in Kursk”, they needed information about the BRM-1K combat reconnaissance vehicle (in service since 1973), about Su-35S and Su-30SM fighters and many other questions. And at the end of his story, the US State Department accused Russia of refusing to participate in updating the Vienna Document 2011.
Photos used: https://1tv.ge/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. VID Offline
    VID (Vera Dogut) 23 August 2019 20: 54
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    And the keys to the apartment, where the money is, they do not need?
    1. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 24 August 2019 20: 04
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      In addition to money, psakoobraznym need the apartment itself!
      1. With furniture and a roll of toilet paper.
  2. AICO Online
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 24 August 2019 08: 49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    What is the use of you disclosing them!
    1. Robert Robertovich 24 August 2019 18: 10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      There is always meaning.
  3. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 24 August 2019 08: 49
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    This is necessary! Demand! But what about DEMOCRACY, independence, sovereignty, freedom, non-interference in internal affairs, the whole world of progressive humanity and its moods?
  4. Reveal secrets to you
    we will not!
    Well, your secrets
    get it at once!
  5. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 24 August 2019 11: 36
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Here are the clowns, it is written in such a treaty that we must disclose our military secrets to anyone, this is utter absurdity.
  6. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 24 August 2019 22: 31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    They will demand from the wife if they get married, and Russia the Yankees do not have to ... Except for a kick in the ass, so that they do not climb onto the borders of the Russian Federation like typhoid lice, and get out into their overseas cesspool.

США требуют от России раскрывать свои военные секреты

18 августа 2019 года США провели испытания крылатой ракеты, которая, по утверждениям самих американцев, поразила цель на расстоянии свыше 500 км. Теперь власти США утверждают, что это, оказывается, Россия нарушает Венский документ 2011 года «О мерах укрепления доверия и безопасности» ОБСЕ и не предоставляет достаточно информации о своей оборонной деятельности. При этом из Вашингтона забыли уточнить, когда США сами придерживались указанного документа.



Зато, по мнению циничного Вашингтона, именно «недостаточная открытость» Москвы ограничила эффективность режима укрепления доверия и безопасности в мире. Многие пользователи Сети по всему миру уже прокомментировали подобную «исключительность» США. Они назвали выпад США в сторону России действиями обиженного людоеда, который несколько раз уже публично угрожал выбранной на обед цели, но теперь переживает, что у возможной жертвы в доме появилось ружье, которое может выстрелить. Вот Вашингтон и волнуется по данному поводу. При этом, часть пользователей просто назвали поведение США издевательством.


Соединенные Штаты считают, что избирательная реализация Россией некоторых положений Венского документа и вытекающая из этого утрата транспарентности в отношении российской военной деятельности, ограничили эффективность режима укрепления доверия и безопасности. Избирательная реализация Россией также вызывает озабоченность в отношении соблюдения Россией Венского документа.

- сказано в докладе Госдепа США.

Нужно отметить, что «сочинение» Госдепа до отказа заполнено всевозможными штампами, типа «гибридной агрессии», «оккупации Крыма» и прочими. Так что этот «документ» ничем не отличается от таких же, которые администрация США штамповала в период «холодной войны». К слову, это уже диагноз, так как Вашингтон, в истеричной манере, буквально требует от Москвы раскрытие своих секретов. Например, 22 августа 2019 года и.о. постпреда США при ООН, Джонатан Коэн, в очередной раз захотел, чтобы Россия раскрыла подробности инцидента, который недавно произошел на военном полигоне, около села Ненокса (в 30 км. от Северодвинска) Архангельской области.

В Госдепе привели целый список того, чего США хотят узнать от России. Их волнуют военные части России в Абхазии и Южной Осетии, зачем-то понадобилась информация про «аэродром в Курске», нужны сведения о боевой разведывательной машине БРМ-1К (на вооружении с 1973 года), об истребителях Су-35С и Су-30СМ и много других вопросов. И под конец своего повествования, Госдеп США обвинил Россию в отказе от участия в обновлении Венского документа 2011 года.
Использованы фотографии: https://1tv.ge/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. VID Офлайн
    VID (Вера Догут) 23 августа 2019 20:54
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    А ключи от квартиры, где деньги лежат, им не надо?
    1. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 24 августа 2019 20:04
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Псакообразным, помимо денег, нужна и сама квартира!
      1. С мебелью и рулоном туалетной бумаги.
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 24 августа 2019 08:49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Что толку вам их раскрывать!
    1. Роберт Робертовичь (Роберт Робертовичь) 24 августа 2019 18:10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Смысл есть всегда.
  3. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 24 августа 2019 08:49
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Это же надо! Требуют! А как же ДЕМОКРАТИЯ, независимость, суверенитет, свобода, невмешательство во внутренние дела, всё мировое прогрессивное человечество и его настроения?
  4. Раскрывать секреты вам
    мы не будем!
    Ну а ваши все секреты
    враз добудем!
  5. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 24 августа 2019 11:36
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Вот клоуны, это в каком же таком договоре написано, что мы должны раскрывать кому бы то ни было свои военные секреты, это полнейший абсурд.
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 24 августа 2019 22:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Требовать будут у жены, если женятся, а Россия янки ничего не должна... Разве что пинка под зад, чтобы не лезли на границы РФ, как тифозные вши, и убирались вон в свою заокеанскую клоаку.