"Like a hundred years ago": Russia was promised the Ukrainian flag over Vladivostok

Recently we Reportedas President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky celebrated State Flag Day in Kiev, and how Ukrainian "patriots" were outraged communication of the President of France, Emmanuel Macron, with the President of Russia, Vladimir Putin. And now, while the head of the Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine, Vladimir Omelyan, a man who systematically destroys the industrial potential of the “nation” since April 2016, promised that the Ukrainian flag will appear over Vladivostok.




It should be noted that the Ukrainian "patriots" love to come to Russia, especially to the Crimea, and to pose somewhere against the background of the Ukrainian flag. It is advisable in the early morning and in a deserted place. Then it is documented and the next "breakthrough" over the "aggressor" is announced. So, if you want to get to Vladivostok, they can.

However, the words of Omelyan need to dwell in more detail. After all, Omelyana, who had only a few days left at his financial position and others like him, was very offended and offended by the words of Macron that Europe extends from Lisbon to Vladivostok. For any Ukrainian “patriot,” the recognition of “dense and impassable” Russia as part of a “civilized” Europe is unthinkable in principle.

I am more than confident that we will win this next Ukrainian-Russian battle. I am more than sure that the European liberals who proclaim Europe from Lisbon to Vladivostok are right. It really will be Europe. But only when the Ukrainian flag is again over Vladivostok. Like it was a hundred years ago.

- said Omelyan.


It must be recalled that in the fall of 1918, US troops landed in Vladivostok. They began the "democratization" of the Far East in the traditional way, i.e. exterminating the local population. In Washington, they wanted to "grow America as a bear land", making it part of the "civilized" world. Moreover, in Russia they are still trying to circumvent this topic. Although the web has enough evidence of what was happening at that time. By the way, the US military did not differ from the Ukrainian "patriots" in terms of severity. So it’s understandable why Omelyan spoke on this subject.
Photos used: https://politobzor.net/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 24 August 2019 14: 00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The scope of something they have in recent times, large steel, navel, something will not tear. There were many such heroes, only sadly for them it was all over.
  2. Port Offline
    Port 24 August 2019 14: 40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    First, I’m finishing the Hyperlup Svidomites, and later you will ride around the BAM in Stolypin under escort.
  3. Sapsan136 Online
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 24 August 2019 22: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The Armenian who has gone crazy in Bandera believes that he has the right to dispose of something in Russia ... In Russia there is a lot of land, graves will suffice for all occupiers, including Armenian schizophrenics suffering from Russophobia.
  4. Mobik Offline
    Mobik (Marat) 25 August 2019 12: 09
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Something completely stopped in Ukraine to fight drugs. You read the statements of Ukrainian politicians and you understand that they are not struggling with the use of hard drugs. Because with the soft drugs over Vladivostok you can only see the Chinese flag, but to see the yellow rag there, you need to expand with something heavier.
  5. xilia72 Offline
    xilia72 (xantos) 25 August 2019 17: 27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    They dream that Vladivostok is their territory. It can become "theirs" in the united Russian state.

«Как сто лет назад»: России пообещали украинский флаг над Владивостоком

Недавно мы сообщали, как президент Украины Владимир Зеленский отметил День государственного флага в Киеве, и как украинские «патриоты» были возмущены общением президента Франции, Эммануэля Макрона, с президентом России, Владимиром Путиным. И вот, пока еще глава Министерства инфраструктуры Украины, Владимир Омелян, человек, системно разрушающий промышленный потенциал «нации» с апреля 2016 года, пообещал, что украинский флаг появится над Владивостоком.





Нужно отметить, что украинские «патриоты» очень любят приезжать в Россию, особенно в Крым, и где-нибудь позировать на фоне украинского флага. Желательно рано утром и в безлюдном месте. Затем это документируется и объявляется очередная «перемога» над «агрессором». Так что, при желании добраться до Владивостока они смогут.

Однако на словах Омеляна нужно остановиться подробней. Ведь Омеляна, которому осталось находиться на своей денежной должности всего несколько дней, и ему подобных, очень обидели и задели слова Макрона, что Европа простирается от «Лиссабона до Владивостока». Для любого украинского «патриота», признание «дремучей и непролазной» России частью «цивилизованной» Европы, немыслимо в принципе.

Я более чем уверен, что мы победим в этой очередной украинско-российской битве. Я более чем уверен, что европейские либералы, которые провозглашают Европу от Лиссабона до Владивостока, они правы. Это действительно будет Европа. Но только тогда, когда над Владивостоком снова будет украинский флаг. Как это было сто лет назад.

- сказал Омелян.


Нужно напомнить, что осенью 1918 года во Владивостоке высадились войска США. Они начали «демократизацию» Дальнего Востока традиционным способом, т.е. истребляя местное население. В Вашингтоне хотели «прирастить Америку медвежьим краем», сделав его частью «цивилизованного» мира. Причем в России стараются до сих пор обходить эту тему стороной. Хотя в Сети достаточно свидетельств того, что происходило в то время. К слову, по степени жестокости военнослужащие США не отличались от украинских «патриотов». Так что понятно, почему Омелян заговорил на эту тему.
Использованы фотографии: https://politobzor.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 24 августа 2019 14:00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Размах что-то у них в последние время, большие стали, пупок -то не надорвется. Много таких героев было, только печально для них это все закончилось.
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 24 августа 2019 14:40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Сначала Гиперлупу свидомитам дострой, а по БАМу в Столыпине под конвоем позже прокатишься.
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 24 августа 2019 22:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Свихнувшийся на бандеровщине армянин считает, что он вправе чем-то распоряжаться в России... В России много земли, могил на всех оккупантов хватит, включая армянских шизофреников, больных русофобией.
  4. Мобик Офлайн
    Мобик (Марат) 25 августа 2019 12:09
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Чего-то совсем перестали на Украине бороться с наркотиками. Вот читаешь высказывания украинских политиков и понимаешь, не борются они с обращением тяжелых наркотиков. Потому как с лёгких наркотиков над Владивостоком можно узреть только китайский флаг, а вот чтобы увидеть там жовто блакитную тряпку, надо ширяться чем-то потяжелее.
  5. xilia72 Офлайн
    xilia72 (Ilias Xantinidis) 25 августа 2019 17:27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Мечтают, что Владивосток - их территория. Она может стать "ихней", в объединенном русском государстве.