"Superjet" received the last "knockout blow"

Superjet 100 received another fashion hit. As soon as the reputation of the “Russian news” recovered after a terrible catastrophe with numerous casualties in the suburbs of Moscow, the last foreign airline Interjet refused to operate this short-haul airliner. Mexicans diplomatically referred to the difficult financial situation, but all parties concerned are aware of the true reasons. Why did the “hope of the domestic aircraft industry" fail with such a crash, and is the same fate awaiting the MS-21?




Russia is a country of gigantic distances; some regions are difficult to access. Therefore, developed civil aviation is a prerequisite not only for economic growth, but also for the overall cohesion of the Russian territories. At the end of the existence of the USSR, in 1990, 142 million people were transported by air, in fact, the population of modern Russia. In the crisis year of 2014 - only 35 million, in the current year - 80 million passengers are expected. For comparison, in Germany, 350 million people use air transport per year, in the PRC - 600 million, in the USA - almost a billion people.

In fact, air travel is available to no more than 5-7% of our compatriots. For example, in our new “tourist mecca” - Crimea, the Russians prefer not to travel by plane, but by personal vehicles, and everyone is looking forward to the opening of the railway connection. It goes expensive by plane.

But why is the price of air tickets so high? Is this really due to the fact that the national aviation industry was ruined and we were forced to transfer to expensive foreign airliners? The answer will be ambiguous: yes and no.

Yes, our own civilian aircraft industry is in decline. We fly mainly on Boeings and Airbuses. But another thing is striking: the cost of a flight on a “domestic” Superjet-100 airliner is 20% more expensive than on an American or European competitor. How is this even possible in our country?

The answer is that Russia initially went along the “crooked path”, trying to restore the civilian aircraft industry. At one time, instead of the already completed Tu-334, a bet was made on the Superjet, which in fact turned out to be 80% banal designer of imported spare parts. When trying to sell the “Russian” airliner to Iran, it turned out that it was generally one fifth - American. In other words, the assembly plant in our country is totally dependent on suppliers from the USA, Canada, France and Great Britain, countries that are not too kind to Russia.

Okay, theoretically - you can gradually replace parts with your own. But it turns out that the manufacturing company GSS is corny not able to provide after-sales service. Why are Boeings and Airbus ahead of the rest, despite the fact that their planes are by no means cheap? American and European companies guarantee the delivery of any spare parts to anywhere in the world within 3 hours. As a rule, they are administered in 4-XNUMX hours.

And what about the GSS, says Oleg Smirnov, ex-deputy minister of civil aviation of the USSR:

There is no clear system for maintaining airworthiness on the part of the manufacturer; a faulty aircraft is put to the fence. A non-flying airplane is a stranglehold on the financial position of an airline. When the plane is standing, leasing payments continue to go. At "Aeroflot" almost half of the SSJ 100 does not fly.


Due to the complete insolvency of GSS in the timely servicing of purchased Superjets, the Mexican company Interjet refused its services. It is because of the endless downtime of these aircraft, with such a margin of 20%, that Aeroflot sells its tickets. That, in fact, is all.

That is, there are problems in civil aviation, but they are "solved" by choosing the initially dead end path, having swallowed billions of budget funds for this, and then serving their products through the sleeves. Since no fundamental changes have been heard in the aircraft industry, there are no guarantees that the MS-21 will not step on the same rake in the end.
Photos used: https://twimg.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

31 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 24 August 2019 13: 41
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    More articles should be written. Maybe it’s quicker for our president and the government to do something for ordinary people. And then our government is worried that people will live richer. They don’t know what to come up with and what tax to introduce in order not to pay or to tear off more "for air".
    1. 2cool Offline
      2cool (Maksim ) 24 August 2019 15: 56
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      They have other concerns.
    2. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 25 August 2019 23: 38
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      In short, over 20 years of Putinism, in addition to 2 million parasite officials, with an annual budget of 1,4 trillion rubles, Russia has gained almost nothing more ... ahhh, I forgot about the "optimization" of health care and the pension "reform"!
  2. lavtula Offline
    lavtula (Alexander) 24 August 2019 17: 45
    +4
    • 8
    • 4
    Tu-334 was not ready, as the author writes. He did not have an international certificate. But there were Ukrainian engines, 3 crew members, a rear layout that made the plane prone to a flat corkscrew. At the same time, the Superjet turned out to be a very successful aircraft with excellent controllability - two of its disasters in 8 years are completely the pilots' fault. Yes, its French engine does not take care of the required resource, which is why the planes are standing. And they will be replaced immediately, as soon as the PD-14 and its younger version of the PD-8 are ready. So keep clucking on.
    1. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 25 August 2019 23: 43
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      This is your subjective version, but in fact there was a giant cut in the budget and another curtsy for the Western “partners” ... I’m not going to talk in detail about the design of the Tu-334, but your fake about the “international certificate” and “Ukrainian engines” is simply ridiculous, not to mention the "inclination" to a flat corkscrew! You can immediately see iksperda from Ukraine ...
      PS How is your "new" An-77 there?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 August 2019 19: 01
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    According to the conclusions over the years, the aircraft itself is not bad. Logistics and elite with hatches are summed up.
    1. lavtula Offline
      lavtula (Alexander) 24 August 2019 20: 04
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      The result is quite normal, given that Russia (and the USSR) has never built competitive civilian aircraft, and after the 92nd year it almost completely lost its aircraft industry. Nevertheless, superjets fly, including in Mexico and even today, these minutes: from San Jose del Coba to Toluca. Board number XA-VAS - this is his third flight today.
  4. nov_tech.vrn Offline
    nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 24 August 2019 22: 51
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    After reading the source, I began to wait for the articles of Mr. Marzhetsky, well, he could not miss such a chance to copy. About promising 336 with Ukrainian engines, about downtime and unprofitability of superbudgets, about backward Russian technologies, in general - a standard set.
    About the fact that, finally, the design of digital aircraft and serial production began, two hundred built Superjet 100 aircraft are not three dozen AN-148s, and that the share of domestic parts has doubled over the years, which means downtime They are mainly due to the wonderful joint Russian-French engines, which they hope to replace in a couple of years, Sergei does not remember, because this contradicts the laws of the genre, and here such an opportunity to spoil, and even spit on the MS-21.
    PS Poghosyan is not discussed here, the mat is prohibited on the site.
  5. Anton Ryuyu Offline
    Anton Ryuyu (Anton Pletinsky) 24 August 2019 23: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    What can be the connection between the aviation industry and the development of airlines? Many countries with excellent airlines do not produce aircraft at all. This is a completely different business.
    And why does the author think that the supply of spare parts from the USA and the EU is a problem? Was there any precedent for refusal due to politics?
    And most importantly, why did he call subsidizing aircraft production “originally a dead end”? And if everything would work out, what would you write? "Initially the right way"? And if the author knew that this would happen, why didn’t he tell anyone?
    It is clear that bureaucratic ideas are being made through our ass, but this does not mean that this is the wrong way. And the article ... either I, or the author writes nonsense.
    1. Ehanatone Offline
      Ehanatone 25 August 2019 08: 24
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      And why does the author think that the supply of spare parts from the USA and the EU is a problem? Was there any precedent for refusal due to politics?

      Yes, the deal to supply SSZh-100 to Iran was disrupted due to the FSA ban! ...
      Because there ... a lot of high-end spare parts ...
  6. Screw Offline
    Screw (Gennady) 25 August 2019 06: 58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Walking will overpower the road, but crawling through it! Or maybe the Americans will collapse tomorrow and there will be no one to sanction their ambition. Engines are needed locally from gram traction to multi-ton with automation. The people will adapt the range of engines: for summer cottages it is necessary to adapt automation, for greenhouses ....
  7. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 August 2019 08: 06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Anton Ryuyu
    And if the author knew that this would happen, why didn’t he tell anyone?
    It is clear that bureaucratic ideas are being made through our ass, but this does not mean that this is the wrong way. And the article ... either I, or the author writes nonsense.

    Judging by your

    ... if the author knew that this would happen, why didn’t he tell anyone?

    it looks like you are still ...
  8. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 August 2019 08: 08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: nov_tech.vrn
    After reading the source, I began to wait for the articles of Mr. Marzhetsky, well, he could not miss such a chance to copy.

    Are you generally familiar with the meaning of the term “copy-paste” that you use? Or have you invented a new copywriting yourself?
  9. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 August 2019 08: 21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: nov_tech.vrn
    About the fact that, finally, the design of digital aircraft and serial production began, two hundred built Superjet 100 aircraft are not three dozen AN-148s, and that the share of domestic parts has doubled over the years, which means downtime They are mainly due to the wonderful joint Russian-French engines, which they hope to replace in a couple of years, Sergei does not remember, because this contradicts the laws of the genre, and here such an opportunity to spoil, and even spit on the MS-21.
    PS Poghosyan is not discussed here, the mat is prohibited on the site.

    You are so strange and all of you are contradictory: Poghosyan, then, only obscene? Why, if the Superjet is so good?
    Joint engines with the French, therefore, is no longer a super-project, but what if it turned out to be crap? Hope to replace them? I also hope for a lot in this life, that they will replace me, we will write about it.
    Designing with digital technologies for the Superjet Boeing initially did, if not in the know.
    The share grew. components grown? Do you credit the heroic pace of raking up the tricked Mr. G., or what? If this has to be done at the state expense, then perhaps sending the article is correct that the project initially went the wrong way?
    MS-21 no one spat out, by the way.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Offline
      nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 25 August 2019 09: 51
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      At 2007 prices, the cost of foreign PKIs was 50-60%, for today, given the sharp change in the exchange rate - more, despite the decline in imported components. At the time of designing the aircraft, the financial and economic leadership was struggling with the paroxysm of the “mutually beneficial international division of labor,” the words “unfair competition” were not taken seriously there.
  10. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 August 2019 08: 22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Anton Ryuyu
    And why does the author think that the supply of spare parts from the USA and the EU is a problem? Was there any precedent for refusal due to politics?

    Yeah, composite materials for the MS-21.
  11. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 August 2019 08: 24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: lavtula
    Tu-334 was not ready, as the author writes. He did not have an international certificate. But there were Ukrainian engines, 3 crew members, a rear layout that made the plane prone to a flat corkscrew.

    At that time, Ukrainian engines were really a problem? And what, today the Russian-French engines for the Superjet - is that it? Certificate could be obtained. Modify the carcass.
    Demagogy, in short.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Offline
      nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 25 August 2019 08: 53
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ukrainian engines have always been a problem, Motor Sich disrupted supplies.
    2. anderlint Offline
      anderlint (Andrei) 25 August 2019 12: 39
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Modifying the carcass is much more expensive than making a new one. Moreover, the engine needs a new
    3. lavtula Offline
      lavtula (Alexander) 5 October 2019 19: 58
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      And what would we do with Ukrainian engines in 2014 with the Tu-334 fleet, say, 200 aircraft? What does demagogy have to do with it? And the three crew members do not bother you? All this is minus profitability. International certificate is not a problem? You tell the developers of PD-14, who announced a tender to bring this engine to international requirements. Let's see how MS-21 is certified. To the guardians of the Tu-334 - look at the Tu-204: it seems to be a good airplane (our engines, layout like B and A), and almost no one started flying on it.
  12. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 August 2019 08: 28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: nov_tech.vrn
    About the fact that, finally, the design of digital aircraft and serial production began, two hundred built Superjet 100 aircraft are not three dozen AN-148s, and that the share of domestic parts has doubled over the years, which means downtime are mainly due to the wonderful joint Russian-French engines, which they hope to replace in a couple of years.

    here someone posted a list of Superjet accessories:

    Here is a list of just a few of the suppliers of major Sukhoi SuperJet 100 systems:

    Avionics - THALES (France)
    Management and life support system - LIEBHERR (Germany)
    Chassis - MESSIERDOWTY (France)
    Fuel system - INTERTECHNIQUE (ZODIAC) (France)
    Hydraulics - PARKER (USA)
    Interior and oxygen system - B / EAEROSPACE (USA)
    Fire system - AUTRONICS (CURTISSWRIGHT) (USA)
    Crew seats - IPECO (UK)
    Power Supply System - HAMILTON SUNDSTRAND (USA)
    Engine vibration sensors - VIBRO-METER (Switzerland)
    Wheels, brakes - GOODRICH (USA)
    Doors - THE BOEING COMPANY (USA)
    1. Screw Offline
      Screw (Gennady) 25 August 2019 08: 47
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      It turns out that the State Department is stepping on American eggs. We must make sure that every capitalist knows that his sworn enemies are the State Department and the Clintonoids with the Democrats, and not Russia.
    2. nov_tech.vrn Offline
      nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 25 August 2019 13: 10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Sergey, will you list suppliers for other planes, from the same, I think, source, are there right by manufacturers and they are laid out, or will you look?
  13. Mobik Offline
    Mobik (Marat) 25 August 2019 10: 24
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    People, more or less distinguishing a wing from a tail, have been twisting their fingers at their temple for about 10 years. Yes, but why did you decide that the Tupolevs would have portrayed something better, these gentlemen didn’t even move their asses to apply for a tender, where they distributed budget money for the plane.
  14. Termit1309 Offline
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 25 August 2019 11: 52
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Quote: steel maker
    More articles should be written. Maybe it’s quicker for our president and the government to do something for ordinary people.

    The Mexican company just went broke. She was not even able to buy spare parts for cars. Some of the cars were gutted for spare parts.
    And all sorts of petty liars began to trim the source, as it suits them.
  15. The comment was deleted.
  16. Pooh Offline
    Pooh 25 August 2019 18: 54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The guys went about their own business, somehow, it’s known - to sit on the pipe, saw and squeeze. Here it is trite to have brains, and the Wishlist Wishlist alone does not guarantee success.
  17. Alarmists - to the wall, continue to operate our native Superjet!
  18. candidate Offline
    candidate (candidate) 25 August 2019 21: 00
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Vrungel is right - again, "... trouble."
    Not so called, gentlemen.
    Looks like a Super
    That’s what the show-offs lead to ...
  19. hourly Offline
    hourly (Oleg Duvanayev) 26 August 2019 09: 05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Everything was gone chef, everything was gone - the plaster is removed, the client leaves.

    Zadolbal already whiners.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  20. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 26 August 2019 09: 55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Everyone writes that the aircraft is 80% of imported parts and, to put it mildly, GSS is very poorly serviced due to a lack of spare parts. What prevents ordering more? And look at the keyword "import" - and everything will become clear, sanctions and non-competitive methods of struggle from there work against the Russian project, because, for the captured segment of the market, Boeing and Airbus will bite anyone. And when buying a ticket for SSJ at the ticket office, you need to understand that these + 20% will go there again - abroad.
  21. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 27 August 2019 09: 09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    I wonder how many of these superjets in the former USSR countries?

«Суперджет» получил последний «нокаутирующий удар»

«Суперджет-100» получил очередной имиджевый удар. Не успела репутация «российской новинки» оправиться после страшной катастрофы с многочисленными человеческими жертвами в Подмосковье, как от эксплуатации данного ближнемагистрального лайнера отказалась последняя иностранная авиакомпания Interjet. Мексиканцы дипломатично сослались на непростое финансовое положение, но все заинтересованные стороны в курсе истинных причин. Почему же с таким треском провалилась «надежда отечественного авиастроения», и не ждет ли та же судьба МС-21?





Россия – страна гигантских расстояний, некоторые регионы являются труднодоступными. Поэтому развитая гражданская авиация является обязательным условием не только экономического роста, но и общей связности российских территорий. Под конец существования СССР, в 1990 году, воздухом было перевезено 142 миллиона человек, фактически население современной России. В кризисном 2014 году – всего 35 миллионов, в текущем – ожидается 80 миллионов пассажиров. Для сравнения, в ФРГ за год воздушным транспортом пользуется 350 миллионов человек, в КНР – 600 миллионов, в США – почти миллиард человек.

В действительности, авиаперелеты доступны не более чем 5-7% наших соотечественников. Например, в нашу новую «туристическую мекку» - Крым, россияне предпочитают добираться не самолетом, а на личном автотранспорте, и все с нетерпением ждут открытия железнодорожного сообщения. Дорого выходит самолетом.

Но из-за чего цена авиабилетов столь высока? Неужели это все из-за того, что у нас угробили национальный авиапром, и мы вынужденно пересели на дорогие иностранные лайнеры? Ответ будет неоднозначным: и да, и нет.

Да, собственное гражданское авиастроение у нас в упадке. Мы летаем, в основном, на «Боингах» и «Аэрбасах». Но поразительно другое: стоимость перелета на «отечественном» лайнере «Суперджет-100» на 20% дороже, чем на американском или европейском конкуренте. Как такое вообще возможно в нашей стране?

Ответ заключается в том, что Россия изначально пошла по «кривой дорожке», пытаясь восстановить гражданское авиастроение. В свое время, вместо уже готового Ту-334, была сделана ставка на «Суперджет», который в действительности на 80% оказался банальным конструктором из импортных запчастей. При попытке продать «российский» лайнер Ирану, выяснилось, что он вообще на пятую часть - американский. Иначе говоря, сборочное предприятие в нашей стране тотально зависит от поставщиков из США, Канады, Франции и Великобритании, стран, не слишком любезно настроенных к России.

Ладно, теоретически - постепенно запчасти можно заместить собственными. Но выясняется, что компания-производитель «ГСС» банально не в состоянии обеспечить постпродажное обслуживание. Почему «Боинги» и «Аэрбас» впереди планеты всей, несмотря на то, что их самолеты отнюдь не дешевые? Американская и европейская компании гарантируют доставку любой запчасти в любую точку планеты в течение суток. Как правило, управляются в 3-4 часа.

А что у нас с «ГСС», поясняет Олег Смирнов, экс-замминистра гражданской авиации СССР:

Нет четкой системы поддержания летной годности со стороны производителя, неисправный самолет ставится к забору. Нелетающий самолет - удавка на финансовом положении авиакомпании. Когда самолет стоит, то лизинговые платежи продолжают идти. У «Аэрофлота» чуть ли половина SSJ 100 не летает.


Именно из-за полной несостоятельности «ГСС» в своевременном обслуживании закупленных «Суперджетов», от ее услуг и отказалась мексиканская компания Interjet. Именно из-за бесконечных простоев данных лайнеров, с такой наценкой - в 20%, и продает свои билеты «Аэрофлот». Вот, собственно, и все.

То есть, проблемы в гражданской авиации есть, но их «решают», выбрав изначально тупиковый путь, вбухав на это миллиарды бюджетных средств, а затем еще и обслуживают свою продукцию, спустя рукава. Поскольку о каких-то принципиальных переменах в авиастроении не слышно, то нет и никаких гарантий, что МС-21 не наступит в итоге на те же грабли.
Использованы фотографии: https://twimg.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

30 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 24 августа 2019 13:41
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    Надо больше писать таких статей. Может, до нашего президента с правительством быстрей дойдёт, что для простых людей надо тоже что-то делать. А то наша власть переживает, что люди будут жить богаче. Не знают, что придумать и какой налог ввести, чтобы не платить или содрать побольше "за воздух".
    1. 2cool Офлайн
      2cool (Евгений) 24 августа 2019 15:56
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      У них другие заботы.
    2. Conn Онлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 25 августа 2019 23:38
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Короче, за 20 лет путинизма, кроме 2 миллионов дармоедов-чиновников, с годовым бюджетом 1,4 триллиона рублей, Россия больше почти ничего не приобрела... аааа, забыл про "оптимизацию" здравоохранения и пенсионную "реформу"!
  2. lavtula Офлайн
    lavtula (Александр) 24 августа 2019 17:45
    +4
    • 8
    • 4
    Ту-334 не был готов, как пишет автор. У него не было международного сертификата. Зато были украинские двигатели, 3 члена экипажа, задняя компоновка, которая делала самолет склонным к плоскому штопору. Суперджет при этом получился очень удачным самолетом с отменной управляемостью - две его катастрофы за 8 лет - полностью вина пилотов. Да, его французский двигатель не выхаживает положенный ресурс, из-за чего самолеты стоят. И их сразу заменят, как только будет готов ПД-14 и его младшая версия ПД-8. Так что продолжайте кудахтать дальше.
    1. Conn Онлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 25 августа 2019 23:43
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Это ваша субъективная версия, а на самом деле был гигантский распил бюджета и очередной реверанс перед западными "партнёрами"... не собираюсь рассказывать детально про конструкцию Ту-334, но ваш фейк про "международный сертификат" и "украинские двигатели" просто смешон, не говоря уже про "склонность" к плоскому штопору! Сразу видно иксперда с Украины...
      P.S. Как ваш там "новый" Ан-77?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 августа 2019 19:01
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    По выводам за годы - сам самолет неплох. Подвела логистика и элита с шапкозакидонами.
    1. lavtula Офлайн
      lavtula (Александр) 24 августа 2019 20:04
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Результат вполне нормальный, если учесть, что Россия (да и СССР) никогда не строила конкурентные гражданские самолеты, а после 92-го года почти полностью потеряла авиапром. Тем не менее суперджеты летают, в том числе и в Мексике и даже сегодня, в эти минуты: из Сан Хосе дель Коба в Толуку. Бортовой номер XA-VAS - это его третий рейс за сегодня.
  4. nov_tech.vrn Онлайн
    nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 24 августа 2019 22:51
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Почитав первоисточник, стал ждать статейки г-на Маржецкого, ну не мог он пропустить такой шанс покопирастить. Про перспективный 336 с украинскими движками, про простои и нерентабельность супербюджетов, про отсталые российские технологии, в общем - стандартный набор.
    Про то, что начали, наконец, проектирование самолетов с цифровыми технологиями и серийное производство, две сотни построенных самолетов суперджет 100 - это не три десятка АН-148, и про то, что доля отечественных деталей за эти годы выросла в два раза, что простои происходят в основном из-за замечательных совместных российско-французских движков, которые через пару лет надеются заменить, Сергей не вспоминает, ведь это противоречит законам жанра, а тут такая возможность нагадить, да еще и МС-21 оплевать.
    P.S. Погосян тут не обсуждается, мат на сайте запрещен.
  5. Anton Pюю Офлайн
    Anton Pюю (Anton Pletinsky) 24 августа 2019 23:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Какая вообще может быть связь между авиапромом и развитостью авиалиний? Многие страны с отличными авиакомпаниями вообще самолёты не производят. Это же совершенно разный бизнес.
    И почему автор считает, что поставки запчастей из США и ЕС - это проблемы? Разве были какие-то прецеденты отказа из-за политики?
    И главное - почему он назвал субсидирование производства самолёта "изначально тупиковым путем"? А если бы все бы получилось, что бы написал? "Изначально правильный путь"? А если автор знал, что так получится, почему никому не сказал?
    Понятно, что планово-чиновничьи задумки у нас через задницу делаются, но это не значит, что это неверный путь. А статья... то ли я, то ли автор пишет ерунду.
    1. Ehanatone Офлайн
      Ehanatone 25 августа 2019 08:24
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      И почему автор считает, что поставки запчастей из США и ЕС - это проблемы? Разве были какие-то прецеденты отказа из-за политики?

      Да, была сорвана сделка на поставку ССЖ-100 Ирану, из-за запрета ФША!…
      Потому что там до..много фшашных ЗИП...
  6. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 25 августа 2019 06:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Дорогу осилит идущий, да переползёт через неё ползущий! А может, завтра американцы рухнут и некому будет их гонор санкционный поддерживать. Движки нужны местные от граммовой тяги до многотонной вместе с автоматикой. Народ линейку движков приспособит: для дачи надо автоматику приспособить, для теплиц....
  7. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 августа 2019 08:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Anton Pюю
    А если автор знал, что так получится, почему никому не сказал?
    Понятно, что планово-чиновничьи задумки у нас через задницу делаются, но это не значит, что это неверный путь. А статья... то ли я, то ли автор пишет ерунду.

    Если судить по вашему

    ...если автор знал, что так получится, почему никому не сказал?

    то похоже, что все-таки вы...
  8. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 августа 2019 08:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: nov_tech.vrn
    Почитав первоисточник, стал ждать статейки г-на Маржецкого, ну не мог он пропустить такой шанс покопирастить.

    Вы вообще знакомы со значением термина "копипастинг", который употребляете? Или вы сами изобрели новый "копирастинг"?
  9. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 августа 2019 08:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: nov_tech.vrn
    Про то, что начали, наконец, проектирование самолетов с цифровыми технологиями и серийное производство, две сотни построенных самолетов суперджет 100 - это не три десятка АН-148, и про то, что доля отечественных деталей за эти годы выросла в два раза, что простои происходят в основном из-за замечательных совместных российско-французских движков, которые через пару лет надеются заменить, Сергей не вспоминает, ведь это противоречит законам жанра, а тут такая возможность нагадить, да еще и МС-21 оплевать.
    P.S. Погосян тут не обсуждается, мат на сайте запрещен.

    Вы такой странный и весь из себя противоречивый: Погосян, значит, только матом? Отчего же, если Суперджет так хорош?
    Совместные с французами движки, стало быть, уже не супер-проект, а вдруг хренью оказалась? "Надеются" их заменить? Я тоже много на что надеюсь в этой жизни, вот заменят, напишем об этом.
    Проектирование цифровыми технологиями изначально для Суперджета "Боинг" делал, если не в курсе.
    Доля рос. компонентов выросла? Вы ставите в заслугу героические темпы разгребания навороченного г..на, что ли? Если это приходится делать за госсчет, то, быть может, верна посылка статьи, что проект изначально шел не тем путем?
    МС-21 никто не оплевывал, между прочим.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Онлайн
      nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 25 августа 2019 09:51
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      По ценам 2007 года, затраты на иностранные ПКИ были 50-60%, на сегодня, учитывая резкое изменение курса валют - больше, несмотря на снижение импортных комплектующих. На момент проектирования самолета, финансово-экономическое руководство билось в пароксизме "взаимовыгодного международного разделения труда", слова - "недобросовестная конкуренция" - там не воспринимались всерьез.
  10. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 августа 2019 08:22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Anton Pюю
    И почему автор считает, что поставки запчастей из США и ЕС - это проблемы? Разве были какие-то прецеденты отказа из-за политики?

    Ага, композитные материалы для МС-21.
  11. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 августа 2019 08:24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: lavtula
    Ту-334 не был готов, как пишет автор. У него не было международного сертификата. Зато были украинские двигатели, 3 члена экипажа, задняя компоновка, которая делала самолет склонным к плоскому штопору.

    На тот момент украинские двигатели были проблемой разве? А что, сегодня российско-французские двигатели для Суперджета - самое оно? Сертификат можно было получить. Тушку доработать.
    Демагогия, короче.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Онлайн
      nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 25 августа 2019 08:53
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Украинские двигатели всегда были проблемой, Мотор Сич срывал поставки.
    2. anderlint Офлайн
      anderlint (Андрей) 25 августа 2019 12:39
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Доработать тушку гораздо дороже чем сделать новый. Тем более двигатель нужен новый
  12. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 августа 2019 08:28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: nov_tech.vrn
    Про то, что начали, наконец, проектирование самолетов с цифровыми технологиями и серийное производство, две сотни построенных самолетов суперджет 100 - это не три десятка АН-148, и про то, что доля отечественных деталей за эти годы выросла в два раза, что простои происходят в основном из-за замечательных совместных российско-французских движков, которые через пару лет надеются заменить.

    вот кто-то выложил список комплектующих Суперджета:

    Вот список только некоторых поставщиков основных систем Sukhoi SuperJet 100:

    Авионика - THALES (Франция)
    Система управления и жизнеобеспечения - LIEBHERR (Германия)
    Шасси - MESSIERDOWTY(Франция)
    Топливная система - INTERTECHNIQUE(ZODIAC) (Франция)
    Гидравлика - PARKER (США)
    Интерьер и кислородная система - B/EAEROSPACE(США)
    Противопожарная система - AUTRONICS(CURTISSWRIGHT) (США)
    Кресла экипажа - IPECO (Великобритания)
    Система электроснабжения - HAMILTON SUNDSTRAND (США)
    Датчики вибрации двигателя - VIBRO-METER (Швейцария)
    Колеса, тормоза - GOODRICH (США)
    Двери - THE BOEING COMPANY (США)
    1. Винтик Офлайн
      Винтик (Геннадий) 25 августа 2019 08:47
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Получается, что Госдеп наступает на американские яйца. Надо сделать так, чтобы там каждый капиталист знал, что его заклятые враги - Госдеп и клинтоноиды с демократами, а не Россия.
    2. nov_tech.vrn Онлайн
      nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 25 августа 2019 13:10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Сергей, тебе перечислить поставщиков для других самолетов, из того же, я думаю, источника, там прямо по производителям и они выложены, или сам посмотришь?
  13. Мобик Офлайн
    Мобик (Марат) 25 августа 2019 10:24
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Люди, более или менее отличающие крыло от хвоста, уже лет 10 на подобные телодвижения крутят пальцем у виска. Да, а с чего вы решили, что туполевцы изобразили бы что-то получше, эти господа даже задницей не пошевелили, чтобы заявиться на тендер, где бюджетные деньги на самолёт раздавали.
  14. Termit1309 Офлайн
    Termit1309 (Александр) 25 августа 2019 11:52
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Цитата: сталевар
    Надо больше писать таких статей. Может, до нашего президента с правительством быстрей дойдёт, что для простых людей надо тоже что-то делать.

    Мексиканская компания просто разорилась. Она даже запчасти для машин закупить была не в состоянии. Часть машин потрошили на запчасти.
    И всякие мелкие врали начали обрезать первоисточник, так, как им выгодно.
  15. Комментарий был удален.
  16. Пух Офлайн
    Пух 25 августа 2019 18:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ребята занялись не своим делом, кое-как, известно - сидеть на трубе, пилить и отжимать. Здесь банально надо иметь мозги, и хотелка главвора сама по себе не гарантирует успех.
  17. Паникеров - к стенке, продолжать эксплуатацию нашего родного Суперджета!
  18. кандидат Офлайн
    кандидат (кандидат) 25 августа 2019 21:00
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Врунгель прав - опять "...беда".
    Не так назвали, господа.
    Похоже, "Суперу" кранты
    Вот к чему ведут понты...
  19. часовой Офлайн
    часовой (Oleg Duvanayev) 26 августа 2019 09:05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Всё пропало шеф, всё пропало - гипс снимают, клиент уезжает.

    Задолбали уже нытики.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  20. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 26 августа 2019 09:55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Все пишут, что самолет на 80% из импортных деталей и, мягко говоря, ГСС очень плохо обслуживают из-за недостатка запчастей. Что мешает заказывать больше? А посмотрите на ключевое слово "импортных" - и все станет понятно, санкции и неконкурентные методы борьбы оттуда, работают против российского проекта, так как, за захваченный сегмент рынка Боинг и Эйрбас загрызет любого. И, покупая билет на SSJ у кассы, нужно понимать, что эти +20% уйдут опять туда же - за рубеж.
  21. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 27 августа 2019 09:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Интересно, сколько этих суперджетов в бывших странах СССР?