Crimean Tatars answered Zelensky to the proposed autonomy

On August 23, 2019, the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, announced that the parliament of the new convocation, where the party “Servant of the People” has a sovereign majority, was ready to consider a bill on the creation of the Crimean Tatar national autonomy as part of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea. He told about it at a meeting with "heroes of anti-terrorist operation".




Zelensky said that he had already asked representatives of the Party “Servant of the People” to prepare three draft laws on the Crimea. Moreover, the draft laws should reflect the opinion of the Crimean Tatars themselves.

It should be noted that before this, Zelensky’s entourage was informed that a new paragraph on “national autonomy in Crimea” could appear in the Constitution of Ukraine. For clarity, it should be added that section 10 of the current Constitution of Ukraine is called the "Autonomous Republic of Crimea" (Articles 134-139).


In turn, the Crimean Tatars living on the peninsula have already stated that they do not need handouts from Kiev, especially not to create any ghostly national-territorial autonomies. Therefore, it is time for Zelensky to close this show, and at the same time stop interfering in the internal affairs of the peninsula, which is safely part of Russia. A similar point of view was expressed by the head of the regional national-cultural autonomy of the Crimean Tatars Eyvaz Umerov.

Crimean Tatars do not need any phantom autonomy that promises the president of a foreign state. Crimean Tatars live at home, in Russia, and are provided with everything necessary for development. We urge President Zelensky not to speculate on the Crimean Tatar issue and stop interfering in the internal affairs of Russia and the Russian Crimea.

- declared RIA News Dead.

Indeed, for 28 years of “independence”, the leadership of Ukraine did not even think about the autonomy of the Crimean Tatars. Now this has sharply become relevant and is accompanied by moaning about "repression from Moscow."
Photos used: https://newsone.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Soon Ukraine will become a khanate - then ...
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 25 August 2019 13: 47
      +2
      • 2
      • 0

      ...it will be fun
    2. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 26 August 2019 17: 07
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      Soon Ukraine will become a khanate - then ...

      It seems - already ...
  2. Come on Offline
    Come on 26 August 2019 12: 27
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    With what fright to the Tatars in the Crimea will autonomy be prescribed, but not the Rusyns in Transcarpathia? Come on, clown, all autonomy !!! You will only stay with Kiev. )))
  3. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 26 August 2019 15: 28
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Zelensky is raving about Crimea and can’t, silly, understand that Crimea is Russia, and there will never be any negotiations and bargaining over Crimea, the issue with Crimea is closed completely and irrevocably, it’s time to clearly clarify this to the dumbhead to pro-Western politicians in Kiev, to understand and calm down.

Крымские татары ответили Зеленскому на предложенную автономию

23 августа 2019 года, президент Украины, Владимир Зеленский, заявил, что парламент нового созыва, где партия «Слуга народа» обладает единоличным большинством, готов рассмотреть законопроект о создании крымско-татарской национальной автономии в составе «Автономной республики Крым». Об этом он рассказал на встрече с «героями АТО».



Зеленский уточнил, что уже попросил представителей партии «Слуга народа» подготовить три законопроекта по поводу Крыма. Причем, в законопроектах должно быть отражено мнение самих крымских татар.


Нужно отметить, что перед этим из окружения Зеленского сообщили, что в Конституции Украины может появиться новый пункт о «национальной автономии в Крыму». Для ясности нужно добавить, что раздел 10 действующей Конституции Украины называется «Автономная республика Крым» (статьи 134-139).


В свою очередь, крымские татары, проживающие на полуострове, уже заявили, что они не нуждаются в подачках из Киева, тем более - в создании каких-либо призрачных национально-территориальных автономий. Поэтому Зеленскому пора закрыть это шоу, а заодно перестать вмешиваться во внутренние дела полуострова, благополучно находящегося в составе России. Подобную точку зрения высказал глава региональной национально-культурной автономии крымских татар Эйваз Умеров.

Крымским татарам не нужны никакие призрачные автономии, которые сулит президент чужого государства. Крымские татары живут у себя дома, в России, и обеспечены всем необходимым для развития. Мы призываем президента Зеленского не спекулировать на крымско-татарском вопросе и прекратить вмешиваться во внутренние дела России и российского Крыма.

- заявил РИА Новости Умеров.

И действительно, на протяжении 28 лет «незалежности», руководство Украины даже не задумывалось про автономию крымских татар. Теперь это резко стало актуальным и сопровождается стенаниями про «репрессии со стороны Москвы».
Использованы фотографии: https://newsone.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Скоро Украина станет каганатом - вот тогда...
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 25 августа 2019 13:47
      +2
      • 2
      • 0

      ...будет весело
    2. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 26 августа 2019 17:07
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      Скоро Украина станет каганатом - вот тогда...

      Похоже - уже...
  2. Даладно Офлайн
    Даладно 26 августа 2019 12:27
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    С какого перепугу татарам в Крыму автономию пропишут, а русинам на Закарпатье нет? Давай, клоун, всем автономию!!! Останешься только с Киевом. ))
  3. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 26 августа 2019 15:28
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Зеленский всё бредит Крымом и не может, глупый, понять, что Крым - это Россия, и никаких переговоров и торга по поводу Крыма уже никогда и ни с кем не будет, вопрос с Крымом закрыт окончательно и бесповоротно, пора бы уже это чётко уяснить тупоголовым прозападным политиканам в Киеве, уяснить и угомониться.