Will clean in 20 seconds: a toothbrush "for the lazy" is presented

An extremely unusual project called Encompass was launched on the eve of crowdfunding platform Indiegogo. We are talking about an electric toothbrush, which will reduce brushing time by up to 20 seconds. At the same time, the developers claim that such "extreme acceleration" in no way affect the quality of the procedure.




The main feature of the device is that instead of the familiar round nozzle, a flexible design is used that adapts to the shape of the jaw. Inside it are miniature brushes that can move at a speed of 100 times per second and at the same time cover both the lower and upper row of teeth. Thus, according to the creators of Encompass, you just need to apply the paste and hold the device for 10 seconds on one side of the jaw and the same amount on the other.


It is worth noting that the "toothbrush for the lazy" provides protection against user errors. For example, from a strong gritting of teeth. At the same time, one full charge of the built-in battery is enough for about 2 weeks of using the device.

As for the price of new items, it has not yet been announced. At the moment, the Encompass project has been launched for educational purposes.
Photos used: https://encompassbrush.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Почистит за 20 секунд: представлена зубная щетка «для ленивых»

Крайне необычный проект под названием Encompass накануне был запущен на краудфандинговой площадке Indiegogo. Речь идет об электрической зубной щетке, которая сократит время чистки зубов до 20 секунд. При этом, разработчики уверяют, что подобное «экстремальное ускорение» ни в коем случае не скажется на качестве процедуры.





Главной особенностью устройства стало то, что вместо уже привычной круглой насадки используется гибкая конструкция, которая подстраивается под форму челюсти. Внутри нее располагаются миниатюрные щетки, способные двигаться со скоростью 100 раз в секунду и одновременно охватывать, как нижний, так и верхний ряд зубов. Таким образом, со слов создателей Encompass, вам достаточно нанести пасту и подержать устройство 10 секунд на одной стороне челюсти и столько же на другой.


Стоит отметить, что в «зубной щетке для ленивых» предусмотрена защита от ошибок пользователей. Например, от сильного стискивания зубов. При этом, одной полной зарядки встроенного аккумулятора хватит приблизительно на 2 недели использования устройства.

Что касается цены новинки, она пока не объявлена. На данный момент, проект Encompass запущен с ознакомительной целью.
Использованы фотографии: https://encompassbrush.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти