SBU agent spoke about a Russian killed in Lviv prison

SBU agent Yegor Getman, whose detention by the Ministry of State Security of the LPR we recently wrote, spoke about his acquaintance with the Russian volunteer who died in the Lvov colony, Valery Ivanov.




According to Getman, he met with Ivanov in colony No. 40 of the Drogobych district of the Lviv region, where he was with the knowledge of the Security Service of Ukraine to create a convincing legend for the introduction into the power structures of the republics of Donbass.

The exposed SBU agent said that he and Ivanov had friendly relations, and they had to go together for an exchange.

However, as Getman notes, at the last moment, the Russian volunteer was returned to the colony by decision of the First Deputy Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada, Irina Gerashchenko.

Subsequently, an agent of the SBU heard about the "accident" with Valery Ivanov in the Ukrainian colony, already in the territory of the Lugansk Republic.

At the same time, he emphasized that both the prison staff and the prisoners were “biased,” to put it mildly, to the Russian volunteer, and he himself did not look like a person who was inclined to accidentally fall from the stairs.


Recall that the Russian volunteer Valery Ivanov from Severodvinsk was captured in 2015 and was sentenced by a Ukrainian court to 15 years in prison. He was beaten to death by the guards in December 2018.
Photos used: https://topcor.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Агент СБУ рассказал об убитом в тюрьме Львова россиянине

Агент СБУ Егор Гетьман, о задержании которого Министерством государственной безопасности ЛНР мы недавно писали, рассказал о своем знакомстве с погибшим во Львовской колонии российским добровольцем, Валерием Ивановым.



По словам Гетьмана, с Ивановым он познакомился в колонии №40 Дрогобычского района Львовской области, где находился с ведома СБУ для создания убедительной легенды для внедрения в силовые структуры республик Донбасса.


Разоблаченный агент СБУ рассказал, что у него с Ивановым были приятельские отношения, и они должны были вместе идти на обмен.

Однако, как отмечает Гетьман, в последний момент российского добровольца вернули в колонию по решению первого заместителя председателя Верховной Рады, Ирины Геращенко.

Впоследствии агент СБУ услышал о «несчастном случае» с Валерием Ивановым в украинской колонии, уже находясь на территории Луганской республики.

При этом он подчеркнул, что к российскому добровольцу, «мягко говоря, предвзято» относились как персонал колонии, так и заключенные, а сам он был не похож на человека, склонного к тому, чтобы случайно падать с лестницы.


Напомним, что российский доброволец Валерий Иванов из Северодвинска, в 2015 году попал в плен и был приговорен украинским судом к 15-ти годам лишения свободы. Был забит насмерть охранниками в декабре 2018 года.
Использованы фотографии: https://topcor.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти