Putin is concerned about the slow growth of real incomes of citizens

The increase in real incomes of citizens of the Russian Federation was a cause for concern for the head of state during a recent meeting on economic issues.




The head of state’s alarm was caused by the fact that despite the projected inflation of around 4,5% on an annualized basis and the increase in salaries, real incomes of Russians are growing very slowly.

Vladimir Putin invited the meeting participants to think and discuss what solutions are needed in order to give dynamics and sustainability to growth economics RF.

Recall that according to Rosstat data, which were cited in early summer, for the first quarter of 2019, the number of Russians at the poverty level (income below the subsistence level) increased by 500 thousand people and amounted to 20,9 million people.

Rosstat experts linked the increase in this indicator with "outstripping growth in the cost of living indicator compared to the consumer price index."

The department noted that the subsistence minimum increased by 7,2% (from 10 thousand 38 rubles in the first quarter of 2018 to 10 thousand 753 rubles in the first quarter of 2019), and the consumer price index increased by 5,2 , XNUMX%.

Apparently, the forecast of the head of the Ministry of Finance, Anton Siluanov, to reduce the number of poor in Russia in 2019 from 12,9% to 10,5%, was not destined to come true.
Photos used: https://novostikartinaday.xyz
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 26 August 2019 16: 28
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    Putin has already stated that the liberal model has exhausted itself. Under this model, a serious increase in the quality of life of the people cannot be achieved. We are waiting for the next step of the President. I hope not for long.
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 27 August 2019 10: 22
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Don’t waste time - act on your own! Manna will not wake up ....
      1. Nick Offline
        Nick (Nikolai) 28 August 2019 03: 12
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Quote: Victor N
        Don’t waste time - act on your own! Manna will not wake up ....

        I do not lose time, I work.
  2. Joe Cook Offline
    Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 26 August 2019 17: 24
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Ministry of Economic Development is time to disperse in the neck.
    1. g1washntwn Offline
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 27 August 2019 06: 49
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Now Rosstat will come, correct its formulas and heal! laughing
    2. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 27 August 2019 10: 23
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      In no case! We must keep them in one place.
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 26 August 2019 17: 57
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    In 20 years, at least one message from Putin has been implemented at least 20%?
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 27 August 2019 10: 25
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      I personally exceeded: I did not expect anything from anyone.
  4. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 26 August 2019 18: 50
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Ahah laughing laughing laughing
    Fairy-tale restless non-pride good
  5. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 26 August 2019 19: 09
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    And when the national currency was devalued many times, which ultimately led to a collapse in income, did it not bother him? Sheer hypocrisy!
  6. art573 Offline
    art573 (Artyom Vladimirovich Yarovikov) 27 August 2019 00: 22
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    The model of the state where private capital rules industry is not acceptable here. Private industrial capital must compete with state-owned state-owned factories - there must be competition. And then the state does not open any production facilities. Only everything is sold and chirped about further privatization plans. In essence, these are enemies of the state and people.
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 27 August 2019 10: 29
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      You are back in the 90s! Now the state controls more than half of the enterprises and continues to strengthen its position. You can easily see - the Internet is there to help!
  7. Port Offline
    Port 27 August 2019 06: 55
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    In fact, Russia continues to contain all the "fraternal" dependents who have broken away from it, acquiring new ones, Russia has such karma - to feed various failed damages without receiving anything in return, moreover, all these misunderstandings, having choked on "independence", swirl back to Russia, creating economic social and ethnic problems for the country and population.
    1. gorenina91 Online
      gorenina91 (Irina) 27 August 2019 09: 08
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      -Yes exactly...
      Today, all Bakhtiyars, “Bakhyts”, “Ahmeds”, “Timurs”, “Rafiki”, “Gochi-Magochi” (Hahah), etc ... etc .. have their own states ... - And so nevertheless, they have a firm conviction that Russia is simply obligated to help them in everything ... - That is, their ambition and all their so-called "traditional features", they have the right to fully and everywhere in Russia .., but when it comes to financial and material assistance ... - here Russia is simply obliged to always provide it to them ...
  8. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 27 August 2019 10: 20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Revenue statistics do not cover revenue in envelopes - everyone knows this, but they discuss understated data, being horrified and scaring others. Silly lesson ...
  9. Hassan Abdukhalikov (Hassan Abdukhalikov) 27 August 2019 21: 42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Currently, the Government of the Russian Federation is implementing the so-called tax maneuver in the field of taxation of the fuel and energy complex, the essence of which is to increase the severance tax rate and lower customs duties on the export of oil and oil products. In our opinion, this strategy is a deep mistake, since it will definitely lead to a decrease in the competitiveness of the Russian economy in the future, because domestic prices for fuel and lubricants will increase at a faster rate than inflation in general.
    Another incorrect strategy of the Government of the Russian Federation is to increase the VAT rate from 18% to 20% from January 1, 2019. In our opinion, the most optimal VAT rate for the normal functioning of the country's economy and budgeting is the VAT rate of 12%. The proof of this is the economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which in its structure is similar to the economy of Russia, but more efficiently functioning at a VAT rate of 12%.
    Another limiting factor in the growth of the Russian economy is the interest rates on loans from commercial banks, which are prohibitively high for the development of the real sector of the economy. The main reason for the high interest rates, I think, is the monopoly position in the banking sector of the Russian Federation and the high operating costs in the banking sector itself, the main indicator of which is the ratio of the cost of paying interest on loans in the GDP to the total loan portfolio of commercial banks. According to this indicator, the Russian banking sector is many times ahead of all developed countries.
    Another problem is the reform of the pension system of the Russian Federation, which, first of all, is aimed at increasing the retirement age, the essence of which, in our opinion, is only to reduce the budget deficit of the PFR, while some members of the Russian Government assure Russian citizens, that real pension benefits will also grow in the future. The fact is that real pensions can only grow if the economy as a whole grows. In the conditions of the above factors, I doubt that the next 5-10 years, the economic growth in Russia will be above 2% per year, which is 1,5-2 times lower than the global average economic growth rate.
    Another painful problem in Russia is the state of demography and fertility, especially of representatives of the titular nation. In 2017, 200 thousand fewer children were born than a year earlier, and this trend, if radical measures are not taken, can be even worse.

Путин обеспокоен медленным ростом реальных доходов граждан

Рост реальных доходов граждан Российской Федерации стал поводом для беспокойства главы государства во время недавнего совещания по экономическим вопросам.



Тревогу главы государства вызвало то, что, несмотря на прогнозированную инфляцию в районе 4,5% в годовом измерении и повышение зарплат, реальные доходы россиян растут очень медленно.


Владимир Путин предложил участникам совещания подумать и обсудить, какие решения нужны для того, чтобы придать динамики и устойчивости росту экономики РФ.

Напомним, что по данным Росстата, которые были приведены в начале лета, за первый квартал 2019 года, количество россиян, находящихся на уровне бедности (доход ниже прожиточного минимума), выросло на 500 тысяч человек и составило 20,9 миллиона человек.

Специалисты Росстата связали увеличение этого показателя с «опережающим ростом показателя прожиточного минимума по сравнению с индексом потребительских цен».

В ведомстве отметили, что величина прожиточного минимума увеличилась на 7,2% (с 10 тыс. 38 руб. в первом квартале 2018 г. до 10 тыс. 753 руб. в первом квартале 2019 г.), а индекс потребительских цен - на 5,2%.

Судя по всему, прогнозу главы Минфина, Антона Силуанова, об уменьшении количества бедных в России в 2019 году с 12,9% до 10,5%, не суждено сбыться.
Использованы фотографии: https://novostikartinaday.xyz
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 26 августа 2019 16:28
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    Путин уже заявил, что либеральная модель себя исчерпала. В рамках этой модели, серьезного роста качества жизни народа не добиться. Ждем следующего шага Президента. Надеюсь, недолго.
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 27 августа 2019 10:22
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Да не теряйте времени даром - действуйте сами! Манна не просыпется....
      1. Nick Офлайн
        Nick (Николай) 28 августа 2019 03:12
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: виктор н
        Да не теряйте времени даром - действуйте сами! Манна не просыпется....

        Я время не теряю, я работаю.
  2. Джо Кук Офлайн
    Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 26 августа 2019 17:24
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Минэкономразвития пора разогнать в шею.
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 27 августа 2019 06:49
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Сейчас придёт Росстат, поправит свои формулы и заживёёёёём! laughing
    2. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 27 августа 2019 10:23
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ни в коем случае! Надо держать их в одном месте.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 августа 2019 17:57
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    За 20 лет хоть одно послание Путина было выполнено хоть на 20%?
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 27 августа 2019 10:25
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      У меня лично перевыполнено: ничего ни от кого не ждал.
  4. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 26 августа 2019 18:50
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Ахах laughing laughing laughing
    Сказочный беспокойный непричёмыш. good
  5. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 26 августа 2019 19:09
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    А когда многократно девальвировали национальную валюту, что в итоге приводило к обвалу доходов, это его не беспокоило? Сплошное лицемерие!
  6. art573 Офлайн
    art573 (Артём Владимирович Яровиков) 27 августа 2019 00:22
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Модель государства, где правит промышленностью частный капитал, у нас не приемлема. Частный промышленный капитал должен конкурировать с государственными казёнными заводами - должна быть конкуренция. А то никаких производств государство не открывает. Только всё распродают и щебечут про дальнейшие планы приватизации. По существу - это враги государства и народа.
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 27 августа 2019 10:29
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Вы ещё в 90-х! Сейчас государство контролирует более половины предприятий и продолжает укреплять свои позиции. Можете легко убедиться - Интернет в помощь!
  7. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 27 августа 2019 06:55
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Россия фактически продолжает содержать всех отколовшихся от нее "братских" иждивенцев, обрастая новыми, у России карма такая - кормить разных несостоявшихся ущербов, не получая ничего взамен, мало того - все эти недоразумения, нахлебавшись "независимости", валом прут обратно в Россию, создавая экономические социальные и этнические проблемы для страны и населения.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 августа 2019 09:08
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      -Да, именно так...
      Сегодня все бахтияры, "бахыты", "ахмеды", "тимуры", "рафики", "гочи-магочи" (Хахах) и т.д...и т.д.. имеют свои государства... - И тем не менее, у них сложилось твёрдое убеждение, что Россия просто обязана им во всём помогать... - Т.е., свой гонор и все свои так называемые "традиционные особенности", они имеют право везде и всюду в России проявлять в полной мере.., а вот когда дело касается финансовой и материальной помощи... - то вот тут Россия просто обязана всегда предоставить им это...
  8. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 27 августа 2019 10:20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Статистика доходов не охватывает доходы в конвертах - все это знают, но обсуждают заниженные данные, ужасаясь и пугая других. Глупое занятие......
  9. Хасан Абдухаликов (Хасан Абдухаликов) 27 августа 2019 21:42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    В настоящий момент Правительство РФ реализует так называемый налоговый манёвр в сфере налогообложения ТЭК, суть которого заключается в увеличении ставки НДПИ и снижения таможенных пошлин на экспорт нефти и нефтепродуктов. По нашему мнению, эта стратегия является глубокой ошибкой, так как она однозначно приведёт к снижению конкурентоспособности российской экономики в будущем, потому что внутренние цены на ГСМ будут расти опережающими темпами, чем инфляция в целом.
    Другой неправильной стратегией Правительства РФ является повышение ставки НДС с 18% до 20% с 1 января 2019 года. По нашему мнению, наиболее оптимальной ставкой НДС для нормального функционирования экономики страны и формирования бюджета, является ставка НДС на уровне 12%. Тому доказательством является экономика Республики Казахстан, которая по своей структуре схожа с экономикой России, но при этом более эффективно функционирующая при ставке НДС 12%.
    Другим сдерживающим фактором роста экономики РФ являются процентные ставки на кредиты в коммерческих банках, которые запредельно высоки для развития реального сектора экономики. Основной причиной высоких ставок, считаю, являются монопольное положение в банковской сфере РФ и высокие операционные издержки в самой банковской сфере, основным индикатором которой является соотношение расходов на выплату процентов за кредит в структуре ВВП и совокупного кредитного портфеля коммерческих банков. По этому показателю, Банковская сфера России многократно опережает все развитые страны.
    Другой проблемой является реформирование пенсионной системы РФ, которая, в первую очередь, направлена на повышение возраста выхода на пенсию, суть которого, по нашему мнению, является только в том, чтобы сократить дефицит бюджета ПФР, тогда как некоторые члены Правительства РФ уверяют граждан России, что также будут расти и реальные пенсионные выплаты в будущем. Дело в том, что рост реальных пенсий может быть только при условии роста экономики в целом. В условиях вышеприведённых факторов, я сомневаюсь в том, что ближайшие 5-10 лет рост экономики в России будет выше 2% в год, что является в 1,5-2 раза ниже среднемировых темпов роста экономики.
    Другой больной проблемой в России является состояние демографии и рождаемости, особенно представителей титульной нации. В 2017 году детей родилось на 200 тыс. меньше, чем годом раньше, и такая тенденция, при не принятии радикальных мер, может ещё больше усугубиться.