A smaller version of the Baikal rocket will be tested next year

The first flight tests of the new domestic reusable ultralight missile “Wing-SV” can take place next year. This was announced on the eve of the agency TASS with reference to the source.




The creation of a promising medium is carried out by the "V. M. Myasishchev Experimental Engineering Plant". It is known that the length of an ultralight rocket will be about 6 meters, and a reusable liquid rocket engine will be used as a power plant. According to the engineers’s idea, after the apparatus reaches the set height, a special wing will open, which will allow the return of the reusable first stage of the carrier back to Earth.

The company said that next year a test horizontal flight of the demonstrator is planned. Then, as part of further tests, the device will have to go hypersound up to 6,5 Mach. And finally, the rocket will be launched from a balloon (altitude 48 km), followed by access to supersonic (Mach 1,2) and transonic.


All test flights will be carried out from the Kapustin Yar training ground towards the Caspian Sea. But the full-fledged launch of the Russian ultra-light Krylo-SV rocket with the return of the stage to Earth, reportedly, will take place no earlier than 2023.
Photos used: https://fpi.gov.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Уменьшенную версию ракеты «Байкал» испытают в следующем году

Первые летные испытания новой отечественной многоразовой ракеты сверхлегкого класса «Крыло-СВ» могут состояться уже в следующем году. Об этом накануне заявило агентство ТАСС со ссылкой на источник.



Созданием перспективного носителя занимается «Экспериментальный машиностроительный завод имени В. М. Мясищева». Известно, что длина сверхлегкой ракеты составит около 6 метров, а в качестве силовой установки будет использован многоразовый жидкостный реактивный агрегат. Согласно задумке инженеров, после достижения аппаратом заданной высоты, раскроется специальное крыло, которое позволит осуществить возврат многоразовой первой ступени носителя обратно на Землю.


На предприятии сообщили, что уже в следующем году запланирован тестовый горизонтальный полет демонстратора. Затем, в рамках дальнейших испытаний, аппарат должен будет выйти на гиперзвук до 6,5 маха. И напоследок, ракету запустят с аэростата (высота 48 км) с последующим выходом на сверхзвук (1,2 маха) и на трансзвук.


Все испытательные полеты будут осуществляться с полигона Капустин Яр в сторону Каспийского моря. А вот полноценный запуск российской сверхлегкой ракеты «Крыло-СВ» с возвратом ступени на Землю, как сообщается, состоится не ранее 2023 года.
Использованы фотографии: https://fpi.gov.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти