Promotion or disgrace: for which Glazyev was "removed" from Putin

The departure of Sergei Glazyev from the post of Advisor to the President of the Russian Federation on the economy and his appointment to the post of the Eurasian Economic Commission, raised many questions. Many of the ideas of academician Glazyev on the development of the Russian economy caused a very mixed reaction in liberal circles. What is a well-deserved increase or honorary resignation of an “informal” economist?




Sergey Glazyev is a doctor of economic sciences, a member of the Russian Academy of Sciences. At one time, he was a member of the government and a deputy of the State Duma, and held other senior positions. In 2004, Sergei Yuryevich even ran for president of the Russian Federation, as a self-nominated candidate, and received 4,1% of the vote, which put him in an honorable third place. What are political and economic views of the now former adviser to President Putin?

Dedollarization of the Russian economy


Today, after the introduction of Western sanctions, it is very fashionable to reason on this topic. Sergei Glazyev, in turn, proposed the following:

It is necessary to immediately take measures to de-dollarize the Russian economy, eliminate dependence on the dollar in mutual trade and joint investment activities with the states of the EAEU, SCO, BRICS, and oust the dollar from Eurasia as a toxic currency.


And this is as of 2013, when neither the Maidan, nor the “Crimean Spring”, nor anti-Russian sanctions have happened. Long before all these events, the academician warned that Americans have the opportunity to seize accounts and other assets, block settlements in dollars, and crush competitors with sanctions. This is exactly what happened.

Sergei Glazyev proposed to stop lending to the economy of the aggressor country, not to bring foreign currency earnings abroad, but to send them to the real sector of Russia. To consider gold as the main means of saving, bring it to 55% of all reserves, instead of 20%, as it is now.

About Ukraine


Independent and its inhabitants were the victims of a hybrid war led by the United States. After the Maidan, Kiev signed an agreement on Euroassociation, which opened the way for the plunder of the former Soviet republic by Europeans and Americans. They need Ukraine only as a market, a source of resources and cheap labor, as well as a military bridgehead against Russia. The country's population is rapidly becoming poorer and goes abroad.

Glazyev sees the only chance to save Ukraine in her joining the Customs Union and the beginning of cooperation with the Russian Federation and the EAEU countries. And, alas, this is pure truth, no matter what the supporters of the “European path” might think.

About the U.S. Hybrid War


The academic noted that the main goal of the United States is not Russia, but China, which over 30 years has increased its GDP by 30 times and has become a real threat to American dominance. China is becoming not just a “global assembly workshop”, but also a technology leader. Thanks to Beijing's investments in science and education, by 2030 in the PRC there will be about 15 million workers in engineering, technical and scientific specialties. Washington unleashed a hybrid war against Beijing, but so far the result is slightly different than planned, said Glazyev:

Its main result is the strategic alliance of Russia with China and the strengthening of the latter as the leader of the new world economic and, over time, technological structure.


About war


Since China alone cannot be broken by economic methods, the US is highly likely to switch to military-political coercion. The main threats posed by Washington are the PRC and the Russian Federation. With the advent of Donald Trump with his slogan “America First,” the likelihood of this scenario has increased. The continuation of such a policy can lead to disaster both the United States and the whole world.

On the work of the US Treasury and the Central Bank of the Russian Federation “shoulder to shoulder”


The academician rightly pointed out that the first US and EU sanctions coincided with the decision of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation to raise the key rate to 8% and to let the ruble go on a “free float”. The cost of loans has led to a decrease in business activity, a drop in production and an increase in inflation. However, all this was attributed to malicious Western sanctions, the influence of which, of course, cannot be denied.

As noted by Sergey Glazyev, instead of developing a domestic economy that suffers from restrictive measures, the Central Bank of the Russian Federation created conditions for squeezing money out of it, which went into financial transactions, and eventually settled in foreign offshore. In the publications of the academician, a certain relationship was established between the actions of the US Treasury and the Central Bank of the Russian Federation:

The imposition of sanctions in order to close external sources of lending to Russian companies; raising interest rates to block their domestic lending; collapse of the ruble exchange rate with a view to macroeconomic destabilization, provoking panic, depreciation of income and ruble savings of citizens.


What hinders the economic growth of Russia?


Glazyev again points to the activities of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, which "sucks money" out of the economy, instead of financing its development, and to state banks that prefer to engage in speculative operations and the seizure of property of insolvent borrowers. Bankrupt enterprises instead of recovering bankrupt. Successful ones are “wrung out” by raiders with the help of people in uniform, and all this is legalized by a corrupt judicial system.

As a result, according to various sources, from 35% to 50% of Russian entrepreneurs are morally ready to sell their business so as not to lose it corny during a raider takeover. The failure of the government to effectively carry out its work, against the backdrop of the successes of neighboring China, inexorably leads to a decline in the authority of all branches of the Russian government. Glazyev repeatedly presented his vision of the problem and the possibility of solving it to the president and other authorized persons.

For such assessments in public space, a label was put on him wishing to "take everything away and share it." Is it any wonder that a public person expressing such considerations was ultimately removed from the country's president?
Photos used: https://republic.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Volga073 Offline
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 27 August 2019 16: 39
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    The 5th column of the State Department is the Government of Medvedev.
    And the liberal opposition is its combat attack aircraft.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 27 August 2019 21: 01
      -4
      • 2
      • 6
      Seriously? What a horror ... We must urgently bring this to Putin!
      1. Oleg RB Offline
        Oleg RB (Oleg) 28 August 2019 17: 20
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        What's the point? He’s "unprincipled." laughing
    2. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 28 August 2019 22: 55
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      The main problem of Russia is the anti-national elite. Neither in Israel, nor in the USA, nor in Europe would they allow such people to be in power. This elite is absolutely anti-national. She is not interested in the development of the country and does not even want to associate herself with Russia at all.

      Jacob Kedmi

      PS And Putin is their helmsman!
      PPS But Glazyev understood this even earlier than Kedmi!
  2. DPN Offline
    DPN (DPN) 27 August 2019 21: 05
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    The problem is that it was not Glazyev who set or brought the GDP to power, hence he is simply a stranger there. The article is correct, but Glazyev is no easier for this. Probably removed so as not to get in the way.
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 27 August 2019 21: 07
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Gave advice incompatible with the post. Kudrin’s advice is sweeter for Putin.
    1. newbornGP Offline
      newbornGP (GP) 27 August 2019 22: 10
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Glazyev’s advice differs, of course, from Kudrin’s. But only by the fact that this is another extreme!
  4. Hassan Abdukhalikov (Hassan Abdukhalikov) 27 August 2019 21: 37
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Russia needs the NEP, not these monetary pseudo-economists.
    1. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 28 August 2019 05: 53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Oddly enough, your comment is worth a lot. By the time we reach the goals of this NEP, the mentality of the people will be destroyed.
  5. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 28 August 2019 06: 44
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Glazyev returned to the EEC, where he previously held a solid position. Why? These are all questions only to him.
  6. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 28 August 2019 11: 51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Glazyev has very sound ideas, and time shows the correctness of his judgments. And it is completely incomprehensible what drives our government circles in choosing the course for the development and strengthening of the financial system and economy of the country. Sometimes it seems that very controversial decisions are made there that are contrary to the common sense and national interests of Russia.
    1. Greenwood Offline
      Greenwood 28 August 2019 15: 06
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Quote: sgrabik
      And it is completely incomprehensible ...

      It’s not clear a bit, right? lol

      Quote: sgrabik
      ... what drives our government circles when choosing a course ...

      The same thing that moved in the 90s. Thirst for profit and power.

      Quote: sgrabik
      Sometimes it seems that very controversial decisions are made there that are contrary to the common sense and national interests of Russia.

      You so streamlined and naively described the approach to the situation, as if you really can’t believe that a crowd of balabol, populists and corrupt officials are sitting in power sharing budget loot and tasty posts while their families conquer the best resorts in the world. fool
      1. Victor N Offline
        Victor N (Victor n) 29 August 2019 12: 45
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        You with such enthusiasm and self-confidence - to the Komsomol meeting! Or maybe a pioneer .... But it's time to grow up.
  7. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 28 August 2019 19: 18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Because he told that Ukraine is being prepared for the future resettlement of Jews.
  8. YATWIAG. BY Offline
    YATWIAG. BY (Cheslav) 28 August 2019 20: 42
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Nothing will change from rearranging another pawn ...
  9. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 29 August 2019 12: 38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The author imperceptibly (for himself?) Ascribes his own understanding of some economic phenomena to Glazyev. The latter has many ambiguous proposals in a very complex field, very many inaccessible to understanding. He did not manage to convince the President of everything, but Putin, no doubt, listens to him. Glazyev - the smartest specialist, will be useful everywhere.

Повышение или опала: за что Глазьева «отстранили» от Путина

Уход Сергея Глазьева с поста советника Президента РФ по экономике и назначение его на должность в Евразийскую экономическую комиссию, вызвало много вопросов. Многие идеи академика Глазьева по развитию российской экономики вызывали весьма неоднозначную реакцию в либеральных кругах. Что это - заслуженное повышение или почетная отставка «неформатного» экономиста?



Сергей Глазьев является доктором экономических наук, членом Российской академии наук. В свое время он был членом правительства и депутатом Государственной думы, занимал другие высокопоставленные должности. В 2004 году Сергей Юрьевич даже баллотировался на пост президента РФ, как самовыдвиженец, и получил 4,1% голосов, что поставило его на почетное третье место. Каковы же политические и экономические взгляды теперь уже бывшего советника президента Путина?


«Дедолларизация» российской экономики


Сегодня, после введения западных санкций, очень модно рассуждать на эту тему. Сергей Глазьев в свою очередь предлагал следующее:

Необходимо незамедлительно принять меры по дедолларизации российской экономики, устранению зависимости от доллара во взаимной торговле и совместной инвестиционной деятельности с государствами ЕАЭС, ШОС, БРИКС, вытеснению доллара из Евразии как токсичной валюты.


И это по состоянию на 2013 год, когда еще не произошло ни Майдана, ни «Крымской весны», ни антироссийских санкций. Задолго до всех этих событий академик предупреждал, что американцы имеют возможность арестовывать счета и прочие активы, блокировать расчеты в долларах, давить конкурентов санкциями. Все именно так и вышло.

Сергей Глазьев предлагал перестать кредитовать экономику страны-агрессора, валютную выручку не выводить за рубеж, а направить в реальный сектор России. В качестве основного средства сбережения рассматривать золото, довести его до 55% всех резервов, вместо 20%, как сейчас.

Об Украине


Незалежная и ее жители оказались жертвой гибридной войны, ведомой США. После Майдана Киев подписал соглашение об Евроассоциации, которое открыло путь к разграблению бывшей советской республики европейцами и американцами. Им Украина нужна только как рынок сбыта, источник ресурсов и дешевой рабочей силы, а также военный плацдарм против России. Население страны стремительно беднеет и уезжает за рубеж.

Единственный шанс на спасение Украины Глазьев видит во вхождении ее в Таможенный союз и начале кооперации с РФ и странами ЕАЭС. И, увы, это чистая правда, что бы там сторонники «европейского пути» ни думали.

О гибридной войне США


Академик отмечал, что главной целью США является не Россия, а КНР, которая за 30 лет нарастила свой ВВП в 30 раз и стала реальной угрозой американскому доминированию. Китай становится не просто «мировой сборочной мастерской», но и технологическим лидером. Благодаря вложениям Пекина в науку и образование, к 2030 году в КНР будет насчитываться порядка 15 миллионов работников инженерно-технических и научных специальностей. Вашингтон развязал гибридную войну против Пекина, но пока результат несколько иной, нежели был запланирован, отмечает Глазьев:

Её главным результатом становится стратегический союз России с Китаем и усиление последнего в качестве лидера нового мирохозяйственного и, со временем, технологического уклада.


О войне


Поскольку одними только экономическими методами Китай уже не сломить, высока вероятность перехода США к использованию методов военно-политического принуждения. В качестве главных угроз Вашингтоном прямо указаны КНР и РФ. С приходом к власти Дональда Трампа с его лозунгом «Америка прежде всего» вероятность этого сценария возросла. Продолжение подобной политики способно привести к катастрофе и сами Соединенные Штаты, и весь мир.

О работе Минфина США и ЦБ РФ «плечом к плечу»


Академик справедливо указывал, что первые санкции США и ЕС совпали по времени с решением Центробанка РФ о повышении до 8% ключевой ставки и отпуске рубля в «свободное плавание». Результатом удорожания кредитов стало снижение деловой активности, падение производства и рост инфляции. Однако все это было списано на зловредные западные санкции, влияние которых, безусловно, отрицать нельзя.

Как отмечал Сергей Глазьев, вместо развития страдающей от ограничительных мер отечественной экономики, ЦБ РФ создал условия для выжимания из нее денег, которые шли на финансовые операции, и в итоге оседали в иностранных офшорах. В публикациях академика была установлена некая взаимосвязь между действиями Минфина США и ЦБ РФ:

Введение санкций с целью закрытия внешних источников кредитования российских компаний; повышение процентных ставок для блокирования их внутреннего кредитования; обвал курса рубля в целях макроэкономической дестабилизации, провоцирование паники, обесценение доходов и рублёвых сбережений граждан.


Что мешает экономическому росту России?


Глазьев вновь указывает на деятельность ЦБ РФ, который «высасывает деньги» из экономики, вместо финансирования ее развития, и на государственные банки, предпочитающие заниматься спекулятивными операциями и отъемом имущества несостоятельных заемщиков. Разорившиеся предприятия вместо оздоровления банкротят. Успешные же – «отжимаются» рейдерами при помощи людей в погонах, и все это легализуется коррумпированной судебной системой.

В результате, по разным данным, от 35% до 50% российских предпринимателей морально готовы продать свой бизнес, чтобы банально не лишиться его в ходе рейдерского захвата. Неспособность правительства эффективно выполнять свою работу, на фоне успехов соседнего Китая, неумолимо ведет к падению авторитета всех ветвей российской власти. Свое видение проблемы и возможности ее разрешения, Глазьев неоднократно представлял президенту и другим уполномоченным лицам.

За подобные оценки в публичном пространстве на него был навешен ярлык желающего «все отнять и поделить». Стоит ли удивляться, что публичное лицо, высказывающее подобные соображения, в конечном итоге было удалено от президента страны?
Использованы фотографии: https://republic.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Volga073 Офлайн
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 27 августа 2019 16:39
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    5-я колонна ГосДепа - это Правительство Медведева.
    А либерал-оппозиция - ее боевые штурмовики.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 27 августа 2019 21:01
      -4
      • 2
      • 6
      Серьёзно? Какой ужас...Надо срочно донести это до Путина!
      1. Олег РБ Офлайн
        Олег РБ (Олег) 28 августа 2019 17:20
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        А смысл? Он же "непричем". laughing
    2. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 28 августа 2019 22:55
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Основная проблема России - антинациональная элита. Ни в Израиле, ни в США, ни в Европе не допустили бы, чтобы такие люди могли быть у власти. Эта элита абсолютно антинациональная. Она не заинтересована в развитии страны и не желает вообще даже себя ассоциировать с Россией.

      Яков Кедми

      P.S. И Путин их рулевой!
      P.P.S. А Глазьев понял это даже раньше Кедми!
  2. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 27 августа 2019 21:05
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Проблема в том, что не Глазьев ставил или приводил ВВП к власти, отсюда ОН просто чужой там человек. Статья правильная, но Глазьеву от этого не легче. Наверное, убрали, чтобы не мешался под ногами.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 27 августа 2019 21:07
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Давал советы, несовместимые с должностью. Путину советы Кудрина милей.
    1. newbornGP Офлайн
      newbornGP (GP) 27 августа 2019 22:10
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Советы Глазьева отличаются, конечно, от советов Кудрина. Но только тем, что это другая крайность!
  4. Хасан Абдухаликов (Хасан Абдухаликов) 27 августа 2019 21:37
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    России нужен НЭП, а не эти монетарные псевдоэкономисты.
    1. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 28 августа 2019 05:53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Как ни странно, ваше замечание многого стоит. К тому времени, когда мы достигнем целей этого НЭПа, менталитет народа будет разрушен.
  5. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 28 августа 2019 06:44
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Глазьев вернулся в ЕЭК, где он раньше занимал солидную должность. Почему? Эти все вопросы только к нему.
  6. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 28 августа 2019 11:51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    У Глазьева весьма здравые идеи, и время показывает правоту его суждений. И совсем непонятно, что же движет нашими правительственными кругами при выборе курса на развитие и укрепление финансовой системы и экономики страны. Иногда складывается такое впечатление, что там принимаются весьма спорные решения, противоречащие здравому смыслу и национальным интересам России.
    1. Greenwood Офлайн
      Greenwood 28 августа 2019 15:06
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: sgrabik
      И совсем непонятно...

      Вот прямо ни капельки непонятно, да? lol

      Цитата: sgrabik
      ...что же движет нашими правительственными кругами при выборе курса...

      То же, что двигало в 90-е. Жажда наживы и власти.

      Цитата: sgrabik
      Иногда складывается такое впечатление, что там принимаются весьма спорные решения, противоречащие здравому смыслу и национальным интересам России.

      Вы так обтекаемо и наивно описали подход к ситуации, как будто действительно не можете поверить, что у власти сидит толпа балаболов, популистов и коррупционеров, делящих бюджетное бабло и вкусные должности, пока их семьи покоряют лучшие курорты мира. fool
      1. виктор н Офлайн
        виктор н (Виктор н) 29 августа 2019 12:45
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Вам с таким задором и самоуверенностью - на комсомольское собрание! А может, и на пионерское.... Но пора взрослеть.
  7. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 28 августа 2019 19:18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Потому, что он поведал о том, что Украину готовят для будущего переселения евреев.
  8. YATWIAG . BY Офлайн
    YATWIAG . BY (Чеслав) 28 августа 2019 20:42
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    От перестановки очередной пешки ничего не изменится...
  9. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 29 августа 2019 12:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Автор незаметно (для себя?) собственное понимание некоторых экономических явлений приписывает Глазьеву. У последнего много неоднозначных предложений в очень сложной сфере, очень многим недоступной для понимания. Не сумел он во всём убедить и Президента, но Путин к нему, несомненно, прислушивается. Глазьев - умнейший специалист, будет полезен везде.