Ukraine accused the republics of Donbass of using prohibited weapons

Recently we Reported, like the Ukrainian military "shtirlitsy", noticed the withdrawal of tanks from the Donbass. And now, the Ukrainian military is already accusing the LPR and the DPR of using weapons prohibited by the Minsk agreements. This is reported by the headquarters of the Operation of the Joint Forces (OOS) on its official Facebook page.




The uncompromising “patriots” from the OOS have published a summary as of 07:00 on August 27, 2019. According to their data, over the past 12 hours the "invaders" violated the ceasefire 21 times (the next ceasefire began on July 2019, 82). OOS positions were fired from XNUMX-mm mortars, various grenade launchers, heavy machine guns and small arms.

On August 26, armed groups of the Russian Federation and its mercenaries violated the ceasefire 12 times. The enemy fired on the positions of the United Forces from weapons prohibited by the Minsk Agreements - 82 mm mortars, as well as from grenade launchers of various systems, heavy machine guns and small arms.

- says the statement of the OOS.

After that, a list of positions subjected to shelling is given (7 - in the area of ​​operations of the Vostok operational-tactical grouping, another 5 - in the area of ​​the OTG Sever). It is clarified that as a result, one member of the Armed Forces of Ukraine was injured.

It must be recalled that in the DPR and LPR daily ceasefire violations by the Ukrainian security forces are recorded. For example, recently сообщалось about how the breakthrough of the Ukrainian marines failed.
Photos used: https://www.tumblr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 27 August 2019 13: 02
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The State Department chewing gum chewed 33 times. How many jam do not dunk - all the same tar.

Украина обвинила республики Донбасса в применении запрещенного оружия

Недавно мы сообщали, как украинские военные «штирлицы», заметили вывод танков с Донбасса. И вот, украинские военные уже обвиняют ЛНР и ДНР в применении оружия, запрещенного минскими соглашениями. Об этом информирует штаб Операции объединенных сил (ООС) на своей официальной странице в Facebook.



Бескомпромиссные «патриоты» из ООС опубликовали сводку по состоянию на 07:00 27 августа 2019 года. Согласно их данным, за последние сутки «оккупанты» 12 раз нарушили режим прекращения огня (очередное перемирие началось 21 июля 2019 года). Позиции ООС были обстреляны из минометов калибра 82-мм, различных гранатометов, крупнокалиберных пулеметов и стрелкового оружия.


26 августа вооруженные формирования Российской Федерации и ее наемники, 12 раз нарушили режим прекращения огня. Противник обстреливал позиции Объединенных сил из запрещенного Минскими соглашениями оружия - минометов калибра 82 мм, а также из гранатометов различных систем, крупнокалиберных пулеметов и стрелкового оружия.

- говорится в заявлении ООС.

После чего приводится перечень позиций, подвергшихся обстрелам (7 - в зоне действия оперативно-тактической группировки «Восток», еще 5 - в районе ОТГ «Север»). При этом уточняется, что в результате, один военнослужащий ВСУ получил ранение.

Нужно напомнить, что в ДНР и ЛНР ежедневно фиксируют нарушения перемирия со стороны украинских силовиков. Например, недавно сообщалось о том, как провалился прорыв украинских морпехов.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.tumblr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 27 августа 2019 13:02
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Пожеванная 33 раза госдеповская жевачка. Сколько в варенье не макай - все равно гудрон.