Russians will fly to the moon: "Roskosmos" starts preparing flight

Recently we Reported, like the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft, on board of which the Fedor robot was located, could not dock with the International Space Station (ISS). And now, it became known that the state corporation "Roskosmos" began preparations for a flight to the moon - the natural satellite of the Earth.




This is evidenced by Tenderposted on the website of public procurement (No. 0995000000219000098), to conduct research that is needed for this space expedition. The procurement object is: “Applied research on the problematic issues of the implementation of manned flights to the moon, the creation of key elements and of technologies, including life support and biomedical directions, ensuring the safe stay and work of astronauts in the near-moon orbit and on the moon’s surface (Code of the Scientific Research Institute "Pastoral-1"). "

According to the information presented, the contractor is obliged to study the problematic issues associated with the implementation of manned flights to the moon, to create key elements and technologies (life support and biomedical character and others) that ensure the safe stay and work of astronauts, both in the lunar orbit and on the surface The moon. In addition, to analyze the technologies that can be used, to propose options for the use of robotics and 3D printing, and methods of rehabilitation of astronauts.

However, the performer, in addition to all of the above, must also formulate the very program of exploring the Moon and further developing the natural satellite of the Earth for Russia. This hints that the Roskosmos itself does not yet understand what they specifically need from our closest space neighbor.

At the same time, the starting cost of the contract is only 373,4 million rubles. It is specified that the first stage of flights will be called “Sally”, the second stage - “Outpost”, and the third - “Base”.

It should be recalled that from the Central Scientific Research Institute of Mechanical Engineering (TsNIImash) in Korolev (Moscow region), the head scientific institute of Roscosmos, back in February 2019 it was reported that the first test launches and a manned flight to the Moon (with the moon around) could take place in the years 2028-2029. In 2031, the first delivery of the crew to the moon may take place. In 2032, a heavy lunar rover and the crew of the second expedition want to deliver to the moon. They will conduct surface movement experiments. In 2033, a third expedition to the surface of the moon should take place. Its main task will be the development of a lunar vehicle and testing of robotic systems. In the years 2034-2035 they want to begin construction of a base on the moon.
Photos used: https://rozetked.me/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 27 August 2019 13: 12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The first stage in places of Apollonian fame? It’s time already online to dot the “e”.
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 27 August 2019 13: 59
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    ... This alludes to the fact that the Roskosmos itself does not yet understand what they specifically need from our closest space neighbor ...

    - Then let them honor "Dunno on the Moon" Nosov N. N. 1965 Publishing House "Children's Literature".
  3. fevralsk.morev.75 (Sergey Morev) 27 August 2019 15: 02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    But what, Rogozin was removed from his post?
  4. Cetron Offline
    Cetron (Peteris) 27 August 2019 20: 13
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Fedya is already on the ISS! What a sadness for liberoids!
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 27 August 2019 21: 06
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Fedya was unlucky, uncles did not allow the rest of the docks to bend and pulled the unbelted robot to the station. Instead of docking, he liked and posted on Twitter, you know. laughing
  5. bonifacius Offline
    bonifacius (Alex) 28 August 2019 01: 16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: fevralsk.morev.75
    But what, Rogozin was removed from his post?

    They say that Fedor was appointed in his place! And he will be responsible for the production of trampolines.

Русские полетят на Луну: «Роскосмос» приступает к подготовке полета

Недавно мы сообщали, как космический корабль «Союз МС-14», на борту которого находился робот «Федор», не смог состыковаться с международной космической станцией (МКС). И вот, стало известно, что госкорпорация «Роскосмос» начала подготовку к полету на Луну - естественному спутнику Земли.



Об этом свидетельствует тендер, размещенный на сайте госзакупок (№0995000000219000098), на проведение исследований, которые нужны для этой космической экспедиции. Объектом закупки является: «Прикладные исследования проблемных вопросов реализации пилотируемых полетов на Луну, создания ключевых элементов и технологий, в том числе жизнеобеспечения и медико-биологического направления, обеспечивающих безопасное пребывание и работу космонавтов на окололунной орбите и на поверхности Луны (Шифр НИР «Пастораль-1»)».


Согласно изложенной информации, исполнитель обязан изучить проблемные вопросы, связанные с реализацией пилотируемых полетов на Луну, создать ключевые элементы и технологии (жизнеобеспечения и медико-биологического характера и прочие), обеспечивающие безопасное пребывание и работу космонавтов, как на окололунной орбите, так и на поверхности Луны. Кроме того, проанализировать технологии, которые можно использовать, предложить варианты применения робототехники и 3D-печати, и способы реабилитации космонавтов.

Однако исполнитель, кроме всего вышеописанного, должен еще сформулировать саму программу исследования Луны и дальнейшего освоения естественного спутника Земли для России. Это намекает на то, что в самом «Роскосмосе» пока не понимают, что им конкретно нужно от нашего ближайшего космического соседа.

При этом стартовая стоимость контракта составляет всего 373,4 млн. рублей. Уточняется, что первый этап полетов будет называться «Вылазка», второй этап - «Форпост», а третий - «База».

Нужно напомнить, что из Центрального научно-исследовательского института машиностроения (ЦНИИмаш) в Королеве (Подмосковье), головного научного института «Роскосмоса», еще в феврале 2019 года сообщили, что первые испытательные старты и пилотируемый полет к Луне (с облетом Луны) могут состояться в 2028-2029 годах. В 2031 году может состояться первая доставка экипажа на Луну. В 2032 году на Луну хотят доставить тяжелый луноход и экипаж второй экспедиции. Они будут проводить эксперименты по передвижению по поверхности. В 2033 году должна состояться третья экспедиция на поверхность Луны. Ее главной задачей будет освоение луномобиля и тестирование робототехнических комплексов. В 2034-2035 годах хотят начать строительство базы на Луне.
Использованы фотографии: https://rozetked.me/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 27 августа 2019 13:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Первый этап по местам аполлонской славы? Пора уже в режиме онлайн расставить точки над "ё".
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 27 августа 2019 13:59
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    ...Это намекает на то, что в самом «Роскосмосе» пока не понимают, что им конкретно нужно от нашего ближайшего космического соседа...

    - пусть тогда почитают "Незнайка на Луне" Носов Н. Н. 1965 г. Изд-во "Детская литература".
  3. fevralsk.morev.75 Офлайн
    fevralsk.morev.75 (Сергей Морев) 27 августа 2019 15:02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А что, Рогозина с должности сняли?
  4. Cetron Офлайн
    Cetron (Peteris) 27 августа 2019 20:13
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Федя уже на МКС! Какая печаль для либероидов!
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 27 августа 2019 21:06
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Не повезло Феде, дяди не позволили остальные доки погнуть и затянули распоясавшегося робота на станцию. Вместо того, чтобы доковаться, он в твиттере лайкал и постил, понимаешь ли. laughing
  5. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 28 августа 2019 01:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: fevralsk.morev.75
    А что, Рогозина с должности сняли?

    Говорят, что на его место Фёдора назначили! А он будет за производство батутов отвечать.