More than 1500 pre-orders: a unique robotic system has been created in Russia

On August 23 of this year, a combine equipped with a unique robotic installation passed its first tests on agricultural land in the Tomsk Region. The system created by the specialists of the company “Cognitive Technology", Is much cheaper than foreign counterparts and, according to developers, is able to pay off in 1-2 seasons.


The uniqueness of the invention of domestic engineers lies in the fact that unmanned control of the combine is carried out thanks to the elements of artificial intelligence. At the same time, the system does not need satellite navigation. Orientation in space is solely due to installed sensors and machine vision, which recognize all objects encountered along the route, including people and animals.

During the tests, the harvester autonomously harvested spring wheat on a field of 120 hectares. Technicians present in the cockpit only watched the process. In addition, along with the harvesting, an innovative system has digitized the field.

According to the developers, their brainchild will significantly reduce costs, while improving the quality of harvesting. Plus, the new robotic system is universal and can be installed on any type of agricultural machinery.

As for concerns about competition, which can be unique to humans, they are premature. At the moment, there is an acute shortage of machine operators. Moreover, staffing hunger is experienced by almost all regions, not to mention Siberia and the Far East.

It is worth noting that the robotic system from the company Cognitive Technologies, is ready for mass production. And today there are already more than 1500 pre-orders from abroad.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Более 1500 предзаказов: в России создана уникальная роботизированная система

23 августа текущего года комбайн, оснащенный уникальной роботизированной установкой, прошел свои первые испытания на сельскохозяйственных угодьях в Томской области. Система, созданная специалистами компании «Когнитивные технологии», является значительно дешевле иностранных аналогов и, как заявляют разработчики, способна окупиться за 1-2 сезона.

Уникальность изобретения отечественных инженеров заключается в том, что беспилотное управление комбайном осуществляется, благодаря элементам искусственного интеллекта. При этом, система не нуждается в спутниковой навигации. Ориентирование в пространстве происходит исключительно благодаря установленным датчикам и машинному зрению, которые распознают все объекты, встречающиеся на пути следования, в том числе людей и животных.



В ходе проведенных испытаний, комбайн в автономном режиме произвел уборку яровой пшеницы на поле площадью 120 га. Техники, присутствовавшие в кабине, лишь наблюдали за процессом. Кроме того, вместе с уборкой урожая, инновационная система произвела оцифровку поля.

Как заявляют разработчики, их детище позволит значительно снизить издержки, при этом повысив качество уборки урожая. Плюс ко всему, новая роботизированная система является универсальной и может быть установлена на любой вид с/х техники.

Что касается опасений по поводу конкуренции, которую может составить уникальная установка человеку, они преждевременны. На данный момент существует острая нехватка в механизаторах. Причем кадровый голод испытывают практически все регионы, не говоря уже о Сибири и Дальнем Востоке.

Стоит отметить, что роботизированная система от компании «Когнитивные технологии», готова к серийному производству. И на сегодняшний день уже имеется более 1500 предзаказов из-за рубежа.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти