There was a video of the strikes of the Russian aerospace forces against terrorists in Syria

Recently Turkish media toldas the Syrian Air Force attacked a Turkish army convoy in the Syrian province of Idlib. And so, the Al-Masdar News (AMN) publication reports that the Russian aerospace forces attacked clusters of “moderate” terrorists and “barmalei” jihadists near the city of Khan Sheikhun, which is of strategic importance for the entire offensive operation to liberate Idlib province.




It is noted that as a result, the bases and convoys of militants were destroyed, while the units of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) managed to take the key height of Talat al-Nimr. AMN clarifies that the Russian Air Forces continue to deliver massive strikes in the south of Idlib, preventing the "opposition" from regrouping their forces and assets. The publication posted a video on its YouTube channel, which clearly demonstrated how the Russian aerospace forces “ironed” militants.


It should be recalled that, according to the information of the Syrian agency SANA, on August 23, 2019, CAA units liberated several cities in the north of the Syrian province of Hama from militants, cleansing a boiler with militants, which was formed south of the city of Khan Sheikhun. What happened to the Turkish observation post, comfortably located in that area to cover the militants, is not reported.

However, it is known that after this, the city of Khan Sheikhun was surrounded by fire and the militants began to leave it. In turn, the advancing units of the SAA entered the city on the shoulders of the departing terrorists. After that, they started clearing the city and finally clearing its territory from militants.
Used photos: http://informvest.net/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. filippino lippi Offline
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 27 August 2019 17: 38
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    It works well in Syria! Now it’s the turn of the fascists-Bandera! It is necessary to destroy the nursery of fascism and nationalism, the city of Lviv! Destroy in GUIDANCE to other enemies of RUSSIA! Just one city! This can be done by using the fascists NEUTRON weapons! There are no fascists, but the city is safe and sound! From the Nazis there will be only AN UNFAMOUS ODOR! No need to think what the United States and the West will say! Worse than now, RUSSIA will not be! Sanctions will not be lifted, UNTIL the USA is defeated! And when the United States is defeated, all US satellites will line up to express the GRATITUDE of RUSSIA for the liberation of Europe and the whole World from the tormenting peoples of the Anglo-Saxon World “HEGEMON”! Lined up to give the "Oath of Devotion"! And the day of the defeat of the United States will be a "Day of Independence" for the whole world!
    1. Lviv is a good city, it cannot be destroyed! And benders are our friends, they actively exterminated the traitors-psheks!
      1. Panting Offline
        Panting (Vyacheslav) 28 August 2019 07: 05
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        The word "Bender", if it is capitalized, denotes a city in Moldova. But if Bandera, from the word Bandera, then yes. Learn the Russian language materiel, please.
    2. YATWIAG. BY Offline
      YATWIAG. BY (Cheslav) 28 August 2019 16: 06
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Please change your medication ...
    3. Oleg RB Offline
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 29 August 2019 08: 48
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Eka, as you are now cheerfully for a couple of articles of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation sprinkled. smile
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 27 August 2019 19: 32
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    I watched the film "Cargo 300" 1989, the Sverdlovsk film studio on the basis of Afghanistan. The text of the song from the film was written and performed by Sergeant Eugene Buntov.

    As a punishment for someone’s sins,
    Our monstrous lot is this
    Under a beautiful and proud name
    International debt.
    Who owed to whom, explain
    I can never find the answer.
    You look at graying moms
    Someone who will repay sons duty?

    Their allowance is a sign of comfort
    Bas-reliefs instead of sons.
    So there is no and no forgiveness
    This terrible, unnecessary war.
    Let us answer for everything
    Those who have been cursed for ages
    Those who made up the world with their neighbors
    Protect with a gun in hand ...

Появилось видео ударов самолетов ВКС России по террористам в Сирии

Недавно протурецкие СМИ рассказали, как ВВС Сирии атаковали конвой армии Турции на территории сирийской провинции Идлиб. И вот, издание Al-Masdar News (AMN) сообщает, что ВКС России нанесли удары по скоплениям «умеренных» террористов и джихадистов-«бармалеев» в районе города Хан-Шейхуна, имеющего стратегическое значение для всей наступательной операции по освобождению провинции Идлиб.



Отмечается, что в результате были уничтожены базы и автоколонны боевиков, при этом подразделениям Сирийской арабской армии (САА) удалось взять ключевую высоту Талат аль-Нимр. Из AMN уточняют, что ВКС России продолжают наносить массированные удары на юге Идлиба, мешая «оппозиционерам» перегруппировать свои силы и средства. Издание разместило видео на своем YouTube-канале, в котором наглядно продемонстрировано, как ВКС России «утюжат» боевиков.



Нужно напомнить, что по информации сирийского агентства SANA, 23 августа 2019 года, подразделения САА освободили от боевиков несколько городов на севере сирийской провинции Хама, зачистив котел с боевиками, который образовался к югу от города Хан-Шейхун. Что стало с турецким наблюдательным пунктом, уютно расположившемся в той местности для прикрытия боевиков, не сообщается.

Однако известно, что после этого город Хан-Шейхун оказался в огневом окружении и боевики начали покидать его. В свою очередь, наступающие подразделения САА вошли в город на плечах отходящих террористов. После чего приступили к разминированию города и окончательной зачистке его территории от боевиков.
Использованы фотографии: http://informvest.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. filippino lippi Офлайн
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 27 августа 2019 17:38
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    В Сирии хорошо получается! Теперь очередь за фашистами-бандеровцами! Нужно уничтожить рассадник фашизма и национализма, город Львов! Уничтожить в НАЗИДАНИЕ другим врагам РОССИИ! Всего один город! Это можно сделать, применив по фашистам НЕЙТРОННОЕ оружие! Фашистов нет, а город целый и невредимый! От фашистов останется только НЕПРИЯТНЫЙ ЗАПАХ! Не нужно думать, что скажет на это США и Запад! Хуже, чем сейчас, РОССИИ не будет!Санкции не снимут, ПОКА не разгромлены США! А когда США будут разгромлены, все сателлиты США выстроятся в очередь, чтобы выразить БЛАГОДАРНОСТЬ РОССИИ за ОСВОБОЖДЕНИЕ Европы и всего Мира от ТЕРЗАЮЩЕГО народы Мира англосаксонского "ГЕГЕМОНА"! Выстроятся в очередь, чтобы дать "КЛЯТВУ ПРЕДАННОСТИ"! А день разгрома США станет "ДНЕМ НЕЗАВИСИМОСТИ" для всего мира!
    1. Львов - хороший город, его нельзя истреблять! А бендеры - это наши друзья, они предателей-пшеков истребляли активно!
      1. Пыхота Офлайн
        Пыхота (Вячеслав) 28 августа 2019 07:05
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Слово "бендеры", если его ещё написать с большой буквы, обозначает город в Молдавии. А вот если бандеры, от слова бандеровцы, тогда, да. Учите матчасть русского языка, пожалуйста.
    2. YATWIAG . BY Офлайн
      YATWIAG . BY (Чеслав) 28 августа 2019 16:06
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Смените, пожалуйста, лекарства...
    3. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 29 августа 2019 08:48
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Эка, как вы сейчас бодренько на пару статей УК РФ накропали. smile
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 27 августа 2019 19:32
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Посмотрел фильм "Груз 300" 1989 г. Свердловской киностудии по итогам Афганистана. Текст песни из фильма написал и исполнил сержант Евгений Бунтов.

    Как за чьи-то грехи наказанье,
    Наш чудовищный жребий таков
    Под красивым и гордым названьем
    Интернациональных долгов.
    Кто кому задолжал, объясните,
    Мне ответ не найти никогда.
    На седеющих мам вы взгляните,
    Им-то кто долг сыновий отдаст?

    Им пособие - знак утешенья,
    Барельефы взамен сыновей.
    Значит, нет и не будет прощенья
    Этой страшной, ненужной войне.
    Пусть за всё перед нами ответят
    Те, кого прокляли на века,
    Те, кто выдумал мир у соседей
    Защищать с автоматом в руках...