Unusual landing of the Su-57 hit the video

On August 25, 2019, a video appeared on the Web of an unusual landing of the fifth-generation Russian fighter Su-57 at the airfield in Zhukovsky, in anticipation of the 2019 International Aviation and Space Salon (“MAKS-2019”). Netizens have already begun to argue about whether it was an emergency landing, in which the pilot released the brake parachutes before touching the landing strip, or if it was “so conceived” initially.




It should be noted that on August 24, 2019, i.e. before the official opening of MAKS-2019, the closed display of the Su-57 was held (only for the press). The opening of MAKS-2019 took place on August 27, 2019, business days will last until August 29, 2019, and a mass visit until September 1, 2019. At the same time, Su-57 fighters (T-50 factory index) in Zhukovsky will demonstrate the figures of group and single aerobatics. By the way, the International Aviation and Space Salon (exhibition) in Zhukovsky is held every two years.


It must be recalled that the Su-57 was developed by the OKB Sukhoi Design Bureau as part of the PAK FA project (I-21 program). The fighter is needed to replace the Su-27 heavy fighter. For the first time, the Su-57 took to the sky on January 29, 2010. In 2013, its production began in small batches, but in 2019 the aircraft was launched into full-fledged serial production. It is expected that in the next five years Russia will have three air regiments of fully equipped Su-57s with engines of the second stage (“Product 30”).
Photos used: https://cont.ws/@vitaly-sagaidark/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. It seems that everything is fine, what is the question?
  2. nikolaj1703 Offline
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 29 August 2019 06: 36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    This maneuver can only be performed by experienced pilots. Very difficult.

Необычная посадка Су-57 попала на видео

25 августа 2019 года, в Сети появилось видео необычной посадки российского истребителя пятого поколения Су-57 на аэродроме в Жуковском, в преддверии Международного авиационно-космического салона 2019 года («МАКС-2019»). Пользователи Сети уже начали спорить по поводу того, была ли это аварийная посадка, при которой пилот выпустил тормозные парашюты еще до касания посадочной полосы, или это было «так задумано» изначально.



Нужно отметить, что 24 августа 2019 года, т.е. перед официальным открытием «МАКС-2019», прошел закрытый показ Су-57 (только для прессы). Открытие «МАКС-2019» состоялось 27 августа 2019 года, до 29 августа 2019 продлятся бизнес-дни, а до 1 сентября 2019 года - массовое посещение. При этом истребители Су-57 (заводской индекс Т-50) в Жуковском продемонстрируют фигуры группового и одиночного пилотажа. К слову, Международный авиационно-космический салон (выставка) в Жуковском, проводится раз в два года.



Нужно напомнить, что Су-57 разработан ОКБ имени П. О. Сухого в рамках проекта «ПАК ФА» (программа «И-21»). Истребитель необходим для замены тяжелого истребителя Су-27. Впервые Су-57 поднялся в небо 29 января 2010 года. С 2013 года началось его производство мелкими партиями, но в 2019 году самолет был запущен в полноценное серийное производство. Ожидается, что в ближайшую пятилетку у России появится три авиаполка полностью укомплектованных Су-57 с двигателями второго этапа («Изделие 30»).
Использованы фотографии: https://cont.ws/@vitaly-sagaidark/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вроде, все нормально, в чем вопрос?
  2. nikolaj1703 Офлайн
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 29 августа 2019 06:36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Этот маневр могут выполнять только опытные лётчики. Очень сложно.