French President acknowledges the end of Western hegemony

Recently we Reported, as the President of France, Emmanuel Macron, seriously upset the Ukrainian "patriots" and the liberal public of the West with their speeches. At the same time, the French leader did not stop there, despite rising criticism, but continued to upset Russophobia and supporters of the theory of the "golden billion".




On August 27, 2019, the incumbent president of France, speaking at a meeting of ambassadors of the republic, said that the era (hegemony) of the West was coming to an end. Moreover, geopolitical shifts are prompting France to fundamentally revise its relations with Russia and China. According to Macron, the strengthening of China and Russia has already begun, so it is necessary to rethink this.

We see the end of Western hegemony in the world. The circumstances are changing.

- said Macron.

China has moved into the front row, and Russia is doing better in its strategy.

- specified Macron.

We are in Europe, if we do not build new relations with Russia, then we will remain with tensions, a frozen conflict and the consequences of the Cold War. We must deeply rethink our relations and build them anew. Every day it is necessary to take steps in this direction.

- emphasized Macron.

In addition, the French president drew attention to the need to develop a joint strategy with Russia on space exploration and activities in cyberspace.

In addition, in our history we managed to do this, and on the question of space, as far as I know, our main allies are not Americans.

- added Macron.

Macron is sure that a full-fledged European project is simply impossible without the participation of Russia. Therefore, it will be a strategic mistake to build a large Europe without Russia, which occupies a crucial position on the largest continent.

We are pushing Russia either into isolation, which creates tension, or into alliance with other big powers, like China. And this is not at all in our interests.

- noted Macron.

We remind you that on August 19, 2019, Russian President Vladimir Putin visited France. As stated by the Kremlin, the negotiations between Putin and Macron were successful. This, in particular, confirms the joint statement of the heads of state that was made even before the start of communication. Macron is a supporter of changing the format of the G7 to G8, due to the inclusion in the club of Russia. However, he wants such a decision to be approved by all participants.
Photos used: https://news.yandex.uz/story/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 August 2019 17: 35
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    - Ha ... yes, who is this Macron and what can it mean at all ... - An ordinary political weather vane ... - says one thing today, and tomorrow the opposite is said ...
    - But it’s just such and such today that we need ...
    And who needs ??? - Trump or ... or ... or China ??? - That’s the question ... Has Zap gathered. Europe to change its overseas host (USA) to ... for ... to ... China ... - This will be the number ... But what, Zap. Europe will simply push back Russia, which is walking on its hind legs in front of China and will become for China "beloved wife" ...
    - Today it’s not so difficult to do ...
    - And what about Russia ??? - And for Russia today everything is "very very bad" ... - Russia will simply become a concrete elementary raw material base for ... for ... for the "new EU-China community" ... - Zap. Europe and China will simply take over the shares of Gazprom and Rosneft, which has already been done to a large extent today ... and "continues to be done" ...

    - Russia was never able to break out into "prosperous economic states" ... - How long can you wait and hope - an empty number ... - Time has already passed ... - The wrong ruling oligarchs of Russia have got ... - that there's nothing to be done ...- Hahah ...
    - And today, Russia, with its backward economy, ruined industry, and weak social sphere (medicine, education, science), is just a parody of third world countries ...
    - The taiga continues to burn, whole regional floods continue, an absolute fiasco in Cosmos (where even the docking operations performed by more than one generation of Russian-Soviet cosmonauts in Space fail miserably ... - Fortunately, all the blame today can be blamed on the robot “switchman Fedor” ... -Hahah); no growth in Russian GDP and the Russian economy; idle plants and factories ... etc ...
    - Russia has established the export of oil and gas, and this is where Russian happiness ended ...
    - And today Russia does not need either Zap. Europe nor to China; nor the US ...
    - The whole world has long shared Russia itself and its natural resources, as two different components ...... - Russia has long been “split” on this ... along the Ural ridge ...

    - Here, maybe, this frivolous Frenchman Macron is this "first swallow - messenger" to all this ...
    1. Ehanatone Offline
      Ehanatone 28 August 2019 01: 50
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Put a minus, although somewhere right, but you can’t get so tiring to bore ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  2. YATWIAG. BY Offline
    YATWIAG. BY (Cheslav) 27 August 2019 17: 59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Macron's opinion of the USA is uninteresting ...)))
  3. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 28 August 2019 01: 51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Well, we already heard that. One solid blah blah blah.
  4. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 28 August 2019 18: 21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It's pretty funny when the Russians write topics, and even funnier are the comments on them when they try to interpret the words of foreigners. smile

Президент Франции признал конец гегемонии Запада

Недавно мы сообщали, как президент Франции, Эммануэль Макрон, серьезно огорчил украинских «патриотов» и либеральную общественность Запада своими выступлениями. При этом французский лидер не стал останавливаться на достигнутом, несмотря на поднявшуюся критику, а продолжил расстраивать русофобов и сторонников теории «золотого миллиарда».



27 августа 2019 года, действующий президент Франции, выступая на совещании послов республики, заявил, что эпоха (гегемония) Запада подходит к концу. Более того, геополитические сдвиги побуждают Францию коренным образом пересмотреть свои отношения с Россией и Китаем. По мнению Макрона, укрепление Китая и России уже наступило, поэтому необходимо переосмыслить это.


Мы видим конец западной гегемонии в мире. Обстоятельства меняются.

- заявил Макрон.

Китай выдвинулся в первый ряд, а Россия добивается большего успеха в своей стратегии.

- уточнил Макрон.

Мы находимся в Европе, если мы не построим новые отношения с Россией, то мы останемся с напряженностями, замороженным конфликтом и последствиями холодной войны. Мы должны глубоко переосмыслить наши отношения и выстроить их заново. Каждый день необходимо делать шаги в этом направлении.

- подчеркнул Макрон.

Кроме того, президент Франции обратил внимание на необходимость разработки совместной стратегии с Россией по освоению космоса и деятельности в киберпространстве.

К тому же, в нашей истории у нас получалось это делать, и по вопросу космоса, насколько я знаю, наши главные союзники - не американцы.

- добавил Макрон.

Макрон уверен, что полноценный европейский проект просто невозможен без участия России. Поэтому будет стратегической ошибкой строить большую Европу без России, которая занимает важнейшее положение на самом большом континенте.

Мы толкаем Россию либо в изоляцию, что создает напряжение, либо в союзничество с другими большими державами, как Китай. И это совсем не в наших интересах.

- отметил Макрон.

Напоминаем, что 19 августа 2019 года, президент России Владимир Путин посетил Францию. Как заявили из Кремля, переговоры Путина и Макрона прошли успешно. Это, в частности, подтверждает совместное заявление глав государств, которое было сделано еще до начала общения. Макрон является сторонником изменения формата G7 на G8, за счет включения в состав клуба России. При этом он хочет, чтобы подобное решение было одобрено всеми участниками.
Использованы фотографии: https://news.yandex.uz/story/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 августа 2019 17:35
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    - Ха..да кто такой этот Макрон и что он вообще может значить... - Обыкновенный политический флюгер... - сегодня говорит одно, а завтра уже глаголет противоположное...
    - Но вот именно такой-то сегодня и нужен...
    А кому нужен??? - Трампу или...или...или Китаю??? - Вот в чём вопрос... Уж не собралась ли Зап. Европа поменять своего заокеанского хозяина (США) на ...на...на...Китай... - Вот это будет номер... А что, Зап. Европа просто оттеснит Россию, которая ходит на задних лапках перед Китаем и сама станет для Китая "любимой женой"...
    - Сегодня это не так уж и трудно сделать...
    - А что Россия??? - А для России сегодня всё "достаточно очень плохо"... - Россия просто станет уже конкретной элементарной сырьевой базой для ...для...для "нового содружества ЕС и Китая"... - Зап. Европа и Китай просто завладеют акциями Газпрома и Роснефти, что уже сегодня в значительной мере и сделано... и "продолжает делаться"...

    - Россия так и не смогла выбиться в "процветающие экономические государства"... - Сколько уже можно ждать и надеяться - пустой номер... - Время уже вышло... -"Не те правящие олигархи" России достались... - что уж тут поделаешь...-Хахах...
    - И сегодня Россия, со своей отсталой экономикой, разрушенной промышленностью, слабой социальной сферой (медицина, образование, наука) представляет всего лишь пародию на страны третьего мира...
    - Продолжает гореть тайга, продолжаются целые региональные наводнения, абсолютное фиаско в Космосе (где даже отработанные не одним поколением российско-советских космонавтов операции стыковок в Космосе с треском проваливаются... - Благо, что сегодня всю вину можно списать на робота "стрелочника Фёдора"... -Хахах); никакого роста российского ВВП и российской экономики; простаивание заводов и фабрик...и т.д...
    - Россия наладила экспорт нефти и газа, и на этом "русское счастье" и закончилось...
    - Вот и сегодня Россия не нужна ни Зап. Европе; ни Китаю; ни США...
    - Весь мир давно уже разделяет саму Россию и её природные ресурсы, как две разные составляющие...... - на этом Россия уже давно "раскололась"... по уральскому хребту...

    - Вот, может быть, этот легкомысленный француз Макрон и является этой "первой ласточкой - вестником" всему этому...
    1. Ehanatone Офлайн
      Ehanatone 28 августа 2019 01:50
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Поставил минус, хотя где-то и права, но нельзя же столь утомительно нудеть...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. YATWIAG . BY Офлайн
    YATWIAG . BY (Чеслав) 27 августа 2019 17:59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Мнение Макрона США неинтересно... )))
  3. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 28 августа 2019 01:51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну, это мы уже слышали. Одни сплошные бла-бла-бла.
  4. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 28 августа 2019 18:21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Довольно таки смешно, когда россияне пишут темы, а ещё смешнее комменты к ним, когда пытаются интерпретировать слова иностранцев. smile