NEWs MAX-2019: what Russia boasted

In the suburbs opened another air show MAKS. Its feature in 2019 will be that China became the co-organizer for the first time. MAKS-2019 presents for Beijing an excellent advertising platform where he can present the latest achievements of his aerospace industry. However, there is something to show for the hostess of the event itself, Russia.




State Corporation Rostec presents to discerning guests not only airplanes and helicopters, but also engines, aircraft systems, communications equipment, other equipment and even electronic warfare equipment. We will tell briefly about the most interesting in the Russian pavilions.

Su-57




This is our "subtle" response to the American F-22. The fifth generation Russian fighter was designed to replace the Su-27. Its mass production began in May of this year, 76 such winged vehicles should enter the Russian Air Force. Interest in acquiring the Su-57 was expressed by Vietnam and Peru, and now Turkey has joined them, to which the United States refused to sell the F-35.

MS-21-300




The guests of the salon will also see our next “great hope" in the aviation industry - the medium-range airliner MS-21. This narrow-body aircraft, equipped with black wings made of composite materials, should be a very real competitor to the American, European and Chinese counterparts. Sanctions imposed by the United States on suppliers of composites have seriously slowed down the implementation of the project, but also have yielded a positive result.

Instead of the initially estimated 38% of the components of domestic production, in the liner their number will now be brought up to 97%. Guests of MAKS-2019 will be able not only to look at the Russian novelty in flight, but also to visit its salon, making up their own idea of ​​it.

CR929




This is probably the most significant threat to American and European aircraft manufacturing corporations. Joint Russian-Chinese wide-body aircraft will be able to carry from 230 to 320 passengers, depending on version. The first flight is scheduled for 2022. At the air show it will be possible to visit inside the fuselage of a promising new product.

IL-78M-90A




This is a military tanker aircraft designed to replenish fuel supplies in the air. These specialized aircraft are designed for the needs of the Ministry of Defense.

Helicopter Ansat




Russian Helicopters will present a version of the light multi-purpose Ansat, stylized as the new Russian premium Aurus auto brand. It is known that "Ansats" are already used in medical modification. China and a number of Southeast Asian countries show great interest in such helicopters.

Mi-38




The developers also decided to draw attention to the Mi-38 multipurpose medium helicopter by presenting its VIP version. The device itself is capable of transporting both goods and passengers, and can be used by rescuers for medical purposes. The helicopter is very worthy and deserves close attention, like the Ansat.

Ka-62




This is a civilian modification of the military transport Ka-60. The project for a long time lay under the cloth due to lack of funds, but was reanimated in 2012. The helicopter is intended not only for the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, but also for the "national economy". Manufacturers expect to establish export to foreign countries. Serial assembly will begin next year.

Roman Gusarov, a well-known Russian expert in the field of aviation, very optimistically explains:

The helicopter theme is just wonderful. These are promising cars that have never been seen anywhere else in the world.


In addition, the audience will be shown a prototype of a superheavy rocket engine, which NPO Energomash is developing for a flight to the moon.
Used photos: http://bluesky-oz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 28 August 2019 13: 47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    I looked at the photos and my eyes rejoiced. And our government does not know where to put the "extra" money ?!
  2. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 28 August 2019 15: 51
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    New planes and Russian-made helicopters - this, of course, is excellent and very pleasing !!! But everything fits into our stupid laws regarding light aircraft. And the infrastructure is killed specifically. Many people can afford to buy something like Cesny 172, for the price it is slightly more expensive than the cost of an average car. But with our laws and infrastructure, it will be an expensive toy, not a means of transport.
    But this could be one of the most profitable sectors of Russian industry. And the hard workers would be employed at high-tech enterprises, and in the regions there would be additional jobs for maintaining and maintaining airfields in good condition, and for export, supplying an additional inflow of foreign exchange earnings to the country.
    And so, all these airplanes and helicopters will remain expensive toys of oligarchs and snickering officials ..... and this is sad sadness. Hopeless .....
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 29 August 2019 09: 31
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ... many can afford, for the price it is slightly more expensive than the cost of an average car.

      The cost of one hour of flight, clogging of the surrounding space, acoustic noise for others, and all in order to take someone’s ass on Cesna or on a helicopter to a party, or even to work. Probably few would like to live next to hundreds and thousands of such “parking lots”. Also add that near these “parking lots” parking lots of ordinary wheeled taxis will immediately form, which will have to deliver this very ass to the final destination.

      For ambulance or other emergency services, this is another matter,
      for remote regions with ticket prices comparable to bus prices - also good. And for taxi services, to take someone’s ass somewhere, it’s a feast during the plague.
  3. Joe Cook Offline
    Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 29 August 2019 18: 19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ka-62 due to sanctions, a companion from the EU merged with the money. But well, funds were found to produce a decent device.
  4. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 29 August 2019 22: 10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Not bad, but we need to accelerate faster with the economy, otherwise the USA will not give us such a moment. And China is not so simple, it is already selling its planes to third countries.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 30 August 2019 21: 20
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      The economy must be economical.

      Why produce something if you can buy everything? yes

Новинки МАКС-2019: чем похвасталась Россия

В Подмосковье открылся очередной авиасалон МАКС. Его особенностью в 2019 году будет то, что соорганизатором впервые стал Китай. МАКС-2019 представляет для Пекина прекрасную рекламную площадку, на которой он может представить последние достижения своей аэрокосмической отрасли. Однако есть что показать и самой хозяйке мероприятия, России.





Госкорпорация «Ростех» презентует взыскательным гостям не только самолеты и вертолеты, но и двигатели, авиационные системы, аппаратуру связи, прочее оборудование и даже средства радиоэлектронной борьбы. Расскажем вкратце о самом интересном в российских павильонах.

Су-57




Это наш «малозаметный» ответ американскому F-22. Российский истребитель пятого поколения разработан на замену Су-27. Его серийное производство начато в мае этого года, в ВВС РФ должны поступить 76 таких крылатых машин. Интерес к приобретению Су-57 высказывали Вьетнам и Перу, а теперь к ним присоединилась и Турция, которой США отказали в продаже F-35.

МС-21-300




Увидят гости салона и очередную нашу «большую надежду» авиапрома – среднемагистральный лайнер МС-21. Этот узкофюзеляжный самолет, оснащенный «черными крыльями» из композитных материалов, должен составить вполне реальную конкуренцию американским, европейским и китайским аналогам. Санкции, введенные США в отношении поставщиков композитов, серьезно замедлили реализацию проекта, но дали и положительный результат.

Вместо изначально предполагавшихся 38% компонентов отечественного производства, в лайнере их количество теперь будет доведено до 97%. Гости МАКС-2019 смогут не только посмотреть на российскую новинку в полете, но и побывать в его салоне, составив собственное представление о нем.

CR929




Наверное, это самая весомая угроза американской и европейской авиастроительным корпорациям. Совместный российско-китайский широкофюзеляжный самолет сможет перевозить от 230 до 320 пассажиров в зависимости от модификации. Первый полет запланирован на 2022 год. На авиасалоне можно будет побывать внутри фюзеляжа перспективной новинки.

Ил-78М-90А




Это военный самолет-заправщик, предназначенный для пополнения запасов топлива прямо в воздухе. Данные специализированные самолеты предназначены для нужд Минобороны.

Вертолет «Ансат»




«Вертолеты России» представят версию легкого многоцелевого «Ансата», стилизованного под новый российский премиальный автобренд Aurus. Известно, что «Ансаты» уже используются в медицинской модификации. Большой интерес к таким вертолетам проявляет Китай и ряд стран Юго-Восточной Азии.

Ми-38




Также привлечь внимание к многоцелевому среднему вертолету Ми-38 разработчики решили, представив его версию VIP. Сам по себе аппарат способен к перевозке и грузов, и пассажиров, может использоваться спасателями и в медицинских целях. Вертолет очень достойный и заслуживает к себе пристального внимания, как и «Ансат».

Ка-62




Это гражданская модификация военно-транспортного Ка-60. Проект длительное время лежал под сукном из-за недостатка средств, но был реанимирован в 2012 году. Вертолет предназначен не только для Минобороны РФ, но и для «народного хозяйства». Производители рассчитывают наладить экспорт в зарубежные страны. Серийная сборка начнется уже в следующем году.

Роман Гусаров, известный российский эксперт в области авиации, весьма оптимистично поясняет:

Вертолетная тематика просто замечательная. Это перспективные машины, которые нигде в мире еще не видели.


Кроме того, зрителям покажут прототип сверхтяжелого ракетного двигателя, который НПО «Энергомаш» разрабатывает для полета на Луну.
Использованы фотографии: http://bluesky-oz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 28 августа 2019 13:47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Смотрел фотографии и у меня глаза радовались. А наше правительство не знает, куда "лишние" деньги вложить?!
  2. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 28 августа 2019 15:51
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Новые самолёты и вертолёты российского производства - это, конечно же, отлично и радует весьма!!! Но все утыкается в наши бестолковые законы в части лёгких летательных аппаратов. Да и инфраструктура убита конкретно. Купить что-нибудь типа Цесны 172 могут позволить себе многие, по цене она чуть дороже стоимости автомобиля среднего уровня. Но с нашими законами и инфраструктурой это будет дорогая игрушка, а не средство транспорта.
    А ведь это могло бы быть одной из прибыльных отраслей российской промышленности. И работяги были бы заняты на высокотехнологичных предприятиях, и в регионах появились бы дополнительные рабочие места по обслуживанию и поддержанию аэродромов в надлежащем состоянии, ну и на экспорт поставлять, дополнительный приток валютной выручки в страну.
    А так, все эти самолётики и вертолетики так и останутся дорогими игрушками олигархов и зажравшихся чиновников..... и это уже печалька печальная. Бесперспективняк.....
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 29 августа 2019 09:31
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ...могут позволить себе многие, по цене она чуть дороже стоимости автомобиля среднего уровня.

      Стоимость одного часа полёта, засорение окружающего пространства, акустические помехи для окружающих, и всё для того, чтобы чью-то попку на Цесне или на вертолёте отвезти на тусовку, или пусть даже на работу. Наверное, немногим хотелось бы жить рядом с сотнями и тысячами таких "стоянок". Также добавьте, что возле этих "стоянок" сразу образуются стоянки обычных колёсных таксомоторов, которые должны будут доставлять эту самую попку к конечному пункту назначения.

      Для скорой помощи или других экстренных служб, это другое дело,
      для отдалённых регионов со стоимостью билетов, сравнимыми с ценами на автобус - тоже хорошо. А для услуг такси, чтобы чью-то попку куда-нибудь возить - это пир во время чумы.
  3. Джо Кук Офлайн
    Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 29 августа 2019 18:19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ка-62 из-за санкций компаньон из ЕС слился вместе с деньгами. Но хорошо, нашлись средства на выпуск достойного аппарата.
  4. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 29 августа 2019 22:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Неплохо, но нужно быстрее ускоряться с экономикой, иначе США нам не дадут такого момента. Да и Китай не так прост, уже реализует в третьи страны свои самолеты.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 30 августа 2019 21:20
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Экономика должна быть экономной.

      Зачем что-то производить, если можно всё купить? yes