Multipurpose ekranoplan "Seagull-2" will accelerate to 400 km / h

The latest multi-purpose ekranoplan "Seagull-2" can be demonstrated in the near future. This was announced on the eve of the press service of JSC NPP Radar mms, which together with JSC Central Design Bureau for SEC named after R.E. Alekseeva ”, is engaged in the creation of a promising apparatus.




The technical capabilities of the ekranoplan allow this type of aircraft to be used in a wide variety of fields and industries. Due to the fact that the territory of Russia is huge and the most diverse climatic conditions are found on it, the use of traditional transport is not always affordable and economically feasible.

The ekranoplan, in turn, does not require infrastructure and can be based both on land and on water. In addition, the device is not dependent on weather conditions, unlike the same helicopter, and can even be used in the Arctic. It is noteworthy that "Chaika-2" is able to cover a distance of 3000 km, developing a speed of up to 400 km / h in screen mode.

All this makes the promising marine multi-purpose ekranoplan a universal vehicle that can be used not only for transporting passengers and patrolling the coastal zone, but also in rescue operations, as well as for delivering specialists to offshore fields.
Photos used: http://marinet.org/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Petrol cutter Offline
    Petrol cutter (Vitali) 28 August 2019 20: 35
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Ekranoplanes are generally a very underestimated and, unfortunately, not finalized branch of aircraft-shipbuilding. In connection with the destruction of the USSR.
  2. candidate Offline
    candidate (candidate) 28 August 2019 23: 39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0

    https://s30232294060.mirtesen.ru/blog/43969998949/Sormovich-:-sovetskiy-passazhirskiy-korabl-na-vozdushnoy-podushk?desktop=1

    Independence from weather, infrastructure and versatility as a vehicle - all these qualities can be fully realized only if there is a combination of two airbags: static and dynamic. This leads to the "SVP-Ekranoplan" hybrid, the implementation of which will significantly facilitate access to the screen mode and exit from it. The transition to electric movement along with the use of fuel cells will make this class of high-speed contactless transport not only cost-effective, but also truly indispensable for habitats remote from the mainland. If we turn to the history, then SVP Sormovich, with appropriate revision, could well become the basis for such a hybrid SVP-Ekranoplan. So there is experience, and the ideas of Rostislav Alekseev will be able to find their embodiment in life.
  3. DPN Offline
    DPN (DPN) 29 August 2019 17: 38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Just a necessary thing to save the submariners and not only THEM.
  4. Radikal Offline
    Radikal 29 August 2019 19: 06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The ekranoplan, in turn, does not require infrastructure and can be based both on land and on water. In addition, the device is not dependent on weather conditions, unlike the same helicopter, and can even be used in the Arctic. It is noteworthy that "Chaika-2" is able to cover a distance of 3000 km, developing a speed of up to 400 km / h in screen mode.

    The first thing that interests you after such reports is which ones and whose engines are you planning to put on these products? sad
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 10 September 2019 23: 15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      If this is a revival of the Soviet project, then on it Western engines are unlikely to have been taken into account. So, there should be documentation on them, or even the engine itself.
  5. candidate Offline
    candidate (candidate) 3 September 2019 22: 14
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    For the stated purposes, the A-40 Albatross seaplane, which they are going to revive, is quite like

    (https://topcor.ru/10887-rossija-vozrozhdaet-proekt-gidrosamoleta-a-40-albatros.html).

    In its pure form, the ekranoplan has not so broad prospects as the hybrid "SVP-Ekranoplan". It is a combination of static and dynamic pillows that allows you to get a vehicle that will be devoid of the disadvantages inherent in the SVP and ekranoplan separately. The future belongs to the hybrid "SVP-Ekranoplan", he and the road.

Многоцелевой экраноплан «Чайка-2» разгонят до 400 км/ч

Новейший многоцелевой экраноплан «Чайка-2» может быть продемонстрирован уже в ближайшем будущем. Об этом накануне заявила пресс-служба АО НПП «Радар ммс», которое совместно с АО «ЦКБ по СПК им. Р.Е. Алексеева», занимается созданием перспективного аппарата.



Технические возможности экраноплана позволяют применять данный вид летательного средства в самых различных сферах и отраслях. Ввиду того, что территория России огромна, и на ней встречаются самые разнообразные климатические условия, использование традиционного транспорта является не всегда доступным и экономически целесообразным.


Экраноплан, в свою очередь, не требует наличия инфраструктуры и может базироваться, как на суше, так и на воде. Кроме того, аппарат не зависим от погодных условий, в отличие от того же вертолета, и может использоваться даже в Арктике. Примечательно, что «Чайка-2» способна преодолевать расстояние в 3000 км, развивая скорость до 400 км/ч в экранном режиме.

Все это делает перспективный морской многоцелевой экраноплан универсальным транспортным средством, которое сможет применяться не только для перевозки пассажиров и патрулирования прибрежной зоны, но и в спасательных операциях, а также для доставки специалистов на шельфовые месторождения.
Использованы фотографии: http://marinet.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бензорез Офлайн
    Бензорез (Виталий) 28 августа 2019 20:35
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Экранопланы - вообще очень недооценённая и, к сожалению, не доработанная ветвь самолёто-судостроения. В связи с уничтожением СССР.
  2. кандидат Офлайн
    кандидат (кандидат) 28 августа 2019 23:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0

    https://s30232294060.mirtesen.ru/blog/43969998949/Sormovich-:-sovetskiy-passazhirskiy-korabl-na-vozdushnoy-podushk?desktop=1

    Независимость от погоды, инфраструктуры и универсальность как транспортного средства - все эти качества в полной мере могут быть реализованы только при наличии комбинации двух воздушных подушек: статической и динамической. Это ведет к гибриду "СВП-Экраноплан", реализация которого позволит существенно облегчить выход на режим экрана и сход с него. Переход же на электродвижение наряду с использованием топливных элементов сделает этот класс скоростного бесконтактного транспорта не только рентабельным, но и поистине незаменимым для райнов обитания, удаленных от материка. Если обратиться к истории, то СВП "Сормович" при соответствующей доработка вполне мог стать основой для такого гибрида "СВП-Экраноплан". Так что опыт есть, и идеи Ростислава Алексеева смогут обрести своё воплощение в жизнь.
  3. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 29 августа 2019 17:38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Просто необходимая ВЕЩЬ для спасения подводников и не только ИХ.
  4. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 29 августа 2019 19:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Экраноплан, в свою очередь, не требует наличия инфраструктуры и может базироваться, как на суше, так и на воде. Кроме того, аппарат не зависим от погодных условий, в отличие от того же вертолета, и может использоваться даже в Арктике. Примечательно, что «Чайка-2» способна преодолевать расстояние в 3000 км, развивая скорость до 400 км/ч в экранном режиме.

    Первое, что интересует после таких сообщений, это - какие, и чьи движки собираются ставить на эти изделия? sad
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 10 сентября 2019 23:15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Если это возрождение советского проекта, то на нём западные двигатели точно вряд ли приходили в расчёт. Значит, должна быть документация и на них, или даже сам двигатель.
  5. кандидат Офлайн
    кандидат (кандидат) 3 сентября 2019 22:14
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Для заявленных целей вполне походит гидросамолет А-40 "Альбатрос", который собираются возрождать

    (https://topcor.ru/10887-rossija-vozrozhdaet-proekt-gidrosamoleta-a-40-albatros.html).

    В чистом виде экраноплан имеет не столь широкие перспективы, как гибрид "СВП-Экраноплан". Именно комбинация статической и динамической подушек позволяет получить транспортное средство, которое будет лишено недостатков, свойственных СВП и экраноплану в отдельности. Будущее за гибридом "СВП-Экраноплан", ему и дорогу.