Lebanese army opens fire on Israeli drones

Recently сообщалосьas the Israeli media, referring to the "Arab sources", said that Russia "gave the go-ahead" to the Israeli air force to launch air strikes on the "Iranian bases" in Iraq. And now, Al-Arabiya, August 28, 2019, referring to military sources, informs the public that the Lebanese army opened fire on Israeli drones.




It should be noted that the incident itself occurred immediately after August 25, 2019, Israeli drones attacked the militarypolitical Hezbollah organizations. Then, allegedly, the missile modernization plant was damaged in the Shiite district of Dahi, located in Beirut (the capital of Lebanon). Hezbollah regarded the attack as a “declaration of war," and promised to respond.

This time, we are talking about the tunnels that Hezbollah regularly paves in southern Lebanon, and Israel is looking for them and trying to destroy them. It is clarified that the Lebanese army opened fire on several IDF drones (Israel Defense Forces) in the area of ​​the village of Al-Adis near the border of both states.

It is emphasized that the fire on drones was opened after an “unequivocal order”, both by “air defense systems” and from the M-16 automatic rifles available to military personnel. At the same time, it was not possible to get into drones, after which they safely left the territory of Lebanon, having flown to the territory of Israel.
Photos used: https://mignews.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Natan bruk Online
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 30 August 2019 09: 42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    By the way, for fans of Hezbollah terrorists - in 1985, Hezbollah militants kidnapped four employees of the Soviet embassy in Lebanon and killed one, Arkady Katkov. The famous terrorist, Imad Mugniye, nicknamed “Hyena”, organized and personally killed, 10 years ago he was liquidated by Israeli intelligence services.

Армия Ливана открыла огонь по беспилотникам Израиля

Недавно сообщалось, как израильские СМИ, ссылаясь на «арабские источники», рассказали, что Россия «дала добро» ВВС Израиля на нанесение авиаударов по «иранским базам» в Ираке. И вот, уже «Аль-Арабия», 28 августа 2019 года, ссылаясь на военные источники, информирует общественность, что армия Ливана открыла огонь по беспилотникам Израиля.



Нужно отметить, что сам инцидент произошел сразу после того, как 25 августа 2019 года, беспилотники Израиля атаковали объект военно-политической организации «Хизбалла». Тогда, якобы, был поврежден завод по модернизации ракет в шиитском районе Дахе, расположенном в Бейруте (столице Ливана). «Хизбалла» расценила атаку, как «объявление войны», и пообещала обязательно ответить.


На этот раз, речь идет о тоннелях, которые «Хизбалла» регулярно прокладывает на юге Ливана, а Израиль их выискивает и пытается уничтожить. Уточняется, что армия Ливана открыла огонь нескольким беспилотникам ЦАХАЛ (Армии обороны Израиля) в районе деревни Аль-Адиса возле границы обоих государств.

Подчеркивается, что огонь по беспилотникам был открыт после «однозначного приказа», как «системами ПВО», так и из имеющихся у военнослужащих автоматических винтовок М-16. При этом в беспилотники попасть не удалось, после чего они благополучно покинули территорию Ливана, перелетев на территорию Израиля.
Использованы фотографии: https://mignews.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 30 августа 2019 09:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Кстати, для любителей террористов из Хизбаллы - в 1985 году боевики Хизбаллы похитили четырёх сотрудников советского посольства в Ливане и одного, Аркадия Каткова, убили. Организовал и лично убивал, известный террорист, Имад Мугние, по кличке «Гиена».10 лет назад его ликвидировали израильские спецслужбы.