Groysman recorded a farewell video and resigned as Prime Minister of Ukraine

On August 28, 2019, “the best prime minister of all time,” Volodymyr Groysman, announced that he was leaving the post of head of the Ukrainian government. He has already posted his video appeal to the “nation” on his own Facebook page.




It should be noted that Groisman became prime minister on April 14, 2016. He was remembered by the citizens of Ukraine for his many promises of “improving life after the reforms,” which he regularly made against the backdrop of the next, beautifully flaming and exploding, military depot.

In a statement, Groisman said the decision to resign was not easy or even difficult. After all, the life of millions of citizens depends on him, as on a “professional". Therefore, he wished the one who comes to replace him, strength, patience and good luck.

And most importantly - success. Because it is precisely on the success of his work and the work of the new government that the success of Ukraine and the normal life of every Ukrainian will depend in many respects. For me personally, this has always been priority No. 1.

Groysman emphasized.


By the way, it was really difficult for Groysman to leave such a bread-filled, hatched and warmed-up chair. And millions of Ukrainian "earned money" for many years will be with "love" to remember the former prime minister, "breadwinner." There is not the slightest doubt about this, because many Ukrainians sincerely hope that Groysman’s massive figure will never appear on the political horizon “non-independent” again.
Photos used: https://emiliozk.livejournal.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Гройсман записал прощальное видео и ушёл с поста премьера Украины

28 августа 2019 года, «лучший премьер всех времен и народов», Владимир Гройсман, объявил, что покидает пост главы правительства Украины. Свое видеообращение к «нации» он уже разместил на собственной странице в Facebook.



Нужно отметить, что Гройсман стал премьер-министром 14 апреля 2016 года. Он запомнился гражданам Украины своими многочисленными обещаниями «улучшения жизни после реформ», которые он регулярно давал на фоне очередного, красиво пылающего и взрывающегося, военного склада.


В своем заявлении Гройсман сказал, что решение об отставке было принимать не просто и даже трудно. Ведь от него, как от «профессионала», зависит жизнь миллионов граждан. Поэтому он пожелал тому, кто придет ему на смену, силы, терпения и удачи.

А главное - успеха. Потому что именно от успеха его работы и работы нового правительства будет зависеть во многом успех Украины, и нормальная жизнь каждого украинца. Лично для меня это всегда было приоритетом №1.

- подчеркнул Гройсман.


К слову, для Гройсмана действительно было трудно покинуть такое хлебное, насиженное и согретое туловищем кресло. И миллионы украинских «заробитчан» еще долгие годы будут с «любовью» вспоминать бывшего премьера-«кормильца». В этом нет ни малейших сомнений, ведь многие из украинцев искренне надеются, что массивная фигура Гройсмана больше никогда не появится на политическом небосклоне «незалежной».
Использованы фотографии: https://emiliozk.livejournal.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти