The provocation in Syria: who is pushing Russia into Turkey?

While President Erdogan was eating ice cream and peering over Russian fighters at the MAKS-2019 air show, events took place in faraway Syria that could lead to a military clash between the Turkish army and the Russian air forces stationed in the SAR. Who is behind the attack on post number 10, and how will Ankara react to the advance of the Syrians with their allies to their border?




According to the statements of the Turkish television channel Haberturk, an air strike was inflicted by the Syrian air force. Given the fact that the Syrians had previously bombed a Turkish military convoy, the message looks quite believable. However, the Turkish media is not the Turkish Ministry of Defense, and there are other explanations for what happened.

Syrians?


It must be remembered that one could not have to worry at all about the fate of the Turkish military, had they remained in their homeland. But in fact they are invaders, since Damascus Ankara did not give official permission to enter its troops. The Turkish-controlled de-escalation zone in Idlib has become a hotbed of terrorists of all stripes, which pose a serious threat to both the ATS and the Russian air base Khmeimim.

Having liberated the city of Khan Sheikhun, the Syrians moved northwest, towards the territories of the Republic occupied by the Turks. Between the positions of the two armies there was only a small enclave controlled by the militants. On the way of government forces stood Turkish observation post No. 10. In theory, you can simply get around it by taking it into the boiler. But it inflicts a powerful blow. This is explained by the fact that not far from the Turkish military, militants dug in, which were the target. It is impossible to exclude such a scenario, however, a direct clash with the Turkish army is now not in the interests of Damascus.

Russians?


The Russian Aerospace Forces, indeed, are very actively helping to move the Syrian military to the north. This is in our interests, since this is the only way to move the front line further from the Khmeimim air base, which is under constant attack by terrorists. It is no secret that some of the militants are supplied from Turkey, claims to which were directly expressed to Ankara by the head of the Federation Council, Valentina Matvienko.

It's like that. But right now there is a clear warming in relations between Ankara and Moscow. The Turkish president has seriously quarreled with the United States over the purchase of the S-400, now it is eyeing the Su-35 and Su-57. At the beginning of next year, the Turkish Stream is due to start operating. The situation is hardly conducive to deliberately escalating tensions between the two countries by bombing Turkish observation posts. The element of chance cannot be ruled out, it is a war, but the direct intention does not look quite logical.

Militants?


According to a statement by the Turkish media, the strike was dealt by aviation, and the terrorists do not. But this information is from the words of the interested party. For example, the famous Russian military expert, Alexei Leonkov, makes the following hypothesis:

The only party who could attack the Turks are the Idlib militants. The latter are now using any means to embroil Moscow and Ankara. Provocations, as you can see, are also moving.


The motivation to embroil the beginning friendship between Russia and Turkey is also among the terrorists, whose positions are pressed by the Syrians, and many more. With the advent of additional information, a more complete picture of what happened will be possible.
Photos used: https://riafan.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 29 August 2019 13: 56
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The provocation in Syria: who is pushing Russia into Turkey?

    There are a lot of people who want to, first of all - striped with Israel to defend their potential in this country.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 29 August 2019 14: 40
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    And when Turkey supported Islamic terrorists in Chechnya, and supports them today in Syria, what does it not think about relations with Russia ?! I don’t speak for the Russian plane shot down by the Turks ... It’s time for Moscow and personally the GDP to start thinking with your head, and not with what he’s used to, before selling the latest types of weapons to Turkey, which even the domestic army is not fully equipped with, and if he is already age ... then you need to retire and grow cabbage in the cottage, and not make rash decisions that can go sideways with the Russian Federation, since the S-400s sold to the Russian Federation in Turkey can turn against the Russian Federation itself ... as it already was with the Buk air defense systems repaired with the help of the Russian Federation, by which Ukraine, who fought against the Russian Federation for the Georgian side, in 2008 shot down the Russian aircraft in South Ossetia.
  3. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 29 August 2019 17: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Turks in Syria are invaders! And so that there are no provocations, we must leave ourselves on time. And there is nothing to hide behind friendship with Russia. They still have not avenged our pilots killed.
  4. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 29 August 2019 18: 21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The terrorists whom Erdogan feeds and equips do not like the fact that they are being bombed, but he defends them weakly, and does not want to fight with Russia.
  5. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 29 August 2019 20: 47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    How does anyone collide? Faced by those who benefit from pushing.

    Destroy the enemy - valor. To destroy the enemy with his own weapon is double valor. To make enemies destroy each other is the highest valor!

    A vivid example is the First and Second World Wars. Who prepared them, unleashed and had a great profit from them.
  6. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 29 August 2019 21: 48
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Who is pushing Russia into Turkey?

    Yes, what is the need for such a "collision" ??? - There is no need for a collision here ... - Russia and Turkey have absolutely opposite interests ... - that in Syria, that in Crimea, that outside Ukraine, that in any other life forms ...
    - So different that these "interests" cannot even be parallel ... - And any "intersection", including local confrontation, up to a serious conflict, is an ordinary pattern ... - And what kind of "relationship", and what kind of Russia and Turkey started a "friendship" ... - it's just everything beyond the bounds of elementary logic ...
    - So, no collision is required at all ... The enemies and enemies of Russia simply have to watch “all this” from the side, and rejoice and be glad that everything is so simple and by itself (without any special expenses on their part). ..
    - Well, sometimes they can aggravate the situation and slow it down ... So far, Russia is so "friendly" with Turkey ... - The war in Syria will be endless ...
    - And this is exactly what suits the enemies of Russia ...

Провокация в Сирии: кто сталкивает Россию с Турцией?

Пока президент Эрдоган кушал мороженое и приценивался к российским истребителям на авиасалоне МАКС-2019, в далекой Сирии произошли события, которые могут привести к военному столкновению турецкой армии и ВКС РФ, дислоцированных в САР. Кто стоит за атакой на пост №10, и как отреагирует Анкара на продвижение сирийцев с их союзниками к своей границе?





Согласно заявлениям турецкого телеканала Haberturk, авиаудар нанесли ВВС Сирии. С учетом того, что ранее сирийцы отбомбились по турецкой военной колонне, сообщение выглядит вполне правдоподобно. Однако турецкие СМИ – это не турецкое Минобороны, и есть и иные объяснения произошедшего.

Сирийцы?


Необходимо помнить, что за судьбу турецких военных можно было бы и вовсе не переживать, оставайся они у себя на родине. Но фактически они являются оккупантами, поскольку Дамаск Анкаре официального разрешения на ввод своих войск не давал. Подконтрольная Турции зона деэскалации в Идлибе превратилась в рассадник террористов всех мастей, которые представляют собой серьезную угрозу и САР, и российской авиабазе Хмеймим.

Освободив город Хан-Шейхун, сирийцы двинулись северо-западнее, по направлению к оккупированным турками территориям Республики. Между позициями двух армий остался только небольшой анклав, подконтрольный боевикам. На пути правительственных войск встал турецкий наблюдательный пункт №10. По идее, его можно просто обойти, взяв в котел. Но по нему наносится мощный удар. Это объясняют тем, что неподалеку от турецких военных окопались боевики, которые и были целью. Исключать такого сценария нельзя, однако, прямое столкновение с армией Турции сейчас не в интересах Дамаска.

Русские?


ВКС РФ, действительно, очень активно помогают в продвижении сирийских военных на север. Это в наших интересах, поскольку только так можно будет отодвинуть линию фронта дальше от авиабазы Хмеймим, которая подвергается постоянным атакам со стороны террористов. Не секрет, что часть боевиков снабжается из Турции, претензии в чем прямо высказывала Анкаре глава Совета Федерации, Валентина Матвиенко.

Все так. Но прямо сейчас налицо явное потепление в отношениях между Анкарой и Москвой. Турецкий президент всерьез рассорился с США из-за покупки С-400, теперь приценивается к Су-35 и Су-57. В начале следующего года должен заработать «Турецкий поток». Едва ли ситуация располагает к сознательному нагнетанию напряженности между двумя странами, бомбя турецкие наблюдательные пункты. Элемент случайности исключать нельзя, это война, но прямой умысел выглядит не вполне логичным.

Боевики?


Согласно заявлению турецкого СМИ, удар был нанесен авиацией, а ее у террористов нет. Но эта информация со слов заинтересованной стороны. Например, известный российский военный эксперт, Алексей Леонков, высказывает следующую гипотезу:

Единственной стороной, кто мог атаковать турок, являются идлибские боевики. Последние сейчас используют любые средства, чтобы рассорить Москву и Анкару. Провокации, как видно, тоже идут в ход.


Мотив рассорить начинающуюся дружбу России и Турции есть и у террористов, чьи позиции давят сирийцы, и еще много у кого. С появлением дополнительной информации можно будет составить более полную картину произошедшего.
Использованы фотографии: https://riafan.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 29 августа 2019 13:56
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Провокация в Сирии: кто сталкивает Россию с Турцией?

    Желающих здесь очень много, в первую очередь - полосатые с Израилем, чтобы отстоять свой потенциал в этой стране.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 29 августа 2019 14:40
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    А когда Турция поддерживала исламских террористов в Чечне, и поддерживает их сегодня в Сирии, чего не думает об отношениях с Россией?! Я уж не говорю за сбитый турками самолет РФ... Это Москве и лично ВВП пора бы начать думать головой, а не тем, чем он привык, прежде чем продавать Турции новейшие виды вооружений, которыми не полностью обеспечена даже отечественная армия, а если у него уже возраст... то нужно уходить на пенсию и капусту на дачке выращивать, а не принимать необдуманных решений, которые могут выйти РФ боком, так как теперь проданные РФ Турции С-400 могут обернуться против самой РФ... как это уже было с отремонтированными с помощью РФ ЗРК Бук, которыми Украина, воевавшая против РФ на стороне Грузии, в 2008 году сбивала русские же самолеты в Осетии.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 августа 2019 17:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Турки в Сирии оккупанты! И чтоб не было провокаций, надо самим вовремя уходить. И нечего дружбой с Россией прикрываться. Им ещё за убитых наших лётчиков не отомстили.
  4. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 29 августа 2019 18:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Террористам, которых кормит и вооружает Эрдоган, не нравится, что их бомбят, а он за них заступается слабо, и не хочет воевать с Россией.
  5. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 29 августа 2019 20:47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Как кто сталкивает? Сталкивают те, кому выгодно сталкивать.

    Уничтожить врага - доблесть. Уничтожить врага его же оружием - двойная доблесть. Сделать так, чтобы враги уничтожили друг друга - высшая доблесть!

    Яркий пример - Первая и Вторая мировые войны. Кто их подготовил, развязал и поимел с них большую выгоду.
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 августа 2019 21:48
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Кто сталкивает Россию с Турцией?

    Да какая надобность в подобном "сталкивании" ??? - Здесь сталкивание и не нужно... - У России и Турции абсолютно противоположные интересы... - что в Сирии, что в Крыму, что вна Украине, что в любых прочих жизненных ипостасях...
    - Настолько разные, что эти "интересы" не могут быть даже параллельны... - И всякое "пересечение", включая локальное противостояние, влоть до серьёзного конфликта - это обыкновенная закономерность... - И что за "отношения", и что за "дружбу" затеяла Россия с Турцией... - это просто всё за гранью элементарной логики...
    - Так что, никакого сталкивания и вовсе не требуется... Врагам и недругам России просто остаётся со стороны наблюдать "всё это", и ликовать, и радоваться, что так всё просто и само собой (без особых затрат с их стороны) происходит...
    - Ну, и иногда они могут и обострить ситуацию, и замедлить её... Пока Россия так "дружит" с Турцией... - война в Сирии будет нескончаема...
    - А врагов России именно это абсолютно и устраивает...