Why Malaysia Rejected Russia's Accusations of Boeing Crash

In July 2014, a Boeing of Malaysian Airlines was shot down over the Donbass, where active fighting was taking place at that time. As a result of this tragedy, nearly three hundred innocent people died. Five years later, the Joint Investigative Group of representatives of countries whose citizens were on board called the “culprits”. It is noteworthy that from Malaysia, whose plane was destroyed, there was no one at this event.




According to Western investigators, the “guilty” of the death of flight MH17 were “Igor Girkin (Strelkov), Sergey Dubinsky (Petrovsky), Sergey Pulatov and Leonid Kharchenko:

The prosecutor's office believes that four suspects, based on the fact that they planned their cooperation and their actions in July 2014, led to the flight MH17 being shot down. Although they themselves did not press the buttons, we suspect that they worked closely to get the Buk system and deliver it to the launch site in order to bring down the aircraft.


Despite the general revealing pathos, somehow behind the brackets remained the motive of “knocking down the plane”. The aforementioned Russians are former high-ranking employees of the Russian special services and are quite sane people. Why should they or their “curators from the Kremlin" destroy a civilian airliner with hundreds of passengers on board in a zone of active hostilities, attracting the attention of the entire world community when the militia attack was very active?

The answer is simple: there is no need. But this motive made sense for the opposite side of the conflict. As a matter of fact, after the Boeing, all of LPR’s offensive activity was curtailed, and OSCE observers came to the front line, who clearly began to play along with the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Considering that the Buk’s are in service with the Ukrainian army, which has already been noted by the downing of a civilian aircraft during exercises, the case becomes completely sewn with white thread.

All these inconsistencies are striking to any unbiased observer. It is noteworthy that Malaysia, in theory, the main victim in the case, holds a similar point of view. State authorities urge the world community to refrain from allegations against Russia. In fact, of all the results of the investigation of the openly politicized and engaged Investigative Group, Malaysia only agrees that the Buk was produced in the USSR. As a matter of fact, there is no contradiction with Moscow’s view of the situation here, since the Ukrainian Buki are also of Soviet origin.

Why does Malaysia not keep up with Western experts? Judge for yourself.

Representatives of this injured party demanded not to touch the wreckage of their plane and not to move them anywhere. But this was not done, the Dutch themselves appointed themselves the main victims and did not allow Malaysian experts to study the wreckage of the Boeing. They also were not allowed to decrypt the data of the “black box”. Then, at the request of Kuala Lumpur, a specialized company studied audio recordings of dispatcher talks and found traces of their installation. At a press conference where Western investigators accused the Russians of the death of the liner, representatives of Malaysia were not even invited.

All this smells very bad. Therefore, Kuala Lumpur did not recognize most of the findings of the investigation team, accusing it itself of politicization. Interestingly, immediately after this, the Malaysian authorities began to accuse of corruption and large-scale theft. In relation to the head of the local government, whose, incidentally, a relative was flying on a lost flight, the United States opened a criminal case.

So think about who actually shot down the Boeing.
Photos used: https://news-front.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 30 August 2019 18: 21
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    In this case, the most interesting thing is that NONE of the eyewitnesses to this crash, and there were about 15 of them, saw neither the flying rocket itself, nor the inversion trace from it that such a rocket always leaves, and there was clear sunny weather with great spatial visibility but ... they clearly saw two small planes next to a Boeing. Then, as they said, there was a bright flash, and the large plane began to fall, and the small ones scattered in different directions. Already in the evening, the militia announced that they had shot down one Ukrainian fighter, and the AN-26 transporter ... Nothing, wait, the truth will come out anyway, and if they unscrew what they have done against Poroshenko, Turchinov and Parubiya - both Maidan and his shooting by Georgian snipers, then everything will spill out and they will drown each other.
  2. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 30 August 2019 19: 26
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    There was already such a topic. About six months ago.
    It was decided that the Malaysians needed Sushki, and the Russians - a palm tree in exchange.
    Therefore, do not rock the boat.
    And the Malaysians ... still give birth ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 31 August 2019 12: 54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The author ascribes slurred motives to Ukraine. Most likely, it was an accident. No one wanted to shoot down a civilian plane.
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 31 August 2019 17: 03
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Well, yes, the "motives are slurred" ... And why they allowed the plane to fly over the BWA, and even narrowed the corridor. You think with your head first, and then write.
      1. Oleg Rambover Offline
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 31 August 2019 23: 43
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        If you were interested in the issue, you would know that there is no direct connection between the permission to fly and military operations. For example, when I flew to Phuket in 2011, a plane flew over Kabul, and at that time there were fighting. A bunch of planes flew over Donbass that day, and the previous ones too. At the time of the crash, several flights were nearby. Have you narrowed the corridor? Do you yourself understand what you are saying? Now turn on the brain and come up with at least one sane motive. And I ask, do not insult your mind (and even more so mine) with all sorts of nonsense, such as aiming at the president’s plane, or that he was shot down so that the OSCE would come to Donbass.
        1. Valentine Offline
          Valentine (Valentin) 1 September 2019 19: 55
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          And did you yourself see this bunch of planes that day over the Donbass? Have you been there, or do you know better from the sofa? That day I myself was 50 kilometers from the place of its crash, in Gorlovka, and apart from Ukrainian fighters and attack aircraft, no planes flew there. And the day before, the Ukrainian attack aircraft dropped several phosphorus bombs on parachutes over the Stroitel railway station, but the militiamen quickly landed it. And on my FM receiver that day I heard all the negotiations of the commander of the Gorlovsky garrison Bezler (Bes) about what was happening at the crash site of this Boeing in literally 40 minutes. And in the evening it was broadcast on TV that 30 minutes but 80 kilometers from the crash site of the Boeing, the Russian Bort No. 1 flew with the Russian president from Brazil - and this is an official message, so calm your mind and wait for an honest and objective investigation. Good luck to you!
          1. Oleg Rambover Offline
            Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 2 September 2019 19: 34
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Quote: Valentine
            And did you yourself see this bunch of planes that day over the Donbass? Have you been there, or do you know better from the sofa?

            Any person - even from a sofa, even from an armchair, even from a stool, can see the air situation anywhere in the world, from anywhere in the world, if there is Internet access. The flightradar24 website displays all aircraft in the world with defendants working. For example, QR145 Doha Barcelona is currently flying over Syria. There is also a free story, however, for 7 days, if further, then for the money.

            Quote: Valentine
            That day I myself was 50 kilometers from the place of its crash, in Gorlovka, and apart from Ukrainian fighters and attack aircraft, no planes flew there.

            I am starting to worry about the defense capabilities of our country. You saw military aircraft and you could even distinguish an attack aircraft from a fighter, and the radars of the Russian Defense Ministry did not see them.

            Quote: Valentine
            And in the evening on TV it was reported that with a difference of 30 minutes, but 80 kilometers from the crash site of a Boeing, the Russian Bead No. 1 flew with the Russian President from Brazil - and this is an official message, so calm your mind and wait for an honest and objective investigation.

            I then watched the telly and remember this news, like, the planes are similar and mixed up, this is not an official statement, but a fake - in order to distract citizens who do not really want to think.
            You are just too lazy to think. Let's start with the motive. What purpose could the authorities of Ukraine pursue by shooting down the president’s plane? See Russian tanks on the Maidan?
            The next moment: what could the president’s plane forget in the sky of Ukraine, especially over the Donbass? If our president had a sane guard, she would never have allowed board flight number 1 on the summer of the 14th over Ukraine. Now the technical moment. MH17 was led by a Ukrainian dispatcher, he was responsible for the situation in the sky and knew about all the civilian sides. He knew that this particular aircraft was not the president, why could the Ukrainian military take overboard No. 1? As they said on TV then, the coloring is similar? And who can see this coloring for 10000? But you can’t make out that the plane has 2 engines, and the presidential one has four? Any not-so-smart person using a smartphone can determine what kind of civilian plane is above you, I’m silent about the military. In the end, their routes crossed over Poland with an hour difference, they flew in different directions. From Poland to Moscow it’s not through the Donbass to fly and catch the president’s plane there - this is some kind of nonsense.
  4. weddu Offline
    weddu (Kolya) 31 August 2019 17: 06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Why Malaysia rejected the accusations of ADDRESS of Russia in the crash of the Boeing - this should be the headline. The reasons have long been known, confused with Putin's plane ...
  5. misanthrope Offline
    misanthrope (misanthrope) 2 September 2019 11: 38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    With the filing of Barack Obama-it was necessary to defame Russia. Barak missed the Olympics in Sochi, did not boycott on time, he defrauded Crimea. I needed revenge. And then they remembered the Boeing, and the performers were immediately found, in the person of the bloodthirsty figures of the "independent" Valtsman, Turchinov, Yatsenyuk. Spanish Boeing in 1983, a lie, a lie, and again a lie. The scandal came out serious. Time goes by and shows the true performers of this order from the Washington Regional Committee. The performers, "gentlemen of lies," turned out to be 100% full, the porridge was brewed, and then, as with South Korea.

Почему Малайзия отвергла обвинения России в крушении «Боинга»

В июле 2014 года над Донбассом, где в то время шли активные боевые действия, был сбит «Боинг» Малайзийских авиалиний. В результате этой трагедии погибли почти три сотни ни в чем не повинных людей. Спустя пять лет Совместная следственная группа из представителей стран, чьи граждане находились на борту, назвала «виновных». Примечательно, что от Малайзии, чей самолет был уничтожен, на данном мероприятии никого не было.



«Виновными» в гибели рейса MH17, по версии западных следователей, «оказались» Игорь Гиркин (Стрелков), Сергей Дубинский (Петровский), Сергей Пулатов и Леонид Харченко:


Прокуратура считает, что четыре подозреваемых, исходя из того, что они планировали свое сотрудничество, и их действия в июле 2014 года, привели к тому, что рейс MH17 был сбит. Хотя они сами и не нажимали на кнопки, мы подозреваем, что они тесно работали с тем, чтобы заполучить систему «Бук» и доставить ее на место запуска с целью сбить самолет.


Несмотря на общий обличительный пафос, как-то за скобками остался мотив «сбивания самолета». Названные россияне являются бывшими высокопоставленными сотрудниками российских спецслужб и вполне вменяемыми людьми. Зачем им или их «кураторам из Кремля» гробить гражданский лайнер с сотнями пассажиров на борту в зоне активных боевых действий, привлекая внимания всей мировой общественности, когда весьма активно развивалось наступление ополчения?

Ответ простой: незачем. Зато этот мотив имел смысл для противоположной стороны конфликта. Собственно говоря, после «Боинга» вся наступательная активность ЛДНР была свернута, на линию фронта пришли наблюдатели ОБСЕ, которые явно начали подыгрывать ВСУ. Учитывая, что «Буки» состоят на вооружении и украинской армии, которая уже отметилась сбиванием гражданского самолета на учениях, дело вовсе становится шито белыми нитками.

Все эти несостыковки бросаются в глаза любому беспристрастному наблюдателю. Обращает на себя внимание тот факт, что Малайзия, по идее, главная пострадавшая в деле, придерживается сходной точки зрения. Власти государства призывают мировое сообщество воздерживаться от голословных обвинений в адрес России. По сути дела, из всех результатов расследования откровенно политизированной и ангажированной Следственной группы, Малайзия согласна лишь с тем, что «Бук» был произведен в СССР. Собственно говоря, никакого противоречия со взглядом Москвы на ситуацию тут и нет, поскольку украинские «Буки» также имеют советское происхождение.

Почему же Малайзия не идет в ногу с западными экспертами? Судите сами.

Представители этой пострадавшей стороны требовали не трогать обломки их самолета и никуда их не перемещать. Но этого сделано не было, голландцы сами назначили себя главными потерпевшими и не подпустили малайзийских экспертов к изучению обломков «Боинга». К расшифровке данных «черного ящика» их также не допустили. Тогда, по заказу Куала-Лумпура, специализированная компания провела изучение аудиозаписей переговоров диспетчеров и обнаружила следы их монтажа. На пресс-конференцию, где западные следователи обвинили в гибели лайнера россиян, представителей Малайзии даже не пригласили.

Все это очень дурно пахнет. Поэтому Куала-Лумпур не признал большую часть выводов следственной группы, обвинив ее саму в политизированности. Интересно, что незамедлительно после этого власти Малайзии начали обвинять в коррупции и масштабных хищениях. В отношении главы местного правительства, у которого, к слову, на погибшем рейсе летела родственница, США возбудили уголовное дело.

Вот и думайте, кто на самом деле сбил «Боинг».
Использованы фотографии: https://news-front.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 30 августа 2019 18:21
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    В этом деле самое интересное то, что НИКТО из очевидцев этого крушения, а их было около 15 человек, не видели ни саму летящую ракету, ни инверсионного следа от неё, который всегда оставляет такая ракета, и ведь была ясная солнечная погода с большой пространственной видимостью, но...они ясно видели два маленьких самолёта рядом с Боингом. Потом, как они говорили, была яркая вспышка, и большой самолёт стал падать, а маленькие разлетелись в разные стороны. Уже вечером ополченцы объявили, что ими был сбит один украинский истребитель, и транспортник АН-26... Ничего, подождём, правда всё равно вылезет наружу, а если против Порошенко, Турчинова и Парубия раскрутят то, что они наворотили - и Майдан, и его расстрел грузинскими снайперами, тогда-то всё и выльется наружу, и они будут топить друг друга.
  2. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 30 августа 2019 19:26
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Была уже такая тема. Полгода назад примерно.
    Определились, что малазийцам нужны СУшки, а россиянам - пальмушечка в обмен.
    Поэтому и не рыпаются.
    А малазийки...еще нарожают...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 31 августа 2019 12:54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Какие-то мотивы невнятные автор приписывает Украине. Скорее всего, это была случайность. Никто не хотел сбивать гражданский самолёт.
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 31 августа 2019 17:03
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Ну да, "мотивы невнятные"... А почему разрешили пролёт самолёта над ЗБД, да ещё сузили рамки коридора. Вы уж головой-то думайте сначала, а потом пишите.
      1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 31 августа 2019 23:43
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Если бы вы интересовались вопросом, то знали, что нет прямой связи между разрешением на полеты и боевыми действиями. Например, когда я летал на Пхукете в 2011, самолёт пролетал над Кабулом, и в это время там шли боевые действия. Над Донбассом в тот день пролетела куча самолётов, и в предыдущие тоже. В момент крушения рядом находилось несколько рейсов. Сузили рамки коридора? Вы сами-то понимаете, что говорите? А теперь включите мозг и придумайте хоть один вменяемый мотив. И прошу, не оскорбляйте свой разум (и тем более мой) всяким бредом, типа целились в самолёт президента, или что его сбили, чтобы ОБСЕ пришло на Донбасс.
        1. Валентин Офлайн
          Валентин (Валентин) 1 сентября 2019 19:55
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          А вы что, сами видели эту кучу самолётов в тот день над Донбассом? Вы там были, или вам с дивана виднее? Я сам в тот день находился в 50 километрах от места его крушения, в Горловке, и кроме украинских истребителей и штурмовиков, никакие самолёты там не летали. А за день до этого украинский штурмовик сбросил несколько фосфорных бомб на парашютах над ж.м "Строитель", но ополченцы его быстро "приземлили". И я по своему FM приемнику в тот день слышал все переговоры командира горловского гарнизона Безлера (Беса) о том, что творилось на месте крушения этого Боинга уже буквально минут через 40. И уже вечером по ТВ было передано, что с разницей в 30 минут, но за 80 километров от места крушения Боинга, пролетел российский Борт №-1 с президентом России из Бразилии - и это официальное сообщение, так что успокойте свой разум, и дождитесь честного и объективного расследования. Всего Вам Доброго!
          1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
            Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 2 сентября 2019 19:34
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Цитата: Валентин
            А вы что, сами видели эту кучу самолётов в тот день над Донбассом? Вы там были, или вам с дивана виднее?

            Любой человек - хоть с дивана, хоть с кресла, хоть с табурета, может увидеть воздушную обстановку в любой точке мира, из любой точки мира, если есть доступ в интернет. На сайте флайтрадар24 отображаются все самолеты в мире с работающими ответчиками. Например, сейчас над Сирией проходит рейс QR145 Доха Барселона. Там есть и история бесплатная, правда, на 7 дней, если дальше, то за деньги.

            Цитата: Валентин
            Я сам в тот день находился в 50 километрах от места его крушения, в Горловке, и кроме украинских истребителей и штурмовиков, никакие самолёты там не летали.

            Я начинаю беспокоиться об обороноспособности нашей страны. Вы видели военные самолёты и даже смогли отличить штурмовик от истребителя, а радары МО РФ их не видели.

            Цитата: Валентин
            И уже вечером по ТВ было передано, что с разницей в 30 минут, но за 80 километров от места крушения Боинга, пролетел российский Борт №-1 с президентом России из Бразилии - и это официальное сообщение, так что успокойте свой разум, и дождитесь честного и объективного расследования.

            Я смотрел тогда телик и помню эту новость, типа, самолёты похожи и их перепутали, это не официальное заявление, а фейк - с целью отвлечь граждан, не особо хотящих задуматься.
            Вы просто ленитесь подумать. Начнем с мотива. Какую цель могли преследовать власти Украины, сбивая самолёт президента? Увидеть российские танки на майдане?
            Следующий момент: что мог забыть самолёт президента в небе Украины, особенно над Донбассом? Если у нашего президента вменяемая охрана, она ни за что бы не допустила полет борта №1 летом 14-го над Украиной. Теперь технический момент. МН17 вел украинский диспетчер, он отвечает за обстановку в небе и знал о всех гражданских бортах. Он знал, что этот конкретный самолёт не президента, с чего украинские военные могли принять за борт №1? Как тогда сказали по телевизору, раскраска похожая? И кто эту раскраску на 10000 разглядеть? Но при этом не разглядеть, что у самолёта 2 двигателя, а у президентского - четыре? Любой не очень умный человек с помощью смартфона может определить, что за гражданский самолёт над тобой, я уже молчу про военных. В конце концов, пересекались их маршруты над Польшей с разницей в час, летели они в разных направлениях. Из Польши в Москву никак не через Донбасс лететь и ловить самолёт президента там - это какой-то бред.
  4. weddu Офлайн
    weddu (Коля) 31 августа 2019 17:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Почему Малайзия отвергла обвинения В АДРЕС России в крушении «Боинга» - такой должен быть заголовок. Причины давно известны, спутали с самолётом Путина...
  5. мизантроп Офлайн
    мизантроп (мизантроп) 2 сентября 2019 11:38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    С подачи Барака Обама - надо было обгадить Россию. Барак проморгал Олимпиаду в Сочи, не бойкотировал вовремя, профукал Крым. Нужна была месть. И тут вспомнили о "Боинге", и исполнители сразу нашлись, в лице кровожадных деятелей "незалежной" Вальцмана, Турчинова, Яценюка. Испанским "Боингом" в 1983 году, ложь, ложь и ещё раз ложь. Скандал вышел нешуточный. Время идет и показывает на истинных исполнителей этого заказа из вашингтонского обкома. Исполнители, "господа соврамши", оказались на все 100%, каша заварилась, а дальше, как с Южной Кореей.