Rostec introduced a unique candy bar with a high level of protection

The Avtomatika concern, which is part of the Rostec state corporation, introduced a unique monoblock that simultaneously uses the computing resources of two computers combined in one building. The novelty was shown at the MAKS 2019 event.




It is worth noting that the device, called “BINOM-KA”, is able to provide a high level of protection against viruses and remote attacks. The thing is that the “two in one” design allows the use of public networks, while dividing the system into “open” and “closed”. What is characteristic, the latter becomes inaccessible for copying the data stored in it.

The basic characteristics are not yet said. However, the developers claim that for each of the systems it is possible to select an individual software and hardware configuration, further redistributing the power depending on the tasks performed. In addition, for each user interacting with the device, you can set the access level: confidential, secret and completely secret.


Rostec believes that the high level of security implemented in the BINOM-KA monoblock will make the device extremely popular for government agencies, strategic enterprises and banks. At the moment, the brainchild of Avtomatika concern is being certified for compliance with information protection requirements.
Photos used: Rostec
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

«Ростех» представил уникальный моноблок с высоким уровнем защиты

Концерн «Автоматика», входящий в состав госкорпорации «Ростех», представил уникальный моноблок, одновременно использующий вычислительные ресурсы двух компьютеров, совмещенных в одном корпусе. Новинка была показана в рамках мероприятия МАКС-2019.





Стоит отметить, что устройство, получившее название «БИНОМ-КА», способно обеспечить высокий уровень защиты от вирусов и удаленных атак. Все дело в том, что конструкция «два в одном», позволяет пользоваться общедоступными сетями, при этом, разделяя систему на «открытую» и «закрытую». Что характерно, последняя становится недоступной для копирования хранящихся в ней данных.

О базовых характеристиках пока ничего не говорится. Однако разработчики утверждают, что для каждой из систем можно подбирать индивидуальную программную и аппаратную конфигурацию, в дальнейшем перераспределяя мощность в зависимости от выполняемых задач. Кроме того, для каждого пользователя, взаимодействующего с устройством, можно устанавливать уровень доступа: конфиденциальный, секретный и совершенно секретный.


В «Ростехе» уверены, что высокий уровень безопасности, реализованный в моноблоке «БИНОМ-КА», сделает аппарат крайне востребованным для государственных структур, стратегических предприятий и банков. На данный момент, детище концерна «Автоматика» проходит сертификацию на соответствие требованиям по защите информации.
Использованы фотографии: Ростех
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти